WLC-99931-01
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans Black

$79.99
2 for $109
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans Black have been engineered with a higher rise to sculpt and smooth your silhouette, with specially designed pocket bags that help to control and flatten the tummy for a sleek fit. With classic 5-pocket styling, these jeans fit snug through the hips and thigh, with a straight leg style from knee to hem. Matte-black hardware and black stitching creates a sleek jean perfect for day to night dressing.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • High rise with double button closure
  • Specially designed front pockets to sculpt tummy
  • Made from: 90% Cotton, 8% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Same Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flate rate of $15*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I bought these for work and went back for more! After having a baby I'm left with a little extra around the middle and these high waisted jeans slim menout perfectly, -'d don't cut into me like others I've tried. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I have ever owned These jeans are amazing, so comfy, are a true black in colour and stretchy plus extremely soft in material, I love them. I would highly recommend these jeans.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable Fit I've just purchased my second pair of these jeans because the first pair somehow got torn. They are nice and stretchy but don't seem to have the issue of staying the stretched size, a wash will make them tight again but they were never too tight for me. Too many washes and the black colour will fade to more of a dark grey colour but that is to be expected with black jeans. They are comfortable enough to wear all day at work sitting down and don't press into your tummy too much.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Jeans Ever!!!! These are the most comfortable jeans i have ever owned. They are stretchy and hold in the love handles and tummy! Amazing!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these jeans When I hit 60, I decided to ditch the search for flattering jeans. There were none - that I could justifiably afford, that is. I have changed my mind. These jeans are very comfortable and very flattering, a combination I never though possible. The length is great and they are high enough in the waist to avoid the dreaded muffin top. I shall be back for more because they are also a great price. I love wearing them with shirts and blouses, casual or smart. Just brilliant.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cut I brought these and a blue pair a couple of weeks ago and so glad that I did. I’ve lived in them ever since. I always have trouble finding pants that fit my shape but these are so comfortable. I love how jeans west has the different lengths as well. I brought the long pair and it’s the first pair of pants in ages that keeps the tops of my ankle boots covered even when I squat down or cross my legs. This is so great for keeping the cold air out.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I bought these for work and fell in love with them straight away. They fitted so well and were so comfortable. I really love the true black colour that didnt fade after the first wash. My only disappoint was that when I ordered a second pair (exactly the same style/size) the sizing was so different. They are a lot slimmer and the fit is almost too firm for comfort at work as they didnt relax while wearing as I thought they would.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! I bought a pair of these for work (I work in hospitality, lots of movement all day) a few weeks ago, just to test them out, and ended up buying another 2 pairs, as they are so comfortable. I love a high rise, these feel like they are holding me in, without digging into me. Normally a size 11-12, I bought these in a size 10. I’m also 173cm tall, and found the regular length to be perfect. Back pockets are also super useful!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right fit for my shape I purchased online 2 weeks ago. My delivery arrived within a few days. 2 pairs of jeans for work. Jeans west are certainly true to their word. Not only do my jeans look great and give me that tummy trimming affect I was looking for, but most of all the comfort of my jean and the fantastic guarantee that if anything where to go wrong my jeans, rest assured they are covered. Never would I shop anywhere else but jeans west!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Pair of Black Jeans! My daughter talked me into buying them. I am so glad she did! Firstly, I love the short length choice which makes the length perfect for me. Secondly, I love the tummy support as I forgot to exercise this week.... and last week...! Thirdly, the high waist is so comfortable and easy to wear. Finally, I felt great in jeans that suited me, not my daughter! I will certainly be buying another pair of Tummy Trimmer jeans.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work jeans ever !!! I love wearing these jeans to work and the way they look on me as they have a great degree of stretch which doesn't limit my movement in my highly physical job. Once I put them on, I don't need to wear a belt or adjust them in any way, giving me full comfort, reliance, support and a soft feel with smooth pockets that don't wrinkle. They are the 'I don't need to worry' jeans cause they also will suit other occasions.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting jeans for those with curves! This is the 4th pair of Tummy Trimmers I’ve bought and they are a fantastic product. I have wide hips, curvy bum and high small waist, and these fit like a glove. The elastic in the waistband makes them comfortable to wear around the waist, rather than digging in. Have been wearing Jeanswest jeans for over 10 years and they have always been a superior product (no matter what size I am at the time)!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible comfort I purchased these jeans about 3 weeks ago and they have become my favourite pair from the very first wear. They are super comfortable and the extra tummy tuck feature which has the slighly higher waistband is fantastic. This feature means I can tuck my shirt in for a fantastic trendy look or leave it under tucked and not only do they look great either way but are so comfortable. Would buy again.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Material felt decent, almost like soft denim. However, jean's tend to be too big around my waist. I was hoping these being tummy trimmers would he tighter around the waist, they werent, but are still great for everyday, theyre quite comfortable. Im 28" waist and 5'11 and purchased a size 11. I'm thinking size 10 would have been more fitting, but Im afraid they'd be too tight around the leg?
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great comfy jeans! I used to buy the slim straight jeans nut since they were not available in my size I went with the tummy trimmer ones, im so glad I did. They are so comfy and they hide my stomach so well. Only downside, as with any jeans, they fade after a year or so. Other than that, they are the best! The short size is my favourite as I am vertically challenged. This way I dont step on them!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit I nought 2 pairs of tummy trimmer jeans in long length as i am long from waist to ankle and have always had trouble finding jeans long enough to either wear with flats but still enough length to wear with heels. These jeans not only suit this purpose but tuck my tummy cos lets face it we all have one. Love that they are also not low cut as i am no longer a spring chicken
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great legs! These are tighter in the waist than the boot-leg Tummy Trimmer style I also bought but that was off-set by excellent straight-leggedness - very happy with that. Poor-quality "denim", so you're buying pants not jeans, and it remains to be seen how well these wash over time - I'm expecting fade and stretch... Decent enough casual work pants for the price though.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 50/50 I find that these jeans fit me perfectly around my waist, tummy and bum but they're loose and gather funny from the thighs down. Whether this means I should've bought a size smaller, I don't know, but they certainly don't sit fitted and straight cut like the picture. Won't be returning them but will look into getting some alterations done.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is my third pair of this generation and I love the fit and length for my looooong legs. I’ve lived an amazing life in these jeans. I’ve worn Jeanswest black jeans for thirty years. They were so much a part of my life that twenty five years ago my well-dressed husband said if I wanted to wear them to our wedding that was ok with him.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy Trimmer Bought these jeans and had to go back and buy a second pair in another colour, they were so wonderful. They actually do what they say trim the tummy, the pull you in, in all the right spots and friends think I have lost several more kilos than I already have because of these amazing jeans. Thanks Jeanswest, what an awesome product
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! 12 months after my baby and I'm still wearing maternity jeans as I cannot get rid of my mummy tummy! Not anymore! These jeans are not only comfortable but they sit above my flabby stomach, no digging in and hide all that jiggly stuff! I will definitely be purchasing another pair! I have long legs and the "long length" is perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tummy control ! Without them falling! I’ve been buying these jeans since 2012 in NZ and now in Australia. They are my absolute go to ! They sit so well and don’t slide down either, they are true to fit and so so comfy ! Haven’t bought jeans from anywhere else since 2012 because of the perfect fit from the Tummy Tucker at Jeanswest.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice look & fit Essential part of the wardrobe. True black colour. Looks and feels great. Perfect long length for 5ft 9" person, not too long or short. Sits nicely on the hip and comfortable if you don't have a flat tummy. Nicely loose enough around the legs and not as tight as skinny jeans so very comfy.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans These arrived on Thursday and I wore them all weekend. As someone who is heavy from the waist down, I found these flattering and comfortable - I love the higher waist band. Have purchased another pair as well, and think these are definitely going to be a go-to until it gets too hot.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite jeans These jeans are so comfortable. The material feels so soft and seems to hug my shape without feeling squashed. They give you a slim shape and I love the fact that these come in a long as i am 6 feet tall and I rarely can find a jean long enough. I will definitely buy more of these.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! Thank you to the lovely Staff member who patiently assisted me in making my first online purchase with Jeanswest. My 2 black jeans arrived via Post in a quick time and I am wearing them daily. They are so comfortable and stylish. Hoping one day to purchase the same style in denim.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans ever!! These jeans are the best. Tummy trimmer really sucks in your belly, you don't get that muffin top look with other jeans. So you can wear a tighter fitting top and look slim. Realky comfy jeans, don't even feel like you're wearing jeans. 10/10 would recommend. Perfect sizing.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jeans, very comfy! I am so happy with my new jeans. They are great quality and super comfy. Its so hard to find size 20 in short leg in other brands. They fit perfect and there will be no need to hem. The black is very smart and will be used for work and going out. Great price with 2 for $109!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jeans I originally bought 2 pair of these tummy trimmer slim straight jeans last year when I was holidaying on the Gold Coast. I since discovered that I could buy them in the long length so have just ordered 2 more pairs on-line. They are fantastic jeans and I just love them.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans ever I bought this same pair of jeans from a Jeans West store in Point Cook some months ago. I was so thrilled with the flattering fit, for the first time ever I ordered this 2nd pair on line with absolute confidence in the style fit and quality. An absolute stand out company.
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_222
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-99931-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product