WLC-99931-01
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans Black

$79.99

2 for $109

25% OFF DENIM
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans Black have been engineered with a higher rise to sculpt and smooth your silhouette, with specially designed pocket bags that help to control and flatten the tummy for a sleek fit. With classic 5-pocket styling, these jeans fit snug through the hips and thigh, with a straight leg style from knee to hem. Matte-black hardware and black stitching creates a sleek jean perfect for day to night dressing.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • High rise with double button closure
  • Specially designed front pockets to sculpt tummy
  • Made from: 90% Cotton, 8% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More please Every year I buy two pairs of these or curve embracers. It is hard to throw out the oldest ones even after they've been used as work jeans, are ripped and splashed with paint and plaster. As a woman in her 60's denim is not the most obvious option but my Jeans West take me anywhere and everywhere in comfort and style.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with the tummy! I was a bit anxious about buying online but I really needed to ditch my Jeans West Maternity jeans finally and embrace normal jeans again. Mum friends told me about the tummy trimmer jeans so I used the size guide, crossed my fingers and ordered. I was expecting the jeans to be tight but they fit! Yet are nice and snug on my loose, larger tummy area (2 babies with 2 years!). I only bought 1 pair because I hope to loose weight but when I'm down to a 12 and then 10 I'll keep buying the tummy trimmer jeans.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable!! Actually really comfortable and perfect from that 'mum tum' after having two babies. Perfect length in the leg also
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Versatility! These Black Tummy Trimmer Jeans are so comfortable with just the right amount of support around the tummy area. They are also so versatile having taken me to a night out at a club, looking dressy, and out and about during the day. Also well made!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I bought these for work and went back for more! After having a baby I'm left with a little extra around the middle and these high waisted jeans slim menout perfectly, -'d don't cut into me like others I've tried. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I have ever owned These jeans are amazing, so comfy, are a true black in colour and stretchy plus extremely soft in material, I love them. I would highly recommend these jeans.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable Fit I've just purchased my second pair of these jeans because the first pair somehow got torn. They are nice and stretchy but don't seem to have the issue of staying the stretched size, a wash will make them tight again but they were never too tight for me. Too many washes and the black colour will fade to more of a dark grey colour but that is to be expected with black jeans. They are comfortable enough to wear all day at work sitting down and don't press into your tummy too much.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Jeans Ever!!!! These are the most comfortable jeans i have ever owned. They are stretchy and hold in the love handles and tummy! Amazing!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these jeans When I hit 60, I decided to ditch the search for flattering jeans. There were none - that I could justifiably afford, that is. I have changed my mind. These jeans are very comfortable and very flattering, a combination I never though possible. The length is great and they are high enough in the waist to avoid the dreaded muffin top. I shall be back for more because they are also a great price. I love wearing them with shirts and blouses, casual or smart. Just brilliant.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get fit I bought them at Raymond terrace great service and I love all the clothes
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cut I brought these and a blue pair a couple of weeks ago and so glad that I did. I’ve lived in them ever since. I always have trouble finding pants that fit my shape but these are so comfortable. I love how jeans west has the different lengths as well. I brought the long pair and it’s the first pair of pants in ages that keeps the tops of my ankle boots covered even when I squat down or cross my legs. This is so great for keeping the cold air out.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right fit for my shape I purchased online 2 weeks ago. My delivery arrived within a few days. 2 pairs of jeans for work. Jeans west are certainly true to their word. Not only do my jeans look great and give me that tummy trimming affect I was looking for, but most of all the comfort of my jean and the fantastic guarantee that if anything where to go wrong my jeans, rest assured they are covered. Never would I shop anywhere else but jeans west!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Pair of Black Jeans! My daughter talked me into buying them. I am so glad she did! Firstly, I love the short length choice which makes the length perfect for me. Secondly, I love the tummy support as I forgot to exercise this week.... and last week...! Thirdly, the high waist is so comfortable and easy to wear. Finally, I felt great in jeans that suited me, not my daughter! I will certainly be buying another pair of Tummy Trimmer jeans.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Consistent with Sizing I wear black jeans for work so I always buy 2 pairs of jeans from Jeans West as I love the quality and fit. This was the first time I bought tummy trimmer slim straight jeans. The jeans I tried on are a perfect fit but unfortunately the second pair are smaller even though the were meant to be the same size. I’m really disappointed as now I have a brand new pair of jeans I can’t wear. Moral is try on everything.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work jeans ever !!! I love wearing these jeans to work and the way they look on me as they have a great degree of stretch which doesn't limit my movement in my highly physical job. Once I put them on, I don't need to wear a belt or adjust them in any way, giving me full comfort, reliance, support and a soft feel with smooth pockets that don't wrinkle. They are the 'I don't need to worry' jeans cause they also will suit other occasions.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True black in a slim straight cut! Bought this for the perfect straight cut (without making me look like my legs are extra wide like tree stumps!). I had to exchange it for a size up as the waist sinches quite a bit compared to the kia jean and the drew jeans I already have. The black looks great as I can get away wearing it as officewear without it looking like i’m in jeans too! Pairs perfectly with black sock boots for that parisian flair.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting jeans for those with curves! This is the 4th pair of Tummy Trimmers I’ve bought and they are a fantastic product. I have wide hips, curvy bum and high small waist, and these fit like a glove. The elastic in the waistband makes them comfortable to wear around the waist, rather than digging in. Have been wearing Jeanswest jeans for over 10 years and they have always been a superior product (no matter what size I am at the time)!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible comfort I purchased these jeans about 3 weeks ago and they have become my favourite pair from the very first wear. They are super comfortable and the extra tummy tuck feature which has the slighly higher waistband is fantastic. This feature means I can tuck my shirt in for a fantastic trendy look or leave it under tucked and not only do they look great either way but are so comfortable. Would buy again.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Material felt decent, almost like soft denim. However, jean's tend to be too big around my waist. I was hoping these being tummy trimmers would he tighter around the waist, they werent, but are still great for everyday, theyre quite comfortable. Im 28" waist and 5'11 and purchased a size 11. I'm thinking size 10 would have been more fitting, but Im afraid they'd be too tight around the leg?
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great comfy jeans! I used to buy the slim straight jeans nut since they were not available in my size I went with the tummy trimmer ones, im so glad I did. They are so comfy and they hide my stomach so well. Only downside, as with any jeans, they fade after a year or so. Other than that, they are the best! The short size is my favourite as I am vertically challenged. This way I dont step on them!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit I nought 2 pairs of tummy trimmer jeans in long length as i am long from waist to ankle and have always had trouble finding jeans long enough to either wear with flats but still enough length to wear with heels. These jeans not only suit this purpose but tuck my tummy cos lets face it we all have one. Love that they are also not low cut as i am no longer a spring chicken
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans! Bought these jeans quite a few years ago and went a size down as suggested by the sales person. She was on the money - great fit, sucks my tummy in so there is no little bulge...and my bum even looks quite nice in them too!! I accidentally got bleach on them so had to buy a new pair. Still fit the same and just as great to wear. Love them!! My favourite go-to jeans!!!!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great legs! These are tighter in the waist than the boot-leg Tummy Trimmer style I also bought but that was off-set by excellent straight-leggedness - very happy with that. Poor-quality "denim", so you're buying pants not jeans, and it remains to be seen how well these wash over time - I'm expecting fade and stretch... Decent enough casual work pants for the price though.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black Jeans Tall These jeans looked like jodhpurs on me and needed to be returned. As you no longer make Straight Slim in black I have needed to buy tall Skinny’s. These fit perfectly as the other eight or ten pairs of denim and black do that live in my wardrobe. Perhaps you could try a pale blue in Straight Slim, tall of course. All my jeans come from JeansWest.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 50/50 I find that these jeans fit me perfectly around my waist, tummy and bum but they're loose and gather funny from the thighs down. Whether this means I should've bought a size smaller, I don't know, but they certainly don't sit fitted and straight cut like the picture. Won't be returning them but will look into getting some alterations done.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is my third pair of this generation and I love the fit and length for my looooong legs. I’ve lived an amazing life in these jeans. I’ve worn Jeanswest black jeans for thirty years. They were so much a part of my life that twenty five years ago my well-dressed husband said if I wanted to wear them to our wedding that was ok with him.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy Trimmer Bought these jeans and had to go back and buy a second pair in another colour, they were so wonderful. They actually do what they say trim the tummy, the pull you in, in all the right spots and friends think I have lost several more kilos than I already have because of these amazing jeans. Thanks Jeanswest, what an awesome product
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering and Versatile I love Jeanswest Jeans! I prefer the curve embracer line but wanted high waisted jeans. They're definitely fitted, which can take some getting used to, but give after a few wears and are super flattering. I would recommend sizing up in the black (which was suggested to me by the shop assistant, too). These are go-to jeans for me.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! 12 months after my baby and I'm still wearing maternity jeans as I cannot get rid of my mummy tummy! Not anymore! These jeans are not only comfortable but they sit above my flabby stomach, no digging in and hide all that jiggly stuff! I will definitely be purchasing another pair! I have long legs and the "long length" is perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but make sure you try it on I bought these jeans in two colours instore. Glad I didn't buy online as I had to buy a different size in the black than in the indigo. I was replacing a previously purchased pair which I had worn through. Very comfy and don't need a belt. My only gripe is the inconsistent sizing, but if you try it on, it doesn't matter.
Date published: 2021-06-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_358
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-99931-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product