WLC-99931-01
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans Black

$79.99
2 for $109
NOW $59.00
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans Black have been engineered with a higher rise to sculpt and smooth your silhouette, with specially designed pocket bags that help to control and flatten the tummy for a sleek fit. With classic 5-pocket styling, these jeans fit snug through the hips and thigh, with a straight leg style from knee to hem. Matte-black hardware and black stitching creates a sleek jean perfect for day to night dressing.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • High rise with double button closure
  • Specially designed front pockets to sculpt tummy
  • Made from: 90% Cotton, 8% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Next Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Coming into winter I realised I had no jeans. I purchased these and am in love. As a tall lady, jeans are always hard to find a good fit. These are amazing. Finally a pair of jeans that look amazing, feel great and not like ankle freezers. Cannot go wrong with these.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black tummy trimmer jeans I wanted some black jeans that looked more smart casual. These jeans certainly delivered. Dress them up with a blazer and they are perfect for my job. I can dress them up or down based on what my day holds. Absolutely perfect for ly needs and so freaking comfortable!!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these a few weeks ago. They fit really well in the leg but the area around the tummy is far too tight and provides a little more hold than I felt comfortable. This style is quite a small fit and I would recommend getting a size bigger than your usual size
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally found the perfect jeans. So, as any woman can attest to, it is very hard to find jeans that fit, move well, feel nice, look nice etc. I have been looking for years for the perfect jeans. Quite literally years. These are it. I found them. I could cry with happiness. Please keep making these.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought my first pair of tummy trimmers a few years ago now and they are the only jeans i will buy. Ive just purchased my 6th pair. They are the most comfortable jeans ever and give me a great shape. I always feel good in these jeans.Also they come in long length.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the label Only worn a few times and they comfortably flatten the tummy, Fabric has changed from previous pair purchased 2yrs ago in same colour. It's lighter and stretchy in comparison, you rely on the stretch to keep things in place rather than a firm heavier fabric.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're pants and work as such Bought a couple of weeks ago and they are fine. Fabric feel thinner than regular denim, more like canvas. I like how they don't cling around my calves. Pockets are larger than on most jeans now but I want them even bigger! The pockets don't go down deep enough.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love these jeans. These are the second pair I've bought for work & I wear them all day - so comfortable. Great fit on the waste &. Quality material. I'm quite pair shaped with bigger thighs & small waste but these fit great & hold you in all the right places .
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style! Bought these Jeans with an early Xmas cash gift and not disappointed. The feel of the material moves with you, great color to dress it up for work or casual for the end of year parties. Usually wary of online sizes but these are a true fit to size.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite jeans!!! I purchased these jeans online in a sale offer and bought two pairs for $75. Both pairs are amazing and comfortable, but these ones are my favourite, they're slimming and have the long leg which is perfect for me - I will buy these jeans again !!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I love these Jean's, I wear them to work every day (I have several pairs). They are very comfortable and allow maximum movement all the while holding everything in and up. Lol. I am quite tall and wear the regular length which is just right.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeanswest - Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans I bought this product a month ago and they are the best investment I have made in jeans in a long time. I bought two pairs of these jeans as they are both comfortable and suitable for my work as a primary school teacher. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I trust As a long term customer, I have no hesitation repurchasing my jeans from Jeanswest. As always, I am satisfied with the quality, cut and style of the 2 pairs of jeans bought. They last forever, so are fantastic value, at a great price.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, versitile and stylish I love these jeans, I can dress them up and wear them to work (instead of black pants) or dress them down and wear them grocery shopping. so versatile and comfortable. As a mum of 2 toddlers, they keep my mummy tummy nicely tucked in!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more mum tum These are so comfy and nice and high to smooth my mum tum. They don't cut me in half. They are light and streatchy and don't go saggy after wearing for a while. Regular length slightly too long so I would go ankle length next time
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and stylish enough to wear to work I love all of my Jeanswest jeans and these don’t disappoint. Super comfortable with the higher waist. They’re a lovely deep black and stylish enough to wear as work trousers during the week and then casually on the weekends.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High waist just perfect These jeans are so comfortable, the high waist is really terrific to have back in, saves showing that horrible muffin. 5foot 2 inch, short leg perfect fit for my height, don't have to alter at all. Amazing comfy jeans!!!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jeans I have bought several pairs of tummy trimmer jeans and love them. They are incredibly comfortable and wash well. No knee bag and they still look great after numerous washes. Definitely the best jeans I have ever purchased.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great service I purchased 2 pairs of these jeans for work.They wear and wash really well and are a great price. Arrived promptly. I love the fact that there is a choice of leg length which means for once I don't have to shorten them!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove I bought these jeans online and they fit like a glove. Being in my late 40's I have a bit of a tummy but these cover everything up and they are ultra comfortable. I love them so much, I have them in other colours now.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfiest jeans! I don't like buying jeans as I find it hard to find the right fit; after telling the sales assistant what I was looking for they pointed me in the direction of these jeans and they are the comfiest pair I've ever owned!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Exceptional service. Received 2 days after ordering online. Exactly what I wanted and have used several times. Perfect fit.. Will be definitely shopping again and can't wait to go into a shop next time I'm in the city.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit , so comfy I brought these jeans for work after weeks of looking at other retailers with no luck on fit . They fit really well and the style and cut are perfect for work . Definitely will be getting more . So happy with them
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus! I bought these jeans a couple of weeks ago and have worn them a few times already. They are good quality and super comfortable. I am tall so I bought the long length which is perfect. Totally recommend these jeans.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly Love the slightly higher waist on these. Have previously bought them but recently needed to move down a size - they fit like a glove and are so comfortable to wear. The short length is perfect - no taking up hems!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the extra Length! Love the firmness around the tummy area and Love the extra length!! I find it so difficult to find pants in a long length. The material of these Jeans is soft and stretchy, and this makes them soooo comfortable!!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and amazing value! I bought these jeans in black and indigo to replace the two worn out pairs I have been wearing. They fit really well and they represent excellent value for money. I have found that they wear really well too.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Style followed with High Quality manufac The designer of these jeans really understands form and shape. Great Care has been taken to ensure that right through from design to manufacture the integrity of the design is delivered. Timeless brilliance
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! I bought this a couple of weeks ago with the 2 for $99 promotion, and I love the high rise for slimming and holding in the tummy, and the slim straight cut for elongating the legs. Very comfortable too.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort combo Because I bought the same style last year in two colours and have loved the fit & comfort I bought these online in black. Same great fit, I take size 11 and not all styles come in the "between" sizes.
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_222
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-99931-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product