SALE

SALE

Sonny V-Neck Dress,  Broadleaf Palm, hi-res
Sonny V-Neck Dress,  Broadleaf Palm, hi-res
Sonny V-Neck Dress,  Broadleaf Palm, hi-res
Sonny V-Neck Dress,  Broadleaf Palm, hi-res
Sonny V-Neck Dress,  Broadleaf Palm, hi-res
WDR-13487-08
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Sonny V-Neck Dress

Price reduced from $99.99 to $47.99
Further 20% off. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Broadleaf Palm

Floaty and lightweight, this tropical inspired dress is made from a soft and lightweight viscose linen fabric, with a modern print. The hem is gathered and tiered and the sleeves are short with elasticated cuffs. Dress it up with jewellery for a weekend ready look.

Our model wears a size XS and is 176cm tall, has a 83cm chest 64cm waist and 92cm hips

Features

  • Linen blend fabrication
  • Gathered tiers
  • V-neckline
  • Elasticated sleeve opening
  • Self waist tie detail
  • In-seam pockets

MADE FROM:70% Viscose 30% Linen

CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty colours Nice dress, cool fabric and comfortable to wear. I purchased a side 22 and I’m normally 12-14 so quite generous with sizing. Good for a lunch date or casual dinner.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Love this dress bought at Jeanswest Cockburn. It fits beautifully is comfortable and suitable for many occasions. The fabric is lovely and easy to wash. I am 65 and I would highly recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling free in blue 💙 This beautiful dress just flows with every step I take. Love the colour, the material, the comments when I wear it and of course .. the pockets.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect summer dress Beautiful lightweight and breezy fabric perfect for summer. Perfect neckline for a larger bust line. The print is even more flattering in person. Love that I got it on sale. Hope it is released in more colours next season.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pictured this dress in my mind Such a lovely dress. I pictured this colour and style in my mind before I went shopping and there it was…..fits me perfectly……Thankyou Jeanswest for reading my mind….. my favourite dress.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sony V Neck dress Its very pretty and hangs very nicely. Its a lovely fresh color.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable at work & play This dress was the best quality dress in the shop . Designed to be forgiving. Dressy enough for work (with pockets!) bur cool eniugh for weekends. Made of quality materials. And reduced in price. A bargain.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made! I really love this dress. I have bought it to wear as a maternity dress but it would also look lovely as a normal dress. Made well.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Summer Comfort Love the colours, the pockets, the sleeves and the cut of this versatile summer dress. Great for work or casual attire
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New place to shop Love my purchase from Jeans west, As an older person its no a shop I ussally shop at the dress caught my eye I love my new dress, The dress was just inside the doorvand caught my eye as I was passing. As a Senior it is not a shop i ussally go into as i felt it was for a younger customer. The lady that served me was really great excellent custmer service, I will shop there again
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort & Style Soooo comfortable, easy to wear and yet feel well dressed.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dress Beautiful comfy dress perfect for a summer outing day or night
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Lovely comfortable dress. Perfect for a summers day
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer sorted Great comfortable dress, dress up or down, nice and lightweight but not see through, with pockets so don't need a bag!
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colour Happy with my purchase over chritmas. Lovely material, true size, length perfect
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite shop ! Love jeanswest , i always find something i like , and sometimes more than one thing which makes it hard to choose !!
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Very comfortable and light weight, would definitely buy again or in another colour
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day dress Comfortable every day dress and it has pockets that’s a bonus
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Very comfortable dress and good for work - would recommend.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent basic dress Love this dress. Made of cool, natural material. Very comfortable, and can be dressed up, or just worn for casual outings. Love that it has pockets, too!
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this dress colour and style is so very easy t Lovely dress so very comfortable, issue with pocket sewn into the side seam so I have to unpick it and reset it.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love this dress. It is so comfortable and easy to care.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely summer dress This dress is lovely and cool on a hot day. It's loose fitting without looking like sack, and has a thin material belt you can tie around you or, as I did, tie at the back which gives it a little more shape. It also looks great paired with a denim jacket.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonny V neck dress Love this dress. Very comfortable and light. Can dress up or down.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Perfect fit, very flattering and also really comfortable. Colour is beautiful too.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonny V neck dress Lovely vibrant summer dress that is comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I remember seeing one of the staff members wearing the dress and thought that looked really nice and had to buy it for myself 😄
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Soft, flowy, easy-wear dress. The fabric is lovely to wear. The print is really pretty.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful dress! Material is heavy but so soft that it sits perfectly!
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Great summer dress, can dress upmor down and I love that it has pockets.
Date published: 2024-01-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WDR-13487-08, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product