SALE

SALE

Sonny V-Neck Dress,  Broadleaf Palm, hi-res
Sonny V-Neck Dress,  Broadleaf Palm, hi-res
Sonny V-Neck Dress,  Broadleaf Palm, hi-res
Sonny V-Neck Dress,  Broadleaf Palm, hi-res
Sonny V-Neck Dress,  Broadleaf Palm, hi-res
WDR-13487-08
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Sonny V-Neck Dress

Price reduced from $99.99 to $47.99
Up to 50% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Broadleaf Palm

Floaty and lightweight, this tropical inspired dress is made from a soft and lightweight viscose linen fabric, with a modern print. The hem is gathered and tiered and the sleeves are short with elasticated cuffs. Dress it up with jewellery for a weekend ready look.

Our model wears a size XS and is 176cm tall, has a 83cm chest 64cm waist and 92cm hips

Features

  • Linen blend fabrication
  • Gathered tiers
  • V-neckline
  • Elasticated sleeve opening
  • Self waist tie detail
  • In-seam pockets

MADE FROM:70% Viscose 30% Linen

CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful dress! Material is heavy but so soft that it sits perfectly!
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Great summer dress, can dress upmor down and I love that it has pockets.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V-neck linen dress Beautiful soft cool linen dress. Can be dressed up or down. I bought 2 of these dresses. One in a pattern and one plain one. Flattering style.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen V neck dress This dress is a flattering style in a cool linen. It falls from under the bust so hides tummy. It is a good length also, not too long or too short. Sleeves are a good length to cover arms. Even though it is linen, it irons up nicely. I bought 2 of the same dress. One in a blue and white pattern and one in navy. Looks nice with sandals or white sneakers.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I love this dress. It is so comfortable and flattering
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress So comfortable to wear. Love the colours. I received so many compliments.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wonderful dress. Sits well, lovely material and neck line
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonny v neck dress Great fit , soft linen very comfortable can dress it up or down
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress great dress fits well, good customer services, thanks will be back
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Summer Dress Flattering neckline, Gorgeous summer print. Perfect summer linen sun dress
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Very comfy and great for either casual or dress it up
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas Dress Very happy , great to wear and extremely comfortable. True to size if youn prfer a looser fit.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Really lovely dress to wear and always looks beautiful on.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Beautiful dress and such great quality - and it has pockets!!!
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Comfortable Beautiful, comfortable, cool dress to wear. No ironing after washing is a huge plus.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, Sylish, Comfortable Beautiful and comfortable. Can be worn casually or more dressy with a simple change shoes, handbag and hairstyle.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very pretty dress Most gorgeous dress! Lots of compliments and I felt very feminine wearing this on Christmas Day…. Lovely 🥰
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dress. Flattering fit, feels good on, I like the tie up at the waist, drops nicely over curves, beautiful pattern, not too long on a shorter person, elastic on sleeves can be a bit annoying as they move up and down.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from V neck dress Very happy with my dress, I have worn it a couple of times and have many compliments.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress Sonny Dress is lovely and bright with a tropical feel. Perfect for summer days.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress A beautiful dress to go out or wear casually. Also great for work as well. So versatile
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering dress Love this dress.this dress very flattering dress. The dress is very comfortable and great for girls with stomach and big boos.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress 🧡 I love this dress! The beautiful fabric is so comfortable, minimal creasing and it can be dressed up or down 🧡
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any occasion Great colours, gorgeous material and a flattering style. Can be worn for any occasion. And such a great price! Chuffed!
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blue floral dress a lovely fabric a nice style nice fit cool to wear
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegent Beautiful elegant dress can be worn casual or formal
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonny V-Dress Lovely dress, comfortable to wear and the color is soft and perfect length.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sonny dress is beauitful Lovely material and pattern, comfortable to wear and have received a lot of compliments on the dress
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer dress Beautifully fitting lightweight summer dress that can be dressed up for events as well as perfect for everyday or workwear. Have purchased in multiple prints/colours as it's such a great staple summer piece.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonny v neck dress! My fav dress Love it. I have two in green and another two in the Navy as I'm wearing them both as casual and at work
Date published: 2023-12-26
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_173
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WDR-13487-08, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product