MLC-99830-01
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Straight Jeans Storm Indigo

$79.99

2 for $109

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Slim Straight Jeans Storm Indigo jean is versatile and easy to wear with it's deep blue-black indigo base colour, subtle whiskers and fading in areas of natural wear. Our Slim Straight sits below the waist and fits slim through the hips and thigh with a straight leg profile from knee to hem. The jean features standard 5-pocket styling, our Jeanswest-branded waistband patch and a zip-fly closure. Available in Regular, Long and Extra Long lengths. Our Extra Long length comes unhemmed, so you can tailor them to your perfect length.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Non-stretch; rigid denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Washed indigo hue
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, feel and fit Great look, feel and fit!!! I am so happy with this purchase. Bought this as one of 4 pairs of jeans for my hubby and he loves them and I LOVE them on him too. They are the perfect fit and very flattering whilst being super comfy. Its excellent to know you can get style, quality and comfort in these jeans.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cut and colour! I've been buying these same jeans fro several years now. The cut is perfect, and the colour is sylish enough to be worn out and about, but subtle enough for work too. Once they start to fade I 'downgrade' them to casual use only and typically enjoy several more years use out of each pair.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking Jeans I bought these for my husband, and boy is he sexy in them! They are a great colour and great fit, and flatter his figure. The only hing he doesn't like is the depth of the front pockets, they don't have enough room for his wallet.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products great value fir money I’ve bought Jeanswest product for myself and as gifts for many years. Their products are all very wearable and comfortable and good value. Their local store closed here but always purchase when I’m in Brisbane. Recommend highly.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans So hard to find the right jeans for my hubby when he doesn’t go shopping with me but these were a perfect fit, great colour and the best thing was they were on sale. Definitely the best jeans he owns to date.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greay choice of Long and XLong for 6" plus guys Great choice of styles and colours for guys of all sizes! Really easy shopping online when you know your size. The choice of lengths is awesome! 2 for 1deal incredible, specially for gift idea!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Jean! I bought these jeans online for my husband, and he/I couldn't be happier with them. Sizing is true to size, and the colour is a great indigo - slightly darker than the photo but will fade.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable My husband loves these jeans, said they are the best jeans he's every worn. Soft to touch fabric, very comfortable and looks great on. One problem, we only brought one pair.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit & look Have been purchasing jeanswest jeans for some years now & are always a great fit, great look and so comfortable. In addition to these great features they are long lasting.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Perfect fit everywhere. Length is good and I don't need to fold them or hem them. And the deal was excellent too! I bought these and the plain black ones and love both!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit Bought them recently... best fit and bonus they come in regular and long leg.. love them..will be back again and again. Easy hassle free ordering
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I bought these for my partner and he's very impressed. They look great,fit great and the price was awesome. Will definitely buy from you again
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jean's for super tall hubbies!!! These are the only Jean's that fit my tall hubby perfectly...they wear extremely well and very reasonably priced...he now has 4 pairs lol
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I brought these for my partner. He is very tall and struggles to find jeans that fit well. They are perfect in the leg and shape.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Easy to use website when ordering online. Order came quickly and got them whilst on sale. Extremely happy with overall purchase
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and cut I bought these jeans for my husband and he likes wearing them. They are a really nice cut and great colour. Would buy again...
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit / style This is the 3rd pair of these I have owned. They wear really well and the fit/ style are perfect. My absolute go to jeans!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All good, but..... My jeans arrived in good time, as described. But one of the front belt straps is missing. Please advise what i should do
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy jeans My husband bought 2 pairs of these jeans and have found them very comfortable and they look very smart. Washed well too
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jeans I always buy these jeans for my husband he loves them they are comfortable and the wear is extremely good
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and feel My husband has worn these jeans for a couple of weeks now. Great fit and the fabric has washed up well.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this item for my partner. They look great on and are the perfit fit. Absolutely love the colour
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colour I bought these jeans fo my husband. They are a great fit and he tells me they are really comfy to wear.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans I bought these jeans online, great service, quick delivery. The jeans always fit well and look great.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and smart I bought this last week and they are a perfect fit. Nice darker denim and soft, comfortable material.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and colour Comfortable, well-fitting jeans. Sizing is excellent. Happy with the quality and fit of these jeans
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought 2 pairs of these jeans for my husband and he loves them! They fit perfect and look great.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, as always Great jeans, perfect fit, great service at pick up from local store, what more could you ask for?
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jeans! Bought for my partner and he absolutely loves them! Fit great, look great, excellent quality!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart casual wear I’m very pleased with the fit of these jeans and they also look smart and feel great to wear
Date published: 2021-07-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-99830-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product