MLC-99830-01
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Straight Jeans Storm Indigo

$79.99

2 for $119

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Slim Straight Jeans Storm Indigo jean is versatile and easy to wear with it's deep blue-black indigo base colour, subtle whiskers and fading in areas of natural wear. Our Slim Straight sits below the waist and fits slim through the hips and thigh with a straight leg profile from knee to hem. The jean features standard 5-pocket styling, our Jeanswest-branded waistband patch and a zip-fly closure. Available in Regular, Long and Extra Long lengths. Our Extra Long length comes unhemmed, so you can tailor them to your perfect length.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Non-stretch; rigid denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Washed indigo hue
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mens jeans Hubby got the darker colour of these jeans and loved them so have purchased the lighter colour for him. In the sale so great value.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice jeans A bit stiff but fit well, just no squatting in them
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact fit Perfectly sized, exact fit, top quality, no stretch in these but they are perfectly sized.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion and Functional!! Always well priced, and the quality of the product is great. Comfortable cotton, great colour choices and styles. Rob (Launceston, Tasmania).
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans As always the jeans fit with no alterations. Good quality and price
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect shape Fit well and lovely colour. Great shape to the jeans
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Happy with purchase fits well. Happy with colour as described on the website.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit Hubby loves them. No too over the top trendy but still stylish and fresh
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans West have good gear at great prices. I have previously bought these jeans. They are a reliable product.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellant product Very well priced and good wearing product
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For young and old Nice fit and comfortable. Even this old man can wear in Style .
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hopefully was only a faulty pair Nice initially but shape fell out soon after buying
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer ❤️ Jeanswest jeans! Good quality and good value. I used to buy straight jeans but I was recommended in store to try slim straight jeans and I won’t go back
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim, Straight, Good Fit Great fitting jeans in an awesome colour. Bought these jeans for the semi relaxed fit, with option to dress up or down. No flex in this denim though, so expect a more fitted feel
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice everyday jean Built to last. Comfortable. Nice cut and colour. Good quality and well made.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Great Great fit, great look, great quality, great price!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim Straight Jeans A+++ A very good fit! A neat and tidy pair of jeans that wash and wear well.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like these jeans! Comfortable jeans to wear everyday for work. Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfy jeans Great comfy pair of jeans. Nice color, have always purchased jeanswest jeans as they last
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time for some new jeans Very happy with my new jeans. They fit well, and look good. Have bought Jeanswest Jeans previously and have always been happy with the look and longevity.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel and fit! Hubby bought 2 pairs about a month ago and absolutely loves them, they are so comfy and look great!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of best jeans! I have tried many brands, but this one fits the best and lasts years even with regular wearing. Highly recommended. I wish these come in shorter lengths.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans, pockets a bit too small Great fit, however pockets don't fit your average smart phone well, not deep enough
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jeans Was after a boot cut jeans but the straight jeans that I got a perfect
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic jeans Great, comfortable jeans. Affordable whilst still stylish. My husbands go-to.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great fit exactly what I was looking for. Great quality always wash and wears well.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Great Color and really comfortable, like there already worn in
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Purchased for my husband , his favourite jeans , always a good fit
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans lover Good look for work & casual. comfortable to wear full day.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Great fit, great value for money, would buy them again
Date published: 2021-12-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-99830-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product