MLC-99830-01
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Straight Jeans Storm Indigo

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Slim Straight Jeans Storm Indigo jean is versatile and easy to wear with it's deep blue-black indigo base colour, subtle whiskers and fading in areas of natural wear. Our Slim Straight sits below the waist and fits slim through the hips and thigh with a straight leg profile from knee to hem. The jean features standard 5-pocket styling, our Jeanswest-branded waistband patch and a zip-fly closure. Available in Regular, Long and Extra Long lengths. Our Extra Long length comes unhemmed, so you can tailor them to your perfect length.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Non-stretch; rigid denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Washed indigo hue
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel and fit! Hubby bought 2 pairs about a month ago and absolutely loves them, they are so comfy and look great!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought 2 pairs of these jeans for my husband and he loves them! They fit perfect and look great.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, as always Great jeans, perfect fit, great service at pick up from local store, what more could you ask for?
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jeans! Bought for my partner and he absolutely loves them! Fit great, look great, excellent quality!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart casual wear I’m very pleased with the fit of these jeans and they also look smart and feel great to wear
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim straight jeans I bought this for my husband and the fit and colour is great. Definitely updated his look!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jeans I have brought this style of Jeans twice. I have found them comfortable and hard wearing.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfy jeans Great comfy pair of jeans. Nice color, have always purchased jeanswest jeans as they last
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort Bought a couple weeks ago and am very impressed. Much better than hallensteins pants.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Jeans west jeans are my go to jeans, good quality and great service, sizes run large
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great fit exactly what I was looking for. Great quality always wash and wears well.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans, pockets a bit too small Great fit, however pockets don't fit your average smart phone well, not deep enough
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour, easy fit This is the second time I have bought this style, it's a great colour and fits well
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Happy with the purchase and sizing was as described which made online buying easy
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable! These jeans are comfortable and smart looking - I wear them to work 6 days a week
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Jeans arrived in approx 8 days, good considering Covid19 Jeans fitted perfect
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice everyday jean Built to last. Comfortable. Nice cut and colour. Good quality and well made.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic jeans Great, comfortable jeans. Affordable whilst still stylish. My husbands go-to.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans 3rd pair of these jeans I have bought. Great fit and really comfortable
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim Straight Jeans A+++ A very good fit! A neat and tidy pair of jeans that wash and wear well.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jeans Was after a boot cut jeans but the straight jeans that I got a perfect
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like these jeans! Comfortable jeans to wear everyday for work. Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and great fitting jeans These jeans are so comfortable to wear. Fit perfect and look great.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Purchased for my husband , his favourite jeans , always a good fit
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on my husband's butt Very pleased with our purchase. Great quality and fit super well.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice fitting Only been wearing a week and there great perfect fit I love them
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought a month ago and love them thanks so much for your help
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Great Color and really comfortable, like there already worn in
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect jeans I bought this few weeks back and i am already in love with it
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy Brought these for hubby and he loves them, says they fit well
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_81
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-99830-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product