SALE

SALE

Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
MLC-05858-01
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue

Price reduced from $79.99 to $49.00

Now $49.00

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Introducing your new fave denim, the Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue. Crafted in a bright blue colourway, these jeans feature updated whiskering in areas of natural wear. Our Slim Straight sits below the waist and fits slim through the hips and thigh with a straight leg profile from knee to hem. Available in both Regular and Long leg lengths.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Non-stretch; rigid denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Dark-copper hardware
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy everyday jeans Lovely comfortable fit, gorgeous colour. Really nice jeans.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Jeans The jeans were well priced, very comfortable and a perfect fit.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit jeans Perfect fit and very comfortable to wear. Customer service is always good
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable jeans I like the slim fit and the material is very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big and long Geans that I always buy same size But are way to big in the waist and much longer in the leg
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slim fit jeans Fit well & very comfortable to wear love the range that they have At Jeans west .buy all my jeans & jumpers here
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat happy costumer Great fit and never had an issue. Will continue to buy in the future
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lady jeans I bought this jeans last months and very happy with quality
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby's second skins My husband loves them and won't wear any other style I even purchases ariats still havent worn them.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We brought my husband new jeans. We always shop at Jeans West, the service is great and they always have exactly the right jeans! Great fitting and well-priced. I would highly recommend their stores. The staff are always friendly and very helpful Thank You
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for my son! Classic style that fit really well, goes with everything
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Jeans are excellent. Happy with my purchase. Fitted well
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Best Well I actually shopped for hubby these jeans (he's not a shopper, I am) lol !! Always a great style and fit..and wash up time after time so well, great value for money I just take a photo of the tag and into the store I go and purchase 2 for a great price
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colour great price on special very pretty best jeans ever and comfy great colour always buy just jeans
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy hubby, means happy wife Hubby absolutely loves the comfort and look of these jeans, looks good on
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit, look awesome, wash really well and don’t shirink
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cut and fit Purchased jeans about a month ago, great price,good fit and style.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and cut I bought these for my husband. They are a perfect fit and really flattering cut. Will buy again
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality with a smile Good quality jeans that fit, at the right price, delivered by friendly, helpful. smiling staff
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and look great Bought these about a month ago for my husband who hates clothes shopping. We were done and dusted within 10 minutes and very happy with purchases
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! Really comfortable everyday jeans, great colour and fit
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at the right price! I am so happy with my jeans. Will definitely buy more soon.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit, good price Nice fit for a good price. They are very comfortable, just be careful with sizing. Can run a little big for some.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting jeans I buy Jeans West jeans as they always fit the best. I have tried other brands, but they never fit the same and are inconsistent in there shape. I have also purchased other items from my local store (Shellharbour) the shirts and jumpers to fit well and the staff are very friendly and helpful when I'm trying to decide on an item. So I will definitely continue to purchase my jeans from Jeans West, they are the best cut and fit perfectly, thank you.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daily pair These are my go to jeans. Great quality and long lasting. I wear these daily for work and they regularly go on sale. Sizing is true to size with a great range of colors.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim straight jeans They are a comfortable fit and look great. Very happy with my purchase and will buy more
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans you'll buy. I love the Jeans West jeans. They are so comfortable & fit brilliantly. Its all i wear in varying colours & shades
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made to last Use jeans for work. Made to last. Nice cut. Easy to wear.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good fit for all ages A good fit suites elderly men without being too tight
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further I was pleased to find exactly what i was looking for on my first ever visit to JeansWest.
Date published: 2022-04-09
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-05858-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product