SALE

SALE

Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue, Mid Indigo, hi-res
MLC-05858-01
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue

Price reduced from $79.99 to $39.00

Now $39.00*

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Introducing your new fave denim, the Slim Straight Jeans Mineral Blue. Crafted in a bright blue colourway, these jeans feature updated whiskering in areas of natural wear. Our Slim Straight sits below the waist and fits slim through the hips and thigh with a straight leg profile from knee to hem. Available in both Regular and Long leg lengths.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Non-stretch; rigid denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Dark-copper hardware
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further I was pleased to find exactly what i was looking for on my first ever visit to JeansWest.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit I have been shopping at jeans west for a number of years, i have found these slim straight to be the most comfortable fit. Good wearing and geeat quality.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what was wanted in a pair of jeans!! So happy these were the ones that were decided on!!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Jeans Hubby liked these jeans, they were a re-purchase. Good fit.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and git Always buy my jeans at Jeans West. The service is the best and the jeans always fit! Love their brand.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live these Quality denim and well fitting jeans. I will never buy overpriced denim again!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit, look good, Good fit, look good, though I wish they could make a Shorter leg size option
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus This is my second pair. The most comfortable boyfriends jeans you can get.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent fit I had been wearing jeans from a large chain store and they looked and felt awful. Yours are a perfect fit, look great and so comfortable to wear. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new denim With just the right amount of stretch for jeans this shape, and a good amount of room in the crutch, these have just become my favourite pair of spring go to jeans.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to find normal Jeans It was great to find a company that sells normal jeans...
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans I brought jeans a month ago from jeans west Northgate most comfortable jeans I wore better than that cheap and nasty ones very friendly staff can’t help you out enough can’t wait to purchase next pair can’t be happier
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving these Jeans!! I bought these jeans for my husband a month or so ago and he has been so happy with them. Comfort and fit are terrific and they look great on him!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest Jeans Brought these jeans a month ago, comfiest jeans ever.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very freindly Very freindly staff, was in store for my partner but ended up finding the perfect pair of jeans.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this for my son, he's happy with the choice he made.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these jeans for my husband and he has stated that they are so comfortable to wear snd fit well.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks smart Bought this for my husband & looked so good got a second pair in a different colour
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer So pleased with this product in all ways. They feel and look great compared with the Levi's that I have purchased in the past. I am so glad Malea from Jeanswest Traralgon made me aware of these Slim Straight Jeans
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Always buy these for my husband, he always has trouble with length, stretch and size. Always fit 100% perfect.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim straight jeans Bought these jeans online as I would normally go into the shop. Fit perfectly. Great colour. Delivery was very quick.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally arrived I expected the package to arrive quicker than it did although I am new to online shopping. I've always purchased jeans from Jeans west for their great quality.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking jeans I purchased a pair of these for my hubby, they look great, fit great and are well made... very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased many of these jeans through out the years, and find that they are the only ones my husband likes. He is a small size, 29. Jeans West are the only store that I can rely on to get a pair. However if I have to say any negativity it is that on occasions they can be a bit different in the fit. But that is nothing against the quality.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Bought recently. Fast delivery. Great quality and value for money
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour! Ordered this pair of jeans online - and colour can sometimes not match what is seen online. When they arrived the colour is fantastic - as good as the neat but comfy fit.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational product and service I bought long jeans on line as I’m 6’5” and they turned up quickly and perfect fit Love them
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable jeans I bought this one month ago and find them a great fit, very comfortable and wash well.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! These are very comfortable jeans, they fit perfectly and look great.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mineral Blue Jeans My wife tells me I have great legs. I don’t feel that I do but I am a glass half empty sort of guy. Anyways I have owned this style of Jean before, so to be able to buy them without the need to try them on again Via the internet shows a commitment to quality. I am very happy with the purchase and the fit is as comfortable as my last pair that I had worn for years. Nice.
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_84
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-05858-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product