SALE

SALE

Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
WLC-05152-01
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink

Price reduced from $79.99 to $29.99
50% off Sale Items. Prices As Marked
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Maternity Skinny Jeans Indigo Ink are the perfect pair of jeans designed to grow with you during your pregnancy. They are made from a super-stretch, indigo-coloured denim that will move and flex with you for ultimate form-fitting comfort. Featuring an elasticated tummy band to accommodate your bump, mock pockets at the front with functional back pockets, single-button closure, copper-coloured hardware and super-stretch denim that's so comfy you won't want to take them off!

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Elasticated nude tummy band
  • Copper-coloured hardware
  • Made from: 77% Cotton, 21% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchy & Comfy! I bought these jeans knowing how uncomfortable some maternity jeans can be, but I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable these jeans are and so stretchy!! I love that they have the belly band which provides extra support and that they come in the three lengths. Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall happy From my wife: Jeans are comfortable and fit is consistent with size guide. However the elastic at the top of the belly band is too tight. It fits okay now (17 weeks) but I suspect it will cut into my belly a bit in the third trimester. Could work just as well without that elastic.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the adjustable waist Just got these jeans delivered and they are so Comfy! They pull up nice and high at the back And sit nicely around my belly. I think I bought them a size to big though, but I adjusted the waistband and they fit better now. Great feature! I might need another pair!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't feel they are very skinny towards the ankle part. also from the photos online it doesn't show that there is a large black band that goes up the abdomen, so I wasn't sure whether they would be this style or the elastic pocket style maternity jeans.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfortable I bought these as I was specifically looking for over-the-bump jeans that were nice enough to wear to work. These tick all the boxes! Lovely fit, comfortable around my bump, a great colour and easy to dress up/down. Very happy with this product
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Forever pulling up my pants I bought these recently, had trouble getting the size right but realized in the end it’s the cut. Bank of the Jean (denim part) sits very low. Obviously there the maternity band above, but I’m forever pulling up my pants and the jeans pull down
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed Very impressed with these jeans, they are super comfy and supportive. the sizing guide measurements were also correct as i was a little worried when purchasing these online, but they are perfect. I love that these come in different lengths too.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! I’m growing at a million miles an hour (feels like it anyway) and found pretty quick I had nothing to wear. These are so comfy and stretch. They also had adjustable hip tabs to make it a little tighter around the hips which helps keep them up.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable These jeans were great. Super comfortable. The only thing I didn’t like was the belly band was “flash” coloured. I feel it would have been better if it was indigo to match the jeans. They served me well and are still great post pregnancy too.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit. I am really happy with the fit around my legs and tummy. They are really comfortable and would definately reccomend. The only downside is that the pockets are quite shallow on the bum so my phone fals out and there aren't any at the front.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I brought these maternity leggings. Very glad I read the reviews about smaller sizing, so definitely go up one. They fit like a glove. So comfortable and I know live in my pair. I will definitely be buying another pair. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish maternity It was my first time buying maternity clothes and I wanted to make sure I could wear a pair of jeans that still looked great but had that comfort around my growing bump. These jeans are so comfortable but look so good at the same time.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the waist band (: These are super comfy! The waist band is nice and stretchy to fit over the belly and holds the jeans up and in place. No need to worry about bending over etc (: only thing is I'm 164cm tall so got long and they are very long..
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking pants! Good fit. Like many others, I find them a bit too low rise, particularly as the tummy band is a different colour. But I appreciate that they will look better under light colored tops because of this. Overall I love the pants!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I brought these as my previous maternity jeans (from elsewhere) wore quickly down the front so I was after better quality. These jeans were thicker than my last pair but they are still quite stretchy and allow lots of moment!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short length I have purchased identical sizes and models of two pairs of maternity jeans just different colours. However these jeans were 8cm shorter than black. The denim is quite think as well, but overall good quality jeans
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I purchased these a few weeks ago as my baby bump was growing out of my regular jeans. These jeans are super comfortable and fit perfectly. I love the colour and the length is perfect. I would definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great length Brought these online after trying the shorter length on in store. Arrived quickly and are a great length for taller woman. The only thing is I struggled to get the dye smell out of them for quite some time.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! These maternity jeans are really comfortable for growing bellies, without sacrificing style. I purchased maternity jeans from Jeanswest with my last pregnancy, so knew straight where to go this time around!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Great jeans as always from Jeanswest! So comfortable with a well sized belly band! The ability to buy in a range of sizes and in short, regular or long lengths means Jeanswest caters well for everyone!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to size Great fit and true to size. Colour is really nice and dark. The nude belly band isn’t the best as the jeans sit quite low on the hips, just can’t wear short tops but otherwise the jeans are great!!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stretch Every pregnancy the first thing i do is order a few pairs of these jeans. They cover the bump great, stretch in all the right places for a growing belly and they look great causally or dressing up.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! These maternity jeans are wonderful. They are comfortable and look really good. I'll get heaps of wear out of them in the next few months and I'm sure for some time after bub arrives as well!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small fit I purchased these last week (I am currently 23 weeks preg) & was excited for new pants.... only to discover they didn't fit (but the black was perfect). I would recommend going up a size.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I ordered the size i normally wear and one size up for later in pregnancy. Both arrived and are so comfortable and easy to wear. Good quality workmanship, and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best mat jeans ever! Pregnant with my fourth child and cannot believe its the first time I’ve actually purchased a pair of jeanswest jeans. The elastic band is very comfy and holds just right. Winning!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, comfy waist band I bought this online without trying it on, and the fit was perfect. True to size and the waistband is supporting but not too tight. Absolutely my favourite pair of maternity jeans!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get a size up I bought this pair and a black pair both in a size 12 and this colour is a much tighter fit. I will be exchanging for a bigger size so something to think about before ordering :)
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Comfortable I'm very happy with my Maternity Skinny Jeans. They are comfortable and look like normal Jeans. The Jegging style makes them look great as well as stretch with your growing bump.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely a must purchase These are so comfortable. Most days lately barely anything makes me feel comfortable but I wear these every day to work and they’re great. So great I also got the pair in black!
Date published: 2018-04-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-05152-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product