SALE

SALE

Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink, Dark Indigo, hi-res
WLC-05152-01
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Maternity Skinny jeans Indigo Ink

Price reduced from $79.99 to $35.99
40% off Sale Items - Prices as marked
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Maternity Skinny Jeans Indigo Ink are the perfect pair of jeans designed to grow with you during your pregnancy. They are made from a super-stretch, indigo-coloured denim that will move and flex with you for ultimate form-fitting comfort. Featuring an elasticated tummy band to accommodate your bump, mock pockets at the front with functional back pockets, single-button closure, copper-coloured hardware and super-stretch denim that's so comfy you won't want to take them off!

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Elasticated nude tummy band
  • Copper-coloured hardware
  • Made from: 77% Cotton, 21% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Wearing Jeans to work I needed to find a pair that was not only comfortable but didn’t need hitching up constantly... these have been fantastic so far, highly recommend them
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing maternity jeans!! I was recommended to try these jeans by my cousin and am so glad I did! I want to live in them! Best jeans I've even owned! I will be wearing them well after the pregnancy!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit, so comfy!! I bought some maternity jeans as I’m expecting my first, and they are a perfect fit and so comfy!! So happy with my purchase as I was a bit scared buying maternity jeans.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday comfort! I bought a pair of these online hoping that they wouldn’t be restricting with my growing bump and these are SO comfortable! Definitely recommend to all expecting mums
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing comfort I bought these jeans in a 16 however I exchanged them for a size 18just so I could have a bit more wiggle room for when I get a bit bigger during my pregnancy.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought these in a size 12, true to fit. Happy with the band, brought at 17 weeks with plenty of room to grow into. Professional casual appropriate for work.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great colour and fabric Waist sits very low- haven’t worn then much yet but already needing to pull them up . Purchased on sale for $29 would not pay full price for this product
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour and very comfy I love these jeans. They are very comfy on my baby bump and true to size fit. I also like the adjustable belt on waist. The colour is really versatile
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Been wearing the Jeanswest maternity range all through this pregnancy and the material is super comfy has good stretch and no signs of shrinking :)
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and great look I love these maternity jeans, great fit and really comfy. Short length is great for my height (160cm). The over the bump band is also super comfy.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great maternity jeans I brought these around a month ago for my third pregnancy and are so comfy and soft. Will definitely be living in these the rest of my pregnancy.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I’ve brought 3 pairs of these jeans they are so comfortable. Always buy my jeans at jeanswest. Their sizing and comfort is spot on. Thank you !!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These jeans are so comfortable just what is needed when your pregnant. The band that fits around tummy isnt to tight. Jeans look great on too.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable, comfortable I love these for the adjustable waist and over stomach band. I wish the band was a dark colour rather than beige, but otherwise great jeans.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Maternity Jeans Very happy with the jeans. They are comfy and wash well. Only negative is the maternity band is nude, if it was black would have rated 5/5.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular jeans were killing me! These jeans were instant comfort.I chose my regular pre-pregnancy size and the fit and length were perfect.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best maternity jeans ever! I love these maternity jeans, with a top on you can't even tell they are maternity jeans. So comfortable and stylish too. Great value.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite maternity clothing brand Very comfortable, exactly what you expect from maternity clothing. Definitely preferred over other leading maternity clothing brands
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought the same of jeans with my last pregnancy and had to go back and buy another put this time round! I love them! True to size
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! I purchased these around a week ago and have been living in them! They really are very comfortable. Such a great price as well.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfortable! I purchased these jeans online after a friend recommended them. I absolutely love them, perfect fit and amazingly comfortable.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect even when not pregnant anymore Bought these jean 3rd baby and still wearing them after 5 as they hold in all the wobbly bits and apron tummy, so perfect.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Very uncomfortable have to keep pulling up but the where the band for the denim is ok when standing but if sitting cuts in
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy and look great! These are the perfect maternity jeans! These pants fit really nicely and support my growing bump at the same time.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit My third pregnancy and always only bought new ones because I’ve gone down two sizes. Perfect fit and super comfy!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! So comfortable! It's not always easy to find comfortable and stylish clothing but these jeans certainly do that
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bump cover!! Purchased these to keep me comfortable while I bare this growing bump and that they do. Nice stretch to them.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but long While these are comfortable they don’t have a true skinny jean ankle, it’s a bit baggy and long at the bottom
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Colour and Fit As always great quality and fit. Colour of the jeans are great and will go with a variety of coloured tops.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ready for growing bump Not quite the same as my last pair- a little darker, a little thicker but still idea for a growing tummy.
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-05152-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product