SALE

SALE

Zuri Structured Top, Print, hi-res
Zuri Structured Top, Print, hi-res
Zuri Structured Top, Print, hi-res
Zuri Structured Top, Print, hi-res
Zuri Structured Top, Print, hi-res
Zuri Structured Top, Print, hi-res
WSI-13425-03
3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating

Zuri Structured Top

Price reduced from $59.99 to $23.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Print
Size Select A Size

Cut from a super soft and luxurious linen blend fabric, the Zuri Structured top features a flattering gathered square neck, functional placket and elastic waist for comfort. Pair this with work pants or jeans for your weekend rotation.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 176cm tall, has a 81cm bust, 63cm waist and 91cm hips.

Features

  • Linen Blend
  • Gathered square neckline
  • Functional placket
  • Elasticated waistline
  • Self covered buttons

MADE FROM: 55% Linen, 45% Viscose

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zuri top Comfy to wear. Washes well. Can be styled casually or for going out
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments while wearing this top Love this top , flattering style, great print and looks fantastic on. Works with jeans , skirts and shorts .
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute casual top Beautiful top in a lovely colour. Easy to wear and comfy.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curvy girls Loved this pattern, super comfortable and flattering when on.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I find it hard to find shirts that I love, this one is great, so happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous top I bought this on Boxing Day and am so happy with it. It goes with cute skirts, jeans or pants, it’s so versatile. The colours are fantastic and it’s great quality as always!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Delight I bought this top at a super sale price and absolutely love it. It’s cute and a bit cheeky on me being a bit bustier. So versatile too.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice top I love the top When I got home I realized the last button was off. It waa too late. I had a red and white party. I had to put a small pin on it which was embarrassing.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and comfortable Great quality, well fitting shirt great for summer
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering I love a top that covers my Mum-tum and this one does it perfectly! The colour is stunning and I got it on a really good special price, such good value!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top Comfortable top to wear with geans or to wear with slacks
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zuri structured top Great colour, well fitting top. Good material and well made
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zuri structured top Absolutely love the colour have worn it to quite a few Christmas parties and everyone has said have lovely it look
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top I brought a beautiful off the shoulder top, so pretty and stylish. Love it
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Feminine Top Lovely top goes with anything, very comfortable to wear. Only negative went on sale online the day after I purchased instore for fraction of what I paid. Bit disappointing.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely addition to your Spring wardrobe I don’t normally wear florally tops but as this was on sale I purchase. I have worn it with a white skirt and Sanford for a daytime function and with black jeans and heels for dinner. It can be worn off the shoulder or on for cooler nights. Very comfortable, would like prob a half inch or inch of extra length though when I wear it up on shoulders but that’s just me. I purchased during a sale so we’ll worth it. And received lots of lovely comments when I’ve worn it.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So sweet I love this little top. It is girly, but not too girly. The colour is fabulous.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the neckline Have worn this so many times since I bought it. Goes with everything! Love the colours!
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours , comfortable & versatile I bought this shirt a few weeks ago & couldn't believe how well made this shirt was and how well it matching my wardrobe
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly Absolutely in love with this shirt, love the color and style, family and friends ask where I got it from, they love the top on me, they also love the color and style
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zuri Top Beautiful fit and colour just fo yourself a favour and purchase
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zuri structured top I love this top. Great colour and fit. Makes me feel amazing.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If I could give 0 stars I would Broken attachment around button before I even got to wear it. Very flattering otherwise. Shame about poor quality.
Date published: 2022-11-08
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSI-13425-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product