SALE

SALE

Viola Sweatshirt, Black, hi-res
Viola Sweatshirt, Black, hi-res
Viola Sweatshirt, Black, hi-res
Viola Sweatshirt, Black, hi-res
Viola Sweatshirt, Black, hi-res
Viola Sweatshirt, Black, hi-res
Viola Sweatshirt, Black, hi-res
Viola Sweatshirt, Black, hi-res
WTO-12886-02
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Viola Sweatshirt

Price reduced from $59.99 to $23.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Black
Size Select A Size
Out of Stock

You can look stunning in casual clothes with our Viola Sweatshirt. This high-quality sweatshirt comes with a crew neckline in a relaxed fit for all your lounging purposes. It features an embroidery design on its front, raglan sleeves with a ribbed cuff, tied together with a matching ribbed hemline and collar. When you’re heading out, all you need to add is a pair of joggers, some kicks and an optional bucket hat.

Our model wears a size XS and is 174cm tall, has a 78cm bust, 63cm waist and 91cm hips

Features

  • Crew neckline
  • Relaxed fit
  • Embroidery design at front, raglan sleeves
  • Ribbed cuff, hemline and collar
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday wear Nice fit , thin but yet very warm only thing I would of preferred a slightly lower neck line .
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a warm soft hug SO COMFY! Perfect for a cold winter day. You could size down for a more elegant fit but it isn’t made in an oversized style so stick to your usual JW size. I love it so much I went back and bought the other colours.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viola Sweatshirt Great fit, material is soft and feels great on. Have worn and washed a few times and it hasn’t faded. Love this sweatshirt!!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viola Sweatshirt Black Great fit, material is soft and feels great on. Have worn and washed a few times and it hasn’t faded. Love this sweatshirt!!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed. Beautiful jumper This jumper is comfy, a beautiful colour and well made. It’s nice and light, so can be worn all year round.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Such an amazing sweater! I don’t normally wear tighter fitting sweaters but there was something about this one that just made me feel amazing!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very satisfied with this sweatshirt. It has a beautifyl green colour and the fitting is great. Also the material is not too hot, so perfect in winter by itself or with layers if very cold. Cos it is cotton it wouldn't be too hot in summer as well. Overall great and i also had a great customer service by the lady i Booragon. :)
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jumprt Great jumper, warm, nice fitting. Love the colour!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viola sweatshirt and staff So so sooooooo cumfy!! It’s light weight but still warm. Love the clothes at jeans west and the staff are absolutely amazing at Winston hills can not fault anything <3
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweatshirt Beautiful sweatshirt. My daughter loves it and has been complemented every time she has worn it.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great causal wear Love this top - very stylish and warm great for weekends
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from viola sweatshirt very happy, lovely fit, washes well ,very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit and a very good price. Great colour and so comfortable
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy jumper Such a comfy jumper and love the sleeves as they give a little pop of colour! I did notice it slightly shrunk after the first wash which I did as per the tag recommendation- but not enough to be unwearable
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comfort I bought this a month ago and it is my go to jumper. So comfortable. Everyone asks me where I got it
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viola sweatshirt Very comfortable! great quality and love the colour
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jumper! Great fit. Washed well. Such a nice smart / casual look. Love this jumper!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Great jumper, love the colours and its super comfortable.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viola Sweatshirt Great value and highly recommended. Very neat fit and comfortable
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viola sweatshirt I love it .. it’s very warm, like it that has the long sleeve with tri colour, it’s not too much.. the length is great…. I wear it with my black skinny jeans works well .. or even with denim jeans too and boots (that’s my preference) Grey goes with other clothing too I love it x
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Love it... comfortable and fits very well would recommend
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely style yet it may shrink Really lovely style However it did shrink after the first wash
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought this top and love it. Very easy care. Good fit. Always have trouble finding clothes to fit me but this is perfect fit.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit Bought this a while ago, wear it regularly. Great casual jumper in this colder weather
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seam quality After one wash the seam on the pink of the sleeve pulled away- so disappointing. Such a pity. I loved the design. Now it’s just another sloppy Joe
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter I love this top. It is very comfortable and the length is perfect.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vuillard sweatshirt is fab! Funky sweat shirt. Great look with jeans and trendy sneakers.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Viola Sweatshirt! I love my new Viola Sweatshirt! It’s soft and comfy to wear and can be worn for many different occasions. Thanks Jeanswest.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really warm. Looks great too! Bought this a few weeks ago and am really glad I did now that the weather is getting colder. Looks great with a pair of jeans. Dress it up a bit with a funky scarf.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bout it about a month ago and love it it fits perfect and goes with anything. Great quality
Date published: 2022-04-21
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WTO-12886-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product