WLC-99917-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans Absolute Indigo

$79.99
2 for $109
NOW $59.00
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Tummy Trimmer Slim Straight Jeans Absolute Indigo have been engineered with a higher rise to sculpt and smooth your silhouette, with specially designed pocket bags that help to control and flatten the tummy for a sleek fit. With classic 5-pocket styling, these jeans fit snug through the hips and thigh, with a straight leg style from knee to hem. Matte-black hardware and contrast stitching complement the deep-indigo colour for a classic, dark-denim look.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • High rise with double button closure
  • Specially designed front pockets to sculpt tummy
  • Made from: 90% Cotton, 8% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Next Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans I bought these jeans last year and was so delighted with them I've bought another 2 pairs this year. I am over 60 but still petite, however, I need comfort and control around the tummy area and these jeans offer both beautifully without compromising on great style. I do hope Jeans West will continue to offer them in the future.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Really happy with these jeans. Very flattering and comfortable. I bought them in the long length which is just right for me. I'm 178cm tall and I like jeans to sit a little on my feet if you know what I mean. I thought the higher waist would be uncomfortable to sit in but it's definitely not because they are so stretchy.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I bought these jeans as I wanted a classic cut jean I could wear every day. Unfortunately I am an apple shape, and these are really suited for a pearor hourglass shape. Having said that, the fabric and colour were great. I returned these, and purchased Hip Huggers which are absolutely perfect for an apple shape.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable jeans to dress up or down I bought 2 pairs of size 14 online (long length sold out in store) after trying them on in-store. The size 14 seemed a perfect fit but after wearing them for a day I noticed they became baggy in areas (knees/ bottom). I returned the second pair for a size 12 and these are much better and look good all day.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit If you are heavy on the legs and backside with a small tummy these jeans flatter your figure in the right spots. The only downside to this colour is that they fade so fast and if you're like me, I wash my jeans every 3 days and within a few washes they become light blue other than that they are great.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, beautiful and oh so comfortable! I bought these jeans in both black and blue as I was looking for high waisted jeans that would support my tummy and help hide my muffin hips. The fabric is great quality, so soft and stretchy, and looks lovely on. The fit was a little large at first but fit perfectly after a few washes.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore these jeans I am absolutely in love with these jeans. They don’t only look good on but are so comfortable. They suck you in in all the right places and you are still comfortable. If your like me and short straight leg balance you out. These are my jeans of choice I have 2 pairs now love them.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove I bought these jeans online and they fit like a glove. Being in my late 40's I have a bit of a tummy but these cover everything up and they are ultra comfortable. I love them so much, I have them in other colours now.Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good-looking, great fit I bought two pairs for 'best wear' and am very happy with them. I am able to tighten my belt by two holes (two inches). Only problem was that one 'dome' button-hole had not been cut long enough and was a mess by the time I had opened it a little more with a stitch-trimmer.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jeansw I have been buying these jeans for years, they are the most comfortable, long lasting I have ever worn (i am 57, so I have been wearing jeans for a long time). Love the higher waist, perfect for those of us who really don't care for the low rise or hipster jean varieties.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Lost our shop in Port Macquarie so bought these jeans online in same size, same everything as have done for years as they are my favourites. Felt fine when I tried them on but when I wore them they started to stretch. Obviously the sizing has changed. So disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Bought a black pair a few months ago and couldn't believe it when they were on offer in the Indigo colour. Really great fit, comfortable and a nice length on me. Really easy to dress up or down depending on where you're going. Really love love, love wearing these jeans!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever Love the cut and fit, higher waist so no butt issues. Got them in LONG, being 6', and perfect length. Girls in shop said you were stopping making the long and extra long, please, when business returns to normal, please keep making them! No one else does or fits as well!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️these jeans❤️ I ordered these jeans online ... so happy with my purchase... got them at a great price, super fast delivery to my door... they fit like a dream, absolutely my favourite pair of jeans .. I even took them overseas with me to Europe...just can’t live without them
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up to my 9th pair! The most comfortable and flattering jeans I have ever worn. I can’t go past them. It’s the light stretch and the double studs at the waist that seem to make the difference. I only wish Jeanswest would bring them out in pale blue, then I’d be even more happy!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very pleased with the fit of the jeans also thst you can get them with different leg lengths as being tall I have problems with jeans being too short.. The only complaint is that the colour fades I wash and dry them insideout but they still lose their colour.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus! Easy to wear jeans with the darker blue looking a bit more dressy than regular denim. Denim is not a heavy grade and has give in it making it really comfortable to wear. Long length is great for tall people. Will definitely be buying another pair!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite I bought a pair of these jeans 6 months ago and have so many positive comments when wearing them. I am a size 16, but everyone thinks they make me look slimmer, or ask if I have lost weight. Gotta love that. Recently bought another 2 pairs.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I love these jeans. They fit my body perfectly and the high waist is very flattering. I'm tall so got the Long length. They're fantastic, I usually end up with exposed ankles with my pants but these are long. Highly recommend these jeans
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit!!! I have tried many different models but none fit me as the tummy trimmer The fabulous team member at Jeanswest first requested me to try this fit gave it a try and bought 4 different ones within one month The best fit for curvy figures
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! I now have four pairs of these jeans. They are so comfortable and easy to wear. They don't cut in to my hips, as they fit closer to my waist. Just perfect. The straight lower leg is great for lots of different types of footwear too.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite jeans I have not stopped wearing my new jeans since I bought them a couple of weeks ago. They are fantastic as casual jeans and easy to dress up for evening wear. These jeans fit well, coming up to my waist, and are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans I purchased these jeans as my old pre-baby jeans were worn and faded. These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned, the fabric is of a high quality and so soft and flexible while still supporting you in all the right places!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Tummy & My Butt Looks Tiny Too! Having a lot of loose skin around my belly I took a risk ordering these without first trying them on and I am so glad I did! Not only are they comfortable but they hold my tummy in and with the bootleg shape my butt looks smaller too!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these jeans After purchasing my first pair and discovering how comfortable they were I decided to get another pair. They are super easy to wear, no cutting you in half at the waist when you are sitting at a desk for 8 hours. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy Trimmers are so comfy. This is my 2nd pair and honestly wouldn't want for a more comfortable pair of jeans. I love the fit. Buying them online was a breeze. The fact you could choose the leg length was great, as normally I have to get them shortneed.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and great fit I'm really happy with these jeans. They're really comfy and fit really nicely around the waist and hips. Thanks to the 'short' option, they're also the first pair of jeans I've bought that I didn't have to have hemmed.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Although they're a tummy 'trimmer' they're not uncomfortable and don't squeeze you. the pockets are bigger than usual but I would like them still deeper (I usually hand sew extra pocket room into existing pockets).
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love the slightly higher waist on these. Have previously bought them but recently needed to move down a size - they fit like a glove and are so comfortable to wear. The short length is perfect - no taking up hems!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Ive been wearing my jeans for about a month now and I just love them. They trim my tummy, they fit perfect, the quality is great and they make me feel fabulous. They also came with a long length as i am tall.
Date published: 2020-06-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_225
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-99917-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product