WLC-08548-01
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tummy Trimmer Skinny Jeans True Vintage

Price reduced from $79.99 to $55.99

30% - 50% off Sitewide*


Prices as Marked

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Tummy Trimmer Skinny Jeans True Vintage are made from super soft, high stretch denim with an excellent recovery that will move and flex with you all day. This style has been engineered with a higher rise to sculpt and smooth your silhouette, with specially designed pocket bags that help to control and flatten the tummy for a sleek fit. These dark blue jeans have light wash treatments, including whiskering and shading, for the classic denim look. Features include 5-pocket styling, brushed silver-coloured hardware, subtle contrast stitching, double button closure and zip fly.

Our model wears a size 12 and is 184cm tall, has a 94cm bust, 71cm waist and 109cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Specially designed front pockets to sculpt tummy
  • Length: Inside leg: 80cm; Front Rise: 26.4cm (size 12 Regular)
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Perfect fit after having a baby, they are stretchy
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timmy slimmers Perfect fit would definitely buy them again. Recommended
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Great fitting jeans, so nice and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovey pair of jeans Super comfy jeans. Can wear all day and not feel restricted
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described. Exactly as described. High waist, and hold everything together. If anything they're a little long but apart from that they are fabulous.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy Trimmer Skinny Jeans Very comfortable for my tummy as it has become less taut with old age!
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these jeans, they are a great fit, very slimming
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Really comfortable and affordable jeans that I love wearing
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very shapely jeans😍 Love the fit very fitting, just what I was looking for in my jeans. I'm quite shorter than the models and size 6 is my size, a little bit long but can scrunch down around ankle area with boots or heels and they show off your shape! Making me look taller😊
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy Trimmer Skinny Jean Beautiful fit all over, can wear them all day without feeling too restricted.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing They are the the most comfortable jeans I have worn and also look great
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They’re fine. They’re ok. Not really what I wanted, but I was so demoralised by the shop assistant, Mel, who tried to upsell me everything in a very demanding manner, including men’s shirts (I was wearing a dress and am very feminine) after being very clear that I wanted “one pair of jeans”. She was very huffy after my small purchase. I wish I could’ve tried some other types and browsed without her. Won’t be back to that particular store. They do the job.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rad true to size jeans Perfect fit for me, High waist holds it all in and rad colour
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Perfect fit high waisted skinny jeans to wear casually or dressed up for evening.
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable jeans just check the zip Great jeans so comfortable and fit really well. I have brought several pairs only problem I had was one of the zips broke on the pull up part of the zip had only worn a couple of times. Took back to the store wouldn’t replace. Ended up spending $30 to fix it. Just just check the zips before buying.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tummy Trimmer Skinny Jeans These are the most comfortable jeans I've ever owned. I'll be heading bavk for another pair in a different colour soon
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely love these jeans, they do great things for my body. Love them so much i bought another colour
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High waist jeans Absolutely love these jeans not only are they super comfy they also are high waisted and exactly what I wanted !!
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Staff was great ,they know before you do what you need
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Perfect high waisted jeans and the service provided at the Garden City store was exceptional
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish The tummy trimmer jeans are so comfortable and look really stylish on. I ended up buying a pair in the dark blue and black.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Second time I have purchased these jeans. Great fit, length and colour.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner, winner jeans. It would be hard to better these jeans on fit, appearance, comfort and style. Jeanswest delivers on product, customer service, dressing rooms, range of jeans and quality and value. The 'tummy trimmer' allows for a higher waist band, and combined with the skinny version, results in a flattering and super comfortable style. It's a winner that would be hard to better!- my 'go to'.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try Slightly tighter when sitting down but the slimming effect really does work. They look great
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish! These are the most comfortable jeans I have worn in a long time. They fit well and look good too!
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable but long These jeans are lovely and comfortable, but I bought 'short' length jeans and they are still very long. I am 160cm and they are easily 2 inches longer than they should be so I have to scrunch them. Makes me wonder what regular length would be like!
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Vintage I love the True Vintage colour, the jeans a very comfortable and look great especially with a high boot.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for looking after us small older women Lovely to be able to get an appropriate fitting size and style
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven-sent tummy trimming jeans for mum! Heaven sent tummy trimming jeans discovered right here! After searching for correct height, stretch, colour, fit and feel of the material, I now need to purchase one of these in every colour. Sales assistant was supportive, insightful and helpful - with fabulous suggestions.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Super comfy jeans. I'm a women's 16 and finding jeans that fit and make me look good are hard to find, but not with Jeanswest! Legends, there jeans just fit in all the right places and flatter your butt and tummy! I'm tall and it's hard to get jeans that cover your ankles, but these ones do! Love these Jeans and they are great qaulity and don't feel cheap.
Date published: 2023-06-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_337
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-08548-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product