WLC-08548-01
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tummy Trimmer Skinny Jeans True Vintage

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Tummy Trimmer Skinny Jeans True Vintage are made from super soft, high stretch denim with an excellent recovery that will move and flex with you all day. This style has been engineered with a higher rise to sculpt and smooth your silhouette, with specially designed pocket bags that help to control and flatten the tummy for a sleek fit. These dark blue jeans have light wash treatments, including whiskering and shading, for the classic denim look. Features include 5-pocket styling, brushed silver-coloured hardware, subtle contrast stitching, double button closure and zip fly.

Our model wears a size 12 and is 184cm tall, has a 94cm bust, 71cm waist and 109cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Specially designed front pockets to sculpt tummy
  • Length: Inside leg: 80cm; Front Rise: 26.4cm (size 12 Regular)
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and good design. I recently bought 2 pairs of these jeans - one black and one blue. I've had them for 3 weeks now and worn them almost every day and they just fit so well. they have elastic that isn't giving away. So many other jeans fit well at the shop and then after a few wears, they feel too baggy - NOT THESE BABIES! They are fitted and DO actually tuck and trim your tummy. The double button is a great feature so that the waistline doesn't cut you when you sit down. Really happy with my purcase. :)
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these Jeans about 6 months ago and they have never fitted properly. I was assured the size was my correct size when trying them on. First time and every time I have worn them, the waistband keeps rolling down and I have to keep hitching them up, even out in public which can be embarrassing for me. They are about 2 sizes too big for me.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I normally dread jeans shopping. In fact, I actually don’t remember the last time a bought a pair. Being a mum to young kids, I’m quite subconscious of my body, but the tummy trimmer jeans make me feel so good when I wear them! They are so comfortable, and don’t slip down during the day. I literally bought the first pair I tried on, and left the shop feeling happy rather than down on myself. 10/10 experience! Even got my mum to go and buy herself a pair!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flattering and comfortable I bought this a few weeks ago and I've been wearing them every Friday to work dressed up and dressed down over the weekends. It's true to it's name Tummy Trimmer making them very flattering and comfortable at the same time. They feel like you're wearing jeans but because they have stretch in the right places they are so comfortable I can wear them for long periods without feeling restricted. I definitely recommend if you like high waited skinny jeans.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing I bought these a month ago, in-store at Taree. The ladies were so amazing, they helped pick out a style that I felt comfortable in with just having a baby I was having trouble find jeans to wear. They were so kind and caring about how I looked in the jeans. I absolutely love these jeans I would wear them every day if I could. They hold my tummy in, support my back and are just so comfy to wear!!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Jeans I have worn in a loooonnnggg time! I have big legs and a tummy and these jeans magically smooth everything out. I bought two pairs and I literally live in these. The tummy trimmer is a thick elastic band that smooths everything out. I am never having to pull them up. I chose a size 18, its snug and just right so buy a little firmer and its perfect. These will be the only jeans I buy now :)
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest jeans ever I have these jeans in black and they are very flattering. That's not the best part though, they are so comfy, the wide stretchy band with double button is comfortable on my hips. They are quite high waisted which suits my body shape. They have just the right amount of stretch while still holding everything in. I love them so much I bought the blue pair.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel fantastic and look amazing I bought these pants last week and love the way they feel. I had my second bub 3 months ago and I had still been wearing my maternity jeans but these jeans do exactly what they say, Trimming my stomach and making me feel fantastic when you don’t always feel your best. Thanks for making a jean that boosts my confidence.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering and comfortable! These jeans are so comfy and flattering! Usually with jeans they are tight around my tummy and create an unflattering bulge.. but these are the best jeans I’ve ever worn! I’m a size 12-14 and the 13 fits perfectly so the sizing is pretty much spot on. And the come in short length which is an extra bonus!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product, Pure comfort! These jeans are sooo good! My second favourite pair of jeans, as my number one is this style in black! Definitely worth the money for quality! The style is great and they keep your tummy looking slim. The band at the top is stretchy so you can actually bend in comfort. Buy some, you won’t regret it!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New favourite pair jeans I am so glad I listened to the sales assistant & tried these jeans on. I would not normally go for this style but as soon as I put them on I was sold. They are so comfortable, warm & they look good. I actually look like I have a flat tummy which I haven’t had for many years. Would totally recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfortable These jeans are great! I bought tummy trimmers many years ago but I’m so impressed with how this style has evolved. The high waisted waist band hold everything in, feels firm but yet so comfortable! These are a great staple! Make sure you check the size chart for measurements.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love!! Absolutely love these jeans have been wearing them everywhere! They suck everything in but are so comfortable. Love the high waist so muffin tops here, does run a little small so after reading the reviews here went up a size and they fit perfectly
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever! These are literally the most comfortable jeans I’ve ever owned. The in between size 13 means they fit perfectly; lift and hold in all the right places, and feel like a second skin sitting and moving. Thankyou Jeans West, super happy girl here!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever!! I usually find jeans really uncomfortable. I can't take these off. Unbelievably comfortable jeans, with a perfect fit. Waste band fits well without the gapping at the back and they come in long length for tall women. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never liked high waist but….. Love these jeans! So comfortable and flattering. Never liked high waisted jeans before but tried these and love how comfy they feel. Make sure on purchase to get a very snug fit as they do give a bit on wearing.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These are the most comfy jeans I own. Because of the higher tummy trimmer waist, it means I can wear any type of top with my jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape! I LOVE these jeans! They are sooo flattering. I luckily found these in store. They are really flattering compared to cheap jeans I had tried on elsewhere. Could you please bring them out in a short length again. Also I would love them in an really blue colour. There weren't any short length available when I went in store and there are none online :(
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well fitting and very comfortable These jeans are better then I expected when I ordered them. Size is perfect but order a size down if you'd like them a but tighter as they do stretch. These are high waisted which is wonderful. The ankleankles aren't as tight as I would like them but they may be beacsue I ordered the long jeans which are a perfect length. Overall wonderful jeans.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I have bought at least 5 pairs of jeans since having a baby back in February trying to find a pair that were flattering yet comfortable. These are definitely my pick by far. Soft material and nice colour. The high waist is not restricting at all. I wish they came in a small length and slightly skinner at the bottom.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great style but thin material I brought these same jeans last year and they were great- really high waisted. I ordered another 2 pairs a few weeks ago, to my surprise when they arrived they material was noticeably thinner than the pair I brought last year! Quite disappointing, I just hope they last as long as the first pair I got
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unbelievably comfy! I bought these jeans because I had them in black and I loved them but the blue vintage is even better! They have the perfect amount of stretch and were comfortable to be wearing all day whilst walking around Sydney. I am so glad to have found these because now I will never buy anything else!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and love the extra height I am very happy with these jeans. Many of my other jeans are a bit too low and I am constantly pulling them up. These jeans are not as stretchy as some other skinny’s I have purchased from jeans west though. Maybe it’s because the fabric is not thin. Seem like great quality so far.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans I bought these 2 weeks ago for casual Fridays at work. Fit well, sizing is pretty true to size. Good tummy control feature. Only negative is that the ankle is quite loose so it doesn’t tuck into ankle boots as easily as I would have liked. I’m 5’4 and the short length is perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Jeans So thrilled with these jeans the pull you in at yhe waist fatten the tummy, I had almosg given up finding a great fitting jeans I had tried on so many elsewhere, these were the first pair I tried when I visited Jeans West and I knew instantly I had found what I was looking for!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav jeans ever Finally a tummy trimmer skinny Jean without elastic waste, I don't understand why it has taken so long. Please bring out a black version. I love that these jeans have some stretch but also feel live denim rather then tights like most stretch jeans. I have bought a second pair
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service, Fantastic Styles, Happy Shoppers! I took my 26 YO daughter to JeansWest for office clothes. We had my 86 YO mother with us. The clothing we found was perfect, approved by grandma & fitted her shape really well. Her university placement advisors have already commented on her appropriate & classy look..
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy The most comfortable jeans I have ever worn. They don't ride down like most other styles and I don't even need to wear a belt with them. I am normally a Size 8 in Jeanswest Jeans and I went up to a 9 in these but I was still able to wear an 8 in the black.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fit Really good Jeans for tummy control. The waist is nice and high so easily covers all the mum bumps.:) It has really good length in the legs for someone like me that is a bit taller. Good stretch so very comfortable to wear. Makes me feel fabulous!!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hot jeans!! These jeans are SO sexy. I wore them to work on a casual day and people would NOT stop commenting on how nice they were. Most importantly, they did an amazing job on my butt! I would buy these again in a heartbeat. I want 5 more pairs!!!
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_158
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-08548-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product