WFJ-12855-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tessa Luxe Slim Straight Jeans

$89.99

2 for $119

Colour Select A Colour VintageWash

You will love the Tessa Luxe Slim Straight Jeans on your legs. Made to elongate your figure with a straight leg cut, it comes with a mid-waisted rise and slim fit. With a thick waistband for a slimming look, it features two front and two back pockets. Perfect for any season, pair this piece with a cute off-the-shoulder blouse and sandals for dainty apparel.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 179cm tall , has a 86cm bust, 66cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • Mid-waisted rise
  • Straight leg cut; Slim fit
  • Thick waistband
  • Two front pockets; two back pockets
  • Made from: 57% Cotton, 41% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Luxe Slim Straight Jeans They feel lovely on, fit well and are very comfortable
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purplelover Would really love a purple pair of Jeanswest jeans. These are so comfy and soft. I love them
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Buys. Hello! I love my new outfit very comfortable, good quality products. I love shopping at jeans west and always enjoy to see what’s new in store and online. Thank you JeansWest. I look forward to coming in again soon. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ’–
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable. A really good fit at the waistline. A really good fit at the waistline. The elasticised top was perfect for post abdominal surgery recovery. A great transition for me from skinny jeans to straight leg as they hang very nicely and are not too wide. My only beef was that I’m a shorty (5’ 2”) and I had to hem them.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav jeans! I buy a new pair every season! Great fit and look awesome. Dress up or down. Love them!
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ridiculously comfy Ridiculously comfy but more fashionable than trackies, plus I love the pockets.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jeans Soft and comfortable jeans. Stretch, elastic waist. Perfect length.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jeans Extremely comfortable and look great. Best Jean purchase for some time.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Excellent jeans. Comfortable and easy to wear. Staff helpful and considerate (I’m an older shopper). I have no complaints
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans review Comfortable easy wear jeans; great for casual wear
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Fav These are my favourite new jeans. Comfy and look great.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So comfortable and great fit, very flattering and extremely well made!
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to wear I really enjoy wearing these jeans. The fabric is light and fitting but not clinging.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa slim jeans I can’t say enough about these slip on jeans,, I’ve never had a pair before and thought that they might sag or something but they don’t , they stay looking great all day long . Very reasonable price too
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Luxe Slim Jeans Best fitting jeans i have ever brought. True to size and so comfortable. Highly recommend
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Jeand I absolutely love these jeans. They are soft and light and keeps you warm. And they're very comfortable. mid waist so not too high and too low.
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pants These pants look great and feel soft and natural, thanks to the high proportion of cotton in the fabric.
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Great fit and perfect for dressing up with boots and blazer or rolled up with a tee
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever The best jeans I have ever owned. Fit, colour range and price
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tessa Luxe Slim Straight Jeans Very comfortable jeans, true to size. Super stretchy waist but still have the look of a standard jean.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy Nice amount of stretch. Have worn about six times so far and washing well.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nettle So glad that i bought them as they are great to wear
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Super comfy fit...look like jeans but feel like leggings...even have pockets..
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Slim jeans These jeans are really comfortable, great all round.
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pull on jeans I found the fit great…I did have to go up one size though to 12 …..with a height of 5 1’, I found the jeans too long for me so had to get it hemmed. Other than that, I love the fact that it was a pull on and had lots of give around my tummy area….so no digging into my stomach from buttons and zippers. Bought both blue and black in straight leg .
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Perfect length, comfortable waistband, ideal everyday jeans
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Extremely comfortable Jeans. I like the softer style Jeans, these are a perfect fit. Love them :)
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit jeans The jeans are perfect fit for my pear shaped body. I love the colour and shape
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa luxe slim Very comfortable, great to hold in tummy. Highly recommended
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY JEANS I always have trouble finding jeans to fit me. These jeans fit so well and are really comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2023-02-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_67
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-12855-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product