WFJ-12854-01
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Tessa Luxe Slim Straight Jeans

Price reduced from $89.99 to $62.99

30% - 50% off Sitewide*


Prices as Marked

Colour Select A Colour Black

You will love the Tessa Luxe Slim Straight Jeans on your legs. Made to elongate your figure with a straight leg cut, it comes with a mid-waisted rise and slim fit. With a thick waistband for a slimming look, it features two front and two back pockets. Perfect for any season, pair this piece with a cute off-the-shoulder blouse and sandals for dainty apparel.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 179cm tall , has a 86cm bust, 66cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • Mid-waisted rise
  • Straight leg cut; Slim fit
  • Thick waistband
  • Two front pockets; two back pockets
  • Made from: 57% Cotton, 41% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great title - sums up what you are purchasing Absolutely the best jeans a have bought in a very long time. Stylish and yet very comfortable. Also love the colour
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Great fitting jeans, great stretch, flattering and a great price too
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get them! I am so happy with these jeans, they’re a boot cut and are very comfortable. They have this amazing band across the top which feels so supportive to wear- no regrets here! I bought them in blue and black
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will go back for some more jeans!!! I can honestly recommend this jeans Tessa luxe slim straight!! Feels good on your body and comfy size was perfect
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa luxe slim straight leg jeans I love these jeans so comfy im a 68 female and they look great on me
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Go to" jeans Comfortable, flattering, dress up or down, "go to" jeans. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep, comfy waistband This is the second pair of these jeans I have bought because they are lovely and comfy to wear. I particularly love the deep waistband because it 'holds a lot of secrets'!
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable jeans Comfortable fit and still look smart Al for a reasonable price as well 😊
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfy jeans ever!! Super comfy and look great bear jeans I've ever putchased
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable choice of jeans The jeans are super comfortable yet also look great. I love both the blue denim and my black ones. Great addition to my suitcase for our European travels
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Comfy, long enough and pockets - such a practical Jean.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Most comfortable jeans I have ever worn. Great quality. Good leg length .
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Good fit, really comfortable to wear and they look great as well. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Looks Look great, feel great, wear great. Went back for another pair. 👍
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pants Tick all the boxes. Great fit, great feel and look amazing.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy jeans These jeans are super comfy and have a nice width to the bottom of them. Reasonably priced too.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering These have quickly become my favourite pants! They sit flat in your tummy and are so comfortable.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just teen jeans - jeans for all They look good, work for all ages. I am older generation but I can still wear these jeans
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING Exceeded expectations. They are truly the best jeans I have ever owned. Incredibly comfortable. Look great. Very happy
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Comfort The Tessa Luxe Slim jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have worn it a long time. I really like the fact they have no buttons or zips. Also the pockets on the front and back are a great size. If you are after comfort these pants are for you.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Comfort Perfect easy, slim fit! They feel lovely to touch and great to wear.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mama jeans Awesome straight leg jean, ideal stretch wait band that doesn’t roll down. So comfy!!
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round comfort Extremely comfortable, can be worn for leisure or work
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable jeans ever I am very happy with my black Tessa Luxe Slim Straight Jeans. They are comfortable and look great because they don’t have a zipper and front opening. One of my friends thought that I had lost weight. I have had my money’s worth already and I’m definitely getting another pair in blue denim.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to wear, look good LIke these black jeans but the fabric is heavier than the blue ones, didn't expect that.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tessa Luxe Jeans Very comfortable jeans. I love the higher wide waist band and would say the fit is true to size, Nice roomy pockets front and back,good length and I like the straight leg.
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RIDICULOUSLY COMFORTABLE These are just the best jeans . Super flattering cut , especially on the tummy. The fabric is so soft and comfortable , but holds its shape well . Love them 👍
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smarty pants The pants look smart. They feel a little too synthetic, but are very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Luxe Slim Straight Jeans Love these jeans. I bought a black and denim pair. Bought the same last year. Wear them all the time so comfortable
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to jeans every time These are the BEST jeans I have ever owned. I LOVE them. They fit really well,they are comfortable and they were a good price. Also they come in a good range of colours
Date published: 2023-05-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-12854-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product