SALE

SALE

Straight Jeans Slick Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Straight Jeans Slick Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Straight Jeans Slick Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Straight Jeans Slick Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Straight Jeans Slick Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Straight Jeans Slick Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Straight Jeans Slick Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
MLC-99890-01
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Straight Jeans Slick Indigo

Price reduced from $79.99 to $29.99
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Straight Jeans Slick Indigo sits below the waist and fits slim through the hips and thigh with a straight leg profile from knee to hem. The jean features standard 5-pocket styling, our Jeanswest-branded waistband patch and a zip-fly closure. Available in Regular, Long and Extra Long lengths. Our Extra Long length comes unhemmed, so you can tailor them to your perfect length.

Features

  • Straight leg
  • Non-stretch; rigid denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Deep indigo hue; contrast stitching
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I’ve bought this brand and style before from Jeanswest and so was comfortable to purchase more on-line. As expected, perfect fit and very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great These look great on my husband. Perfect length & fit
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit My husbands favourite jeans, onto his 2nd pair he loves them that much
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Great quality and fit. My hubby doesn't like really fitted styles and this was perfect for him, without being too baggy.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy Jeans These jeans are really comfy but a bit on the short side and not as dark as I thought they may be.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I practically live in Jeans!! These jeans are both affordable and made to last...
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Purchase Spectacular fit and look and that's not easy for me. Colour stunning. Real jeans material too. Just love them.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight jeans slick Indigo I initially brought 4 pairs of 32's for my father in-law's 70th Birthday, but the size wasn't right. So we exchanged them for the next size up, and they fit a treat. My father in law was happy to find jeans that fit him perfectly in length and width... Then the next fortnight, I brought my partner 3 pairs the same .. He normally fits 31's but the 32's were perfect for him too...
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price point, excellent quality i picked up 2 pairs of these for $80 on special. Arrived fast, ecen with covid 19s postal congestion. Very well made, good quality jeans.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional pair of jeans! Extremely happy with the quality of the jeans, fits perfectly and looks great too. Best jeans I've ever bought, will be shopping at Jeanswest for all my future purchases!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Online order was great and very seamless and was easy. Great!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Am loving my new jeans. Perfect fit and so comfortable to wear
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans This is my 3rd pair of these jeans, very long lasting, good fit, easy to buy online as always fit the same.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good material Good quality material. Runs a little small to size. timely posting. Would buy again
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchace! I had previously owned these jeans so it was an easy get to order online when they were discounted, I like the dark dye and luckily this time it hasn't rubbed off as much as my previous purchace.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit well. Good quality. Would buy more often. Which is good.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite right Bought these for my son but returned them. Loved the colour but not the cut around the ankle.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour, fit, fabric quality and value Just bought my second pair after road-testing my first pair for a few months. Great colour, fit, fabric quality and value. Please keep these as a permanent line.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dark colour Bought hubby a second pair of jeans. Original pair bought last year. Loving the dark indigo colour - almost black. The material seems thinner than his other pair but the quality and sizing is good. Not a fan of the online service. No email to confirm order was ready, I had to call my local store and chase it up after a week of waiting.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have bought these jeans for my boyfriend twice over the past few years- these are his favourite jeans to wear! After finding it difficult to find jeans that were not only comfortable but looked good, he was really happy to find these. They are a great length and the colour is great.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Brought these for my husband and they look great on him. He finds them super comfy and would definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit Love the 35 Long Straight cut. Colour and fit are the best and definitely recommended
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit So happy with the quality and fit of these Jeans !!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and exceptional fit. I have purchased 12 pairs over the past 18 months in the three colours provided. I cannot fault price or the quality.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans This is the second pair of these jeans... love them!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I bought these for a gift for my husband and he loves them. They are so versatile as they are casual enough for work or team them with an evening shirt and they are dressy enough for a night out.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jeans! I bought these jeans for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them, can't stop wearing them, he told me that they fit really well around the waist and he loves the material that they are made of. He wears them most days with a nice shirt and loves the style of the jeans as they go with any coloured shirt. A great buy for the price they are and would highly recommend these.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome Bought these about three weeks Ago my husband loves them and they look amazing on him they are holding up against all the yard work and car work he does everyday with no holes all his other jeans from other places have ripped within a few weeks and the belt loops break as soon as a couple of days we’ll mot these babies they are still holding strong and look brand new still absolutely love them
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit well. Would buy again. Like these pants. The fit me perfectly. Would buy again.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect Everyday Pairs i bought this as this is a comfortable pair for everyday attire.
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-99890-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product