MLC-99890-01
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Straight Jeans Slick Indigo

Price reduced from $79.99 to $41.99
30% off Sale Items
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Straight Jeans Slick Indigo sits below the waist and fits slim through the hips and thigh with a straight leg profile from knee to hem. The jean features standard 5-pocket styling, our Jeanswest-branded waistband patch and a zip-fly closure. Available in Regular, Long and Extra Long lengths. Our Extra Long length comes unhemmed, so you can tailor them to your perfect length.

Features

  • Straight leg
  • Non-stretch; rigid denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Deep indigo hue; contrast stitching
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchace! I had previously owned these jeans so it was an easy get to order online when they were discounted, I like the dark dye and luckily this time it hasn't rubbed off as much as my previous purchace.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I bought these for a gift for my husband and he loves them. They are so versatile as they are casual enough for work or team them with an evening shirt and they are dressy enough for a night out.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab jeans! Bought these for my husband who refuses to consider skinny leg jeans or even close to something “hippy” these were fantastic as they stilll had a handsome yet stylish look without the “dad look”
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional pair of jeans! Extremely happy with the quality of the jeans, fits perfectly and looks great too. Best jeans I've ever bought, will be shopping at Jeanswest for all my future purchases!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour, fit, fabric quality and value Just bought my second pair after road-testing my first pair for a few months. Great colour, fit, fabric quality and value. Please keep these as a permanent line.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I’ve bought this brand and style before from Jeanswest and so was comfortable to purchase more on-line. As expected, perfect fit and very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only jeans my husband will wear. My husband wears these for work every day and can't do without them. Great value, style and quality. Please don't ever discontinue this line of jeans.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price point, excellent quality i picked up 2 pairs of these for $80 on special. Arrived fast, ecen with covid 19s postal congestion. Very well made, good quality jeans.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Great quality and fit. My hubby doesn't like really fitted styles and this was perfect for him, without being too baggy.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Brought these for my husband and they look great on him. He finds them super comfy and would definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and exceptional fit. I have purchased 12 pairs over the past 18 months in the three colours provided. I cannot fault price or the quality.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Purchase Spectacular fit and look and that's not easy for me. Colour stunning. Real jeans material too. Just love them.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the jeans! Happy to be wearing them (repeat purchase!). Was great to be able to order them simply online for delicery.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans This is my 3rd pair of these jeans, very long lasting, good fit, easy to buy online as always fit the same.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits my man perfectly Bought this pair in store just to try, this is the only type I get him now. It's comfortable and lasting.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Such great jeans, my husband loves these and they fit really well. Great service and fast postage too!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy Jeans These jeans are really comfy but a bit on the short side and not as dark as I thought they may be.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style I bought 6 pairs of the straight leg slick indigo jeans for their comfort style and great price.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite right Bought these for my son but returned them. Loved the colour but not the cut around the ankle.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Delivered within a week and no hassle of going shopping. Very happy with my comfy jeans
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit It's good to be able to get a long length Jean in a 34 waist, nice fit and good price.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit Love the 35 Long Straight cut. Colour and fit are the best and definitely recommended
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good material Good quality material. Runs a little small to size. timely posting. Would buy again
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. My go to jeans everyday. I buy this style all the time. I have at least 4 pairs. Best fit and great colour
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I practically live in Jeans!! These jeans are both affordable and made to last...
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable jeans ordered online received order fast jeans fit perfectly and are very comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Nice. Easy to use Web site for a lazy person who does not like shops, like me
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit I always trust the sizing from them. I have never had to send an item back
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit My husbands favourite jeans, onto his 2nd pair he loves them that much
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFY AS!!! Wear them for work and are comfy as!!! Wouldn't buy them anywhere else
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-99890-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product