SALE

SALE

SS Wolf Textured Shirt, Sapphire, hi-res
SS Wolf Textured Shirt, Sapphire, hi-res
SS Wolf Textured Shirt, Sapphire, hi-res
SS Wolf Textured Shirt, Sapphire, hi-res
SS Wolf Textured Shirt, Sapphire, hi-res
MSI-13312-07
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

SS Wolf Textured Shirt

Price reduced from $59.99 to $31.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Sapphire

NA

Features

  • Regular fit short sleeve button down shirt
  • Linen blend fabrication
  • Single chest pocket

MADE FROM:55% Linen, 45% Cotton

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety and Excellent Quality Shirts I bought a few shirts for my husband and they are really good quality and Jeanswest has a lot of variety to choose from.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Very happy with my shirt, colour and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt! Love the Colour! Great fit! Would definitely purchase again in a different colour!!
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely product, bought another one. True to size,. nice product, great gift. Good quality. true to size, washes well.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Nice fit, feels soft and comfortable. Like the material
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SS Wolf Textured Shirt Gave to hubby for Christmas, he loves it and find it easy care!!
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ss wolf textured shirt Love it great shirt. Soft great fit true to size. Would but again
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! My husband really likes his shirt. Great colour and fit and perfect for the summer weather.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Easy care, great fit, easy wash and iron would recommend
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sea blue shirt A comfortable fit with soft airy material, and a really nice colour
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect gift The perfect shirt , for my perfect Son, for the perfect occasion: He loved it and it and the price was perfect too. Thank you Jeans West. Your service lady was perfect too
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forlookin' Feelgood Clothin' Shirts a a perfect fit and feel very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish textured shirt. Very stylish, very comfortable to wear with a great feel and fit.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ss wolf textured shirt one of the purchases that was worth it, very comfortable when worn
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye Catching This is a comfortable easy care shirt. It is an unusual colour and twice I’ve been asked “what’s the colour and where did you get it”.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SS wolf textured shirt It’s comfortable to wear, easy to wash and being linen mix cool in the summer, Can be casual or dressed up
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice linen Good fit and feel and comfortable to wear, smart looks
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would purchase again! Great quality shirt and breathes well in the heat.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Husband Very impressed with recent purchase , great fabric which allows shirt to hold shape . Nice selection of colours available.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SS Wolf Textured Shirt Fits well and comfortable material. Liking the new colour range
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for SS Wolf Textured Shirt SS Wolf Texture Fits well and comfortable material. Liking the new colour range
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Really nice shirt fits him so well I was very happy
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bargain Great value half price sale. Just the colour I wanted and great east care material.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Great shirt that goes well with most occasions. Stylish and comfortable
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wear Great products & i like the natural fabric choices
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Nice and comfortable a little long for hubby if wearing untucked but ok tucked in Washes up really well
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new shirt Very nice shirt, on sale too. Great Jeanswest service too.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideal Christmas present Excellent quality, and great fit - looks really good. Bought for my husband.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style very suitable for any male age group Bought the shirt for a Christmas present- the linen quality is excellent - washes and irons very well.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Lovely quality with sizing on the small side, other than that was well received by my grandson instead of my son
Date published: 2023-01-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MSI-13312-07, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product