SALE

SALE

SS Basic Tee, Navy, hi-res
SS Basic Tee, Navy, hi-res
SS Basic Tee, Navy, hi-res
SS Basic Tee, Navy, hi-res
SS Basic Tee, Navy, hi-res
SS Basic Tee, Navy, hi-res
SS Basic Tee, Navy, hi-res
SS Basic Tee, Navy, hi-res
SS Basic Tee, Navy, hi-res
SS Basic Tee, Navy, hi-res
SS Basic Tee, Navy, hi-res
SS Basic Tee, Navy, hi-res
SS Basic Tee, Navy, hi-res
MUC-07366-03
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

SS Basic Tee

$24.99

2 for $30

Colour Select A Colour Navy
Size Select A Size

The Basic Short Sleeve Tee is an essential and versatile piece for everyday wear. In a pure cotton fabrication for a soft hand feel, this tee features a crew neckline, short sleeves and a regular fit. Offering all-day comfort, this tee can be easily styled with our range of denim jeans.

Our model wears a size M and is 188cm tall, has a 97cm chest and an 81cm waist

Features

  • Regular fit
  • Crew neckline
  • Short sleeves
  • Pure cotton fabrication
  • Made from: 100% Cotton

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great fit, great shape, perfect shirt for all occasions.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff and product. Great stuff! Couldn’t have asked for better service
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Well made and looks good. It’s made of great fabric that feels soft and allows my skin to breathe.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Great quality and love the colour, washes we and looks great on
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basics Good fitting shirt, very true to size and the length is great.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Store for Clothing I always buy my clothing from your store mostly in bulk supplies and take advantage of the discount sales you have to offer also I’m 200 kms from your nearest store
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Very happy with my purchase, soft material. Will be purchasing this brand again & again.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SS Basuc Tee Excellent quality shirt and fitand service instore
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White t shirts This I shirt is a great fit for my husband We purchased a second one because he liked it so much
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy purchase My husband needed some new denim shorts, but found the cut in some that he tried just didn't sit well. The shorts we bought from Jeans West not only fit well and are comfortable they also look great. We also bought a blue and a white plain T Shirts that were on special, they are also great and wash really well, keeping their shape and colour.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic tee Quality, good cut and light cotton material. Still looks new after third wash.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent quality for a decent price I did have to return as first one had a hole when arrived from factory. 2nd time lucky as it has lasted so far. Is it a little longer than normal t's but does the job.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice texture The shirt Fits perfectly and quality of the item is great!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality and nice fit, great basic tee, my fiancé loves it!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Great fit, good value, pairs well with all tyoes of jeans
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never dissapoints. I have purchased jeans, sloppy online I have never been disappointed with a Jeans West product. I also have a Jeans West shop near where I live and have bought tee shirts and men's sports shirts from, the service is always great and the prices are very good for quality products.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great product I have purchased this shirt previously and now have a selection of colours. So comfortable!! True to size and keeps it’s shape. Love it!!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Excellent clothes good to wear will purchase again
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric I am so happy with the consistent quality of the fabric
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for my son I bought this a month ago as a Xmas present for my son. Got him a black and white one. He can wear them under shirts or on their own. Nice to be plain without writing or logos. Cotton washes and wears well!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality casual tee Exceptionally comfortable cotton tee. Great colour range. The only problem you’ll have is deciding which colour to choose. I couldn’t decide & ended up buying 4 of them!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Great fit, seams stay straight, washes well, always looks good, colours are great, thickness of fabric is just right.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit and look Bought this tee for my partner and he loves the look and fit. Been washed a few times now and has kept its shape.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Have ordered these T shirts multiple times now. Great value for money.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JEANS WEST MUST HAVE!!! I bought this basic short sleeve tee for my son and he loves it. A basic tee that goes with everything, fabric is soft, perfect size and washes well. I have bought these tees before and they wear well.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality t-shirt This t-shirt is basic but looks great on my man. He doesn't like shopping and in lock down I shipped online for him. Good fit and he is happy.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish the shop front didn’t close in Port Macquarie Love shopping for my son at JeansWest, was super excited to see these tees online after the shop front had closed.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Tee These are the only Tshirts my husband will wear, great quality and and nicely shaped fit
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good fit, comfortable. Looks good, sizing true to label
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect minimalistic fit and not see-through Great t-shirt for those seeking the simple. It also isn't transparent - my nipples are grateful haha
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MUC-07366-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product