SALE

SALE

Sophie Rib Soft Touch Pullover, Purple, hi-res
Sophie Rib Soft Touch Pullover, Purple, hi-res
Sophie Rib Soft Touch Pullover, Purple, hi-res
Sophie Rib Soft Touch Pullover, Purple, hi-res
Sophie Rib Soft Touch Pullover, Purple, hi-res
WTO-13868-05
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Sophie Rib Soft Touch Pullover

Price reduced from $49.99 to $15.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Purple
Size Select A Size
Out of Stock

A classic pullover made from a soft touch viscose fabrication with added stretch for comfort and movement. The style features crew neckline and curved hemline, cut to a regular fit with an all over rib. Perfect to pair with jeans are boots or under a blazer for work.

Our model wears a size XS/8 and is 179cm tall, has a 84cm bust, 61cm waist and 94cm hips.

Features

  • Soft touch ribbed fabrication
  • Crew neck
  • Curved hemline
  • Regular fit

Made From: 85% Viscose, 12% Polyester, 3% Elastane

Care Instructions: Cold hand wash iside out seperately. Cool iron on reverse back to shape.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophie Pullover Amazing top, it’s soft, washed well and true to size
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Soft touch pullover is a great addition to my winter wardrobe. A great layering piece on those colder days. Very soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft top Love the feel of the material, very flattering style
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect fit for winter Warm and soft pull over. Just the perfect size for a comfy fit.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and clmfy Super soft. Great colour. Long enough in the body and arms. Will be worn lots this winter
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for layering in the cold weather A great long sleeved top that looks good by itself and fits well under a jumper. Washes well too!
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfy, warm. Ive worn it to work with a jacket and on the weekends with jeans.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophie rib soft touch pullover This top is so comfy. A great winter essential that matches basically anything
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect knit Perfect for wearing to work or dinner out and about
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Pullover I initially purchased the black in this beautiful soft, very flattering, pullover and loved it so much I have since purchased it in 2 other colours.
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft light pullover So soft and comfortable, a nice light pullover that can be dressed up nicely.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light pullover So soft and comfortable. A nice light pullover that can be dressed up nicely.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The soft touch pullover is my favourite Have bought 5 jumpers this past month and very happy with them all. Wash beautifully!
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter warm Absolutely love this top, I wished I got more colours, its warm and cosy, love wearing it.
Date published: 2023-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophie rib soft touch pullover. Colour goes with so much. Gorgeous fabric & true to size. Love it.
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright colours for winter Great to see a bright coloured jumper for winter. Too many clothes are grey and black which is quite depressing. Brighter colours are uplifting.
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All purpose top Very comfortable, warm and goes with most outfits :)
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to return Too lightweight for me, not warm and material is itchy
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Sleeve Rib Tee Very happy with purchase love the colour & wears really well
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Lovely soft material, great colour! Sized down for a more fitted look
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely!! Love the colour, softness and fit. It washed well in a gentle cold wash too. If you don’t like a cropped length, this is great hip length for over pants and skirts, can be teamed with a nice scarf too. Very happy with this purchase :)
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm layer jumper Good colour, comfortable layer jumper, washes well, friendly but not pushy service at counter, very helpful getting membership organised, a local shop with easy parking
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this colour Great colour jumper. It’s soft and washes well, doesn’t misshape. Not to thick
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have long sleeve top for winter Love the soft feel of this top and its warmth for winter. Looks good under a jacket or layering.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably comfortable! I love wearing these light and colourful tops casually or dressed up with a scarf or a bright necklace.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casual top Love the bright colour of this top. It’s soft and comfortable and I get compliments about how good it looks
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style Very comfortable and I get lots of compliments about the lovely colour and style. Keeps me warm without being to hot.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green soft ribbed pullover This long sleeve is an autumn /winter essential and so soft and comfortable to wear . I got the green and every time I wear it I get so many compliments . I need more colours !
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must purchase Beautiful material.. fits well and washes well. Im hoping an orange colour comes out.
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love the style and fit so much I purchased 2 of them. One in pink and in black.
Date published: 2023-04-22
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WTO-13868-05, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product