SALE

SALE

Sophia Curve Embracer Bermuda Short Light Vintage, White, hi-res
Sophia Curve Embracer Bermuda Short Light Vintage, White, hi-res
Sophia Curve Embracer Bermuda Short Light Vintage, White, hi-res
Sophia Curve Embracer Bermuda Short Light Vintage, White, hi-res
Sophia Curve Embracer Bermuda Short Light Vintage, White, hi-res
Sophia Curve Embracer Bermuda Short Light Vintage, White, hi-res
Sophia Curve Embracer Bermuda Short Light Vintage, White, hi-res
Sophia Curve Embracer Bermuda Short Light Vintage, White, hi-res
WSO-11257-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Sophia Curve Embracer Bermuda Short Light Vintage

Price reduced from $69.99 to $24.99
Colour Select A Colour White
Size Select A Size

The Sophia Curve Embracer Bermuda Short offers a little extra coverage on the leg for the warmer months ahead! These shorts have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Features a classic 5-pocket design, contrast stitching, single-button closure and zip fly and added stretch for comfort. Pair yours with a plain t-shirt and sneakers for those busy weekends. 

Our model wears a size 8 and is 172cm tall

Features

  • Mid-rise fit
  • Classic 5-pocket styling
  • Button and zip-up fly
  • Cuffed hems; can be rolled down
  • Made from: 71.8% Cotton, 26.7% Polyester, 1.5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and flattering I bought these a month ago and am so happy with them. Great fit and flattering to my curves. Love the longer legs on them while still being shorts. They've become a staple in my wardrobe this summer.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Denim shorts Love my Bermuda Sophie curve embracing shorts, they fit perfectly and are the most comfortable shorts I have ever worn!
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bermuda shorts Loving my new shorts very comfortable and love the length
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Super comfy, nice stretch and fits perfectly. Really well-made and durable.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts fit Fit perfectly over the curves and tuck in all the right places
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts Very comfy to wear, now my favourite pair of shorts to wear
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bermuda Shorts Great fit, very comfortable, size 14 normally and wear a size 12 in these shorts
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts Comfortable shorts with the stretch denim.. Grey length and they look tidy without rips.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Nice and high in the waist, true to size and perfect leg length. Wish they came in a darker blue as well.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet sixteen My sixteen year old daughter loves her denim shorts. She wears them casually and dresses them up.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice every day shorts Great everyday shorts that look nice and are comfortable.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy The shorts are really comfortable I'm usually a size 18 in bottoms but size 16 fits perfectly. The length is ok I do prefer shorter but i just roll the cuff, i got them for work. They accentuate the booty too so bonus. Flattering colour also. And I really like the way the top half sits, keeps me held together haha.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great length Nice relaxed fit and a great length. Stretchy and comfy
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Shorts are very comfortable and are true to size colour is good
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour I struggle with these types of tops as they don’t flow as much as others and are less forgiving but I love this too. The colour is gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I can never find denim to fit my small waist and curvy self anywhere except Jeans West. These shorts did not disappoint and the fit gives me the confidence to go a little shorter than I have before. I love em so much I got 2 pairs. 10/10!!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Curves! After having a bub I needed shorts that embrace my new curves without cutting off my circulation! Amazing quality & fit plus they wash well.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy Purchase these shorts for when the weather warms up and they are so comfortable and such a lively fit.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel When I brought these I loved them, after wearing them they stretched to the point of looking baggy on me…but never fear I gave them to my Mum and she loves them and they fit her really well, never thought I would see the day my mum revealed her knees again at 79! Well done jeans west
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I LOVE them I have a curvey body, finding shorts that actually fit well Is a nightmare! I wear curve embracer jeans. When I found out that they came in shorts I was jumping for joy!!!! If you haven’t! Please try them
Date published: 2021-09-02
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSO-11257-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product