SALE

SALE

Sonny V-Neck Dress, Orange, hi-res
Sonny V-Neck Dress, Orange, hi-res
Sonny V-Neck Dress, Orange, hi-res
Sonny V-Neck Dress, Orange, hi-res
Sonny V-Neck Dress, Orange, hi-res
WDR-13487-06
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Sonny V-Neck Dress

Price reduced from $99.99 to $39.00
$39 Sale Dresses & Skirts*
Colour Select A Colour Orange

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Summer Comfort Love the colours, the pockets, the sleeves and the cut of this versatile summer dress. Great for work or casual attire
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New place to shop Love my purchase from Jeans west, As an older person its no a shop I ussally shop at the dress caught my eye I love my new dress, The dress was just inside the doorvand caught my eye as I was passing. As a Senior it is not a shop i ussally go into as i felt it was for a younger customer. The lady that served me was really great excellent custmer service, I will shop there again
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort & Style Soooo comfortable, easy to wear and yet feel well dressed.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dress Beautiful comfy dress perfect for a summer outing day or night
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Lovely comfortable dress. Perfect for a summers day
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer sorted Great comfortable dress, dress up or down, nice and lightweight but not see through, with pockets so don't need a bag!
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colour Happy with my purchase over chritmas. Lovely material, true size, length perfect
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite shop ! Love jeanswest , i always find something i like , and sometimes more than one thing which makes it hard to choose !!
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Very comfortable and light weight, would definitely buy again or in another colour
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day dress Comfortable every day dress and it has pockets that’s a bonus
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Very comfortable dress and good for work - would recommend.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent basic dress Love this dress. Made of cool, natural material. Very comfortable, and can be dressed up, or just worn for casual outings. Love that it has pockets, too!
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this dress colour and style is so very easy t Lovely dress so very comfortable, issue with pocket sewn into the side seam so I have to unpick it and reset it.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love this dress. It is so comfortable and easy to care.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely summer dress This dress is lovely and cool on a hot day. It's loose fitting without looking like sack, and has a thin material belt you can tie around you or, as I did, tie at the back which gives it a little more shape. It also looks great paired with a denim jacket.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonny V neck dress Love this dress. Very comfortable and light. Can dress up or down.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Perfect fit, very flattering and also really comfortable. Colour is beautiful too.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonny V neck dress Lovely vibrant summer dress that is comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I remember seeing one of the staff members wearing the dress and thought that looked really nice and had to buy it for myself 😄
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Soft, flowy, easy-wear dress. The fabric is lovely to wear. The print is really pretty.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful dress! Material is heavy but so soft that it sits perfectly!
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Great summer dress, can dress upmor down and I love that it has pockets.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V-neck linen dress Beautiful soft cool linen dress. Can be dressed up or down. I bought 2 of these dresses. One in a pattern and one plain one. Flattering style.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen V neck dress This dress is a flattering style in a cool linen. It falls from under the bust so hides tummy. It is a good length also, not too long or too short. Sleeves are a good length to cover arms. Even though it is linen, it irons up nicely. I bought 2 of the same dress. One in a blue and white pattern and one in navy. Looks nice with sandals or white sneakers.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I love this dress. It is so comfortable and flattering
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress So comfortable to wear. Love the colours. I received so many compliments.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wonderful dress. Sits well, lovely material and neck line
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonny v neck dress Great fit , soft linen very comfortable can dress it up or down
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress great dress fits well, good customer services, thanks will be back
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Summer Dress Flattering neckline, Gorgeous summer print. Perfect summer linen sun dress
Date published: 2024-01-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WDR-13487-06, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product