SALE

SALE

Slim Tapered Jeans Tobacco, Coloured, hi-res
Slim Tapered Jeans Tobacco, Coloured, hi-res
Slim Tapered Jeans Tobacco, Coloured, hi-res
Slim Tapered Jeans Tobacco, Coloured, hi-res
Slim Tapered Jeans Tobacco, Coloured, hi-res
Slim Tapered Jeans Tobacco, Coloured, hi-res
Slim Tapered Jeans Tobacco, Coloured, hi-res
Slim Tapered Jeans Tobacco, Coloured, hi-res
MLC-06597-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Tapered Jeans Tobacco

Price reduced from $79.99 to $49.00

Now $49.00

Colour Select A Colour Coloured
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Slim Tapered Jeans Tobacco are crafted from a premium European fabric that is lightweight, brushed for a smooth hand-feel and with extra stretch providing the ultimate in comfort. The jean comes in the classic 5-pocket design and the proven Slim Tapered fit is designed for the modern man. Whilst casual, this jean can certainly be dressed up for the right occasion.

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Stretch denim; lightweight
  • Premium European fabric
  • Tobacco hue
  • Made from: 97% Cotton, 3% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with these jeans. 5 stars. Great jeans. Last pair lasted 5 years so heres hoping these ones hold up for a decent amount of time too.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Feels awesome, fits even better and not over priced
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Jeans Very comfortable. The only brand that suits style.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Great jeans , they are comfy, fit great and look good.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim Tapered Jeans Tobacco Bought these for my other half for a function. I don't usually buy him clothes as he is REALLY FUSSY! He was so impressed with the fit and how comfortable they are, he went back and got another pair. Highly recommend these jeans!
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim tapered jeans tobacco Perfect fit, very comfortable and they look great . I will definitely be purchasing more of this style !
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim Tapered Jeans Tobacco - great product fit well - delivered as expected. have 3 pairs great prduct
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would recommend! great fit, good quality material and even better in store experience :)
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants I work in construction and buy mens pants for work because they have more room in the crutch for squatting down and they dont sit as snug on my bum. These are super comfy and they look great. Love them
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Excellent value for money , no need to pay anymore
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women wearing mens pants True to size. Would love to see Womens jeans, pants……in this colour.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tobacco jeans Comfortable and good for any occasion highly recomend
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Excellent fit and quality. Worn and washed several times with no change to colour.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish Comfy and stylish jeans. They wash easily and look great
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable! I bought these recently and im very happy with the product. They are so comfortable
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Bought fit school leaver dinner. Looked good and very comfy.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful! My husband loves wearing these trousers. These look great with a casual tshirt and also with a shirt or smart jumper. They’re versatile, year round.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim tapered jeans I am a regular buyer of the slim tapered jeans, in different colours. They always are a perfect fit and look great. Excellent quality too. Good value for money.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these for my boyfriend. He loves them and has 4 colours now. He's replaced his 501s with them.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants This is the only pants I have come across so far that does not shrink over time. Great jeans that I wear for work and I also use use causal outing
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever These jeans are awesome, my husband loves the feel of the material. He has two pairs of them, they fit great, are comfortable and wash really well.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These were recommended to me in store and I'm so glad i bought them. Great fit and very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOMETHING OTHER THAN DENIM First pair of non denim jeans for hubby. Casual but dressy ideal for our Christmas holiday trip
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy jeans I'm satisfied with my purchase, exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great casual and semi-professional trousers Really good fit. The stretchy material is awesome, as it means more flexibility and longevity. I can easily wear them all day without getting uncomfortable.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy more! Great Fit - Good price - can be worn in both semiformal and informal settings
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tobacco coloured jeans Even if there a bit long they sit on the shoe nicely. Great colour. Goes with many other coloured tee shirts or jerseys
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim tapered jeans I bought 2 pairs of the slim tapered jeans for my son. He absolutely loved the style, fit and colours.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim tapered jeans Very comfortable and can wear casual or semi formal
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought these Jeans for my hubby and he loves them. Would recommend them to family and friends.
Date published: 2022-08-20
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-06597-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product