MLC-07671-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Tapered Jeans Modern Blue

Price reduced from $79.99 to $55.99

30% - 50% off Sitewide*


Prices as Marked

Colour Select A Colour Light Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length
Out of Stock

Designed in our popular slim silhouette, the Slim Tapered Jeans Modern Blue sit below the waist with a slim leg profile through the hip and thigh, tapereing out from knee to hem. The handfeel is soft and the stretch denim allows for superb comfort. These jeans feature classic 5-pocket styling, our Jeanswest-branded waistband patch, zip-fly closure and have a light, washed-blue hue perfect for the summer season.

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Modern blue hue
  • Made from: 98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth its money. Good quality and stylish, top trend and the brand.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans! My husband bought these jeans and they fit perfectly, good quality denim and affordable prices, they were a great purchase, I would definitely recommend Jeans West!
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, great staff These jeans were bought for my reluctant shopper husband and he was immediately hooked so bought 2 pair.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great fit with great customer service. Very helpful with trying different sizes and styles.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pants Very comfy and nice material easy wash and wear pants
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim tapered jeans I bought these for my husband and he says they are the most comfortable jeans he has ever owned.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jeans Very comfortable and a great colour, would recommend
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and look great colour, shape and fit. honestly so comfortable. would recommend prob go buy some more in diff colours
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “It’s like wearing nothing at all” Amazing fit, as the famous Ned Flanders says, “It’s like wearing nothing at all”
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great fit, colour and super comfy . Will buy again
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Wore jeans once, already have a hole in the pocket
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim tapered Jean Great quality jean, comfortable and affordable would highly recommend
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stretch jeans They lost their shape after first wear. Won't be buying stretch jeans again. They look baggy and terrible! Very disappointed.
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tapered jeans. Shop assistant very helpful even got me to buy 2 for special on. Jeans just what I wanted and comfortable.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans. Comfortable. Easy to wear. Would have preferred a lighter colour, but nothing in stock. Not fashionable at the moment I guess.
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase Comfortable and well fitting! Easy to move in and goes with everything.
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit so well and very comfortable Amazing,havent had a pair fit so well in many years
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Great Jeans only but jeans west! Husband loves them super comfy if he isn't wearing the other jeans purchased he is wearing these ones. He absolutely loves the comfort of the jeans west jeans and the extra room in the front to allow things not to be squished and not to need to re adjust all day long like many other jeans brands
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim tapered jean Great fit, good quality, good length, colour is fantastic
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slim tapered jeans The jeans was nicely designed and looked good, quality wasn't 100% after one wash it's falling like a silk pant doesn't feels like a jeans at all!!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and look They were an anniversary gift for my partner. He picked them out and they fir him perfectly. Colour was what he wanted, and the customer service in that store was amazing. Best customer service we have had in a long time. (Penrith Westfield)
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for my son! Look really good on, they fit well and were very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Jeans Very comfortable and I like the faded aged look.Also the service at the store was great.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit as usual Excellent and very comfortable. Super happy with my purchase
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tried exchanging and stupid policy didn't allowed I bought this jeans 3 weeks before and tried it in the same day. Fitting was not good. I had problem with size as well. Went back to Jeanswest store in forest hill. The stupid policy of yours doesn't allow as there was no tag, though the receipt was there. I will never buy from Jeanswest
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I had lost a bit of weight and needed new jeans. These jeans are a perfect fit and extremely comfortable to wear
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim tapered jeans Very comfortable and good quality, nice colour will definitely buy again. Have them in a few colours
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I don’t know how I lived without these! I’ve worn them so many times since buying them a month ago! My go to for comfort on the go!
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Bought these Jeans and they are a perfect fit very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best fit... Great fit jeans. My husband loves them....and as always replaces with exactly the same.😂 Would love it if the same style was available in a mid blue
Date published: 2022-10-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_106
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-07671-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product