MLC-07671-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Tapered Jeans Modern Blue

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Light Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Designed in our popular slim silhouette, the Slim Tapered Jeans Modern Blue sit below the waist with a slim leg profile through the hip and thigh, tapereing out from knee to hem. The handfeel is soft and the stretch denim allows for superb comfort. These jeans feature classic 5-pocket styling, our Jeanswest-branded waistband patch, zip-fly closure and have a light, washed-blue hue perfect for the summer season.

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Modern blue hue
  • Made from: 98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I bought these for my husband who often wears jeans most days. He wears them for dress wear and work wear. They are a good all round jean and a great fit.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Bought these jeans about a month ago and very happy with the fit, feel and style. Would definitely buy another pair in another colour.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape I bought these for my husband, they fit really well. He is a general size 36, we had to go down a size to 34 as they run large.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product and great quality Hi have been buying Jeanswest from last 6 years.. the quality of the products are great and long lasting. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked so amazing The fit the look the quality and price so good thank you Jeanswest yet again your product was amazing
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely compfy jeans Very happy with these Jeans, the fit is perfect, material is soft and compfy and they look great !
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice style Try to size, love the colour and also buy on get one free why not get it in a few colours!!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy Great jeans to get out and about in. They have just the perfect amount of stretch in them
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Work Jeans Brought these for work jeans and they great. comfy as well. defiantly be buying more!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fit My partner lives in these jeans!! We have lost count of the amount of pairs we have
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great purchase, love wearing these jeans all the time, so comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Bought these for xmas dispatched quickly, perfect fit and quality, top service!!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To baggy for slim jeans I bought them a month ago and they were to baggy in the back for slim fit jeans
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this one month ago and enjoying to wear it every day.very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic jeans! I went a size smaller than I usually would and they fit perfect, great jeans!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit. Great Price. Grabbed these when they were on sale. The fit is as described. Slim Tapered
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday jean Great for everyday wear, wish they were available in a short length
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting jeans My husband is very happy with these jeans , great fit and value
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Perfect fit for my son who is tall and slim. Great denim fabric
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend Great quality jeans! Great customer service and fast delivery
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Brought these for winter great feel and fit would recommend
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy These jeans are well made and a good cut. Very good value.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Awesome product at a great price that was as described
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Perfectly Great colour and style, exactly what I wanted. Cheers
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the elastic that is in the jean Great colour and very flexible for work environment
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-07671-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product