MLC-06598-01
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Tapered Jeans Dark Olive

$79.99

2 for $109

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Coloured
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our men's Slim Tapered Jeans Dark Olive are for the urban go-getter. Slim through the hip and thigh and tapered from knee to hem, our Slim Tapered fit creates a contemporary silhouette. Pair this dark-olive style with a neutral-toned knit and bomber jacket.

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Dark olive hue
  • Made from: 97% Cotton, 3% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid slacks Had about 8 pairs of this style. Good, heard wearing pants. There is some size variation between the colours though but apart from that 10/10.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Brought set 5yrs ago great fit picked up a set 10 days ago excellent fit even with everything going on arrived in good time
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Great I purchased this for my husband, they fit perfect and I love the colour. Would purchase the same in different colours now too
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab fit Second pair and fits just as good. I’m 5’2 and normally size10, got this length short and size 9 fits perfectly. Very comfy.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can dress up or down I brought these for work, they are comfy but still look stylish and can just change shirt to wear them casually as well.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionable Very stylish, perfect fit and the colour is awesome. Had a lot of comments from friends on it so very happy
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit i purchased these jeans online 3 weeks ago. they fit amazing and look great. Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaing jeans! Great jeans and amazing quality. Zipper is on point. A bit on the low waist wise but great jeans.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jean's ever I bought the tapered olive Jean's for my son & he said they are the best jeans he has ever worn.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very comfortable, are the 4th pair I have purchased over the last few years. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable with a perfect fit. One of the few places locally that has a good range in size 29.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit First time buying online & could not believe how quickly the jeans arrived in store.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought these for my hubby and they look great on him. He says they are comfy too.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability Only jeans (alongside the slim straights) I have found that don’t wear out on me.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit well and look great Always happy with my jeanswest chino's! Fits well, good quality and well priced
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go too pants Perfect fit every time. Comfortable fitting pants for both work and leisure
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, perfect fit Great colour, material, flexible material, and smooth. Great fit as well.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder Great fit, true to size and lovely colour. Will be the go to purchase
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans I bought these and love them. Great fit although they are mens
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Best jeans I have found, love the fit extremely comfortable
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these a few weeks ago and love them. A great fit.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! These pants are very comfortable. Look and style is great.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great waist and length Bought them for work and casual wear and so far so good
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit jeans. Perfect I know have these in every colour. Couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2020-05-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-06598-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product