MLC-99837-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Tapered Jeans Coated Ink

$79.99
2 for $109
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Slim Tapered Jeans Regular are for the urban go-getter. Slim through the hip and thigh and tapered from knee to hem, our slim tapered fit creates a contemporary silhouette, with a coated denim wash for a smooth finish. Available in Regular, Long and Extra Long lengths. See sizing chart for length inseams.

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Coated Ink hue
  • Made from: 76% Cotton, 23% Polyester, 1% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds expectations I purchased this a month ago, and have found this product to exceed expectations in terms of shape, fit and colour. I couldn't recommend this highly enough.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit, great style My husband loves these jeans and always buys 2 pairs at a time. Wears to work because they look so smart! He won't wear any other brand or style!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love ‘em!!! I have 6 pairs of these jeans (in a variety of sizes!!!) Great product at a great price. I find the ‘fit’ to be so much better than competitors!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cut Im really happy with the cut of the jeans. I always struggle because I have a small waist but a big butt & thighs. These jeans were perfect
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Don't let the material deceive you, it may look like regular denim, but it's very very flexible and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit perfectly , good quality Jeans West seem to have the best jeans available that fit normal people I buy online and travel distance to get them
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Great for a casual everyday wear. They do give a bit and loosen somewhat. Still they are so comfy.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus !! Brought these online , got them super quick , really happy with the price , comfort and fit !!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans delivery Quick prompt service, good quality product, arrived quicker than expected. Very happy
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! My husbands favourite jeans! They fit him so well! Great for a shorter, stocky build.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent prices Good quality and fit well. Also very comfortable, would t hesitate to purchase again
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value and product bought these and another pair for 2 for $109... great value and exactly as pictured
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love them! Hubby say they are slvery comfortable and great quality. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. My husband loves these jeans! Super happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves them! Second pair of pants - my husband loves them! Very comfy and true to size.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pair of pants Great fit, nice colour. The jeans give off that semi-formal / casual look.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking jeans Great fitting jeans, good quality and the dark ink color is very smart
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Jeans My son is hard to buy for and these jeans are so comfortable for him.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans I brought these style jeans all the time and I’m never disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Perfect fit, bought a second pair really comfortable and wash well
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans Purchased these jeans for my dad he loves them such a great fit
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Reasonably priced and good quality. Fits well and comfortable
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit i bought these jeans hoping for a nice fit they are perfect
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent length Perfection, glory, excellence Now can I have $200 please
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great. I always buy my jeans from jeans west as I love the fit.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Comfy, durable, all the things you would want in jeans
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I am very happy with fit. True to website size chart.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Good style jean, comfortable and fit well. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Very comfortable to wear. Great style. Looks great.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Happy with the product might even buy another one .
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-99837-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product