MLC-99837-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Tapered Jeans Coated Ink

$79.99

2 for $99 Jeans*

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Slim Tapered Jeans Regular are for the urban go-getter. Slim through the hip and thigh and tapered from knee to hem, our slim tapered fit creates a contemporary silhouette, with a coated denim wash for a smooth finish. Available in Regular, Long and Extra Long lengths. See sizing chart for length inseams.

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Coated Ink hue
  • Made from: 76% Cotton, 23% Polyester, 1% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans, great price The slim tapered jeans fit really well and make my husbands bum look great. They washed really well and didn’t need ironing
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Snug They are very comfortable with a snug fit to flatter my assets LOL
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good Really comfortable and look good, i like the cut and material
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Good fitting jeans, nice and warm and good quality
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans These are great . Good quality and a nice fit. I will continue to buy Jeans from Jeans west.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great fit! I have tried other brands of jeans, but for by body and shape, nothing fits me as well as Jeanswest - Always a great fit!
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great fit, will be buying another pair, wish they had in different colours
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slim Tapered Jeans I like the jeans but while they fit well in the shop they seem looser now.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent advice and service giving advice on fit Great fit and service with advice on the best fit that suits my age giving me confidence to wear the jeans purchased
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim tapered chinos I had to buy chinos for a job interview and came into the Hurstville store to look for chinos. The manager was very helpful and directed me to them. I tried 2 sizes, and she advised me that the smaller of those sizes was a better fit, so I bought them in both available colours. They are stylish and comfortable, and go with just about any top. I trust the quality of Jeanswest products, so it’s the first store I went to.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Loving the slim tapered look at the moment. and so comfortable too.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim tapered jeans Very comfortable jeans fit well salesperson very helpful
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens slim tapered jeans partner is very happy with them, comfortable and good length
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New threads Good fit, comfortable with decent support and room where needed.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service We weren't a fan of this chino style denim when our online order arrived but we took them in to our local store and had fantastic service and assistance in selecting a pair we preferred and were able to exchange them easily!
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only jeans I'll wear! I struggled to find another pair of jeans that fit so well and were as comfortable as these!
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yup They are a comfortable fitting jean ive always brought the jeans west jeans
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Looks wicked! Wicked looks! Wicked wicked! Looks looks!
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INK coloured jean Just love these jeans, very comfortable but I really like the dark INK colour
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality jeans Husband needed new jeans and we always come here first. He says the fit feels great and they look really good!
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Jeans Have been buying these jeans for years - or similar version. They are perfect for me and these slim fit with a little stretch are the best yet. Fit is perfect, they wear well and look good - better than my body deserves!!
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The jeans fir straight off the shelf. Slim tapered Fit is perfect and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Jeans from Brookside Good fit for my waist, prefer more length in the legs, but hey that's just my body type, and crotch to waist ratio could be improved as I have to wear them higher to get right comfort, but otherwise good product that lasts well as I use for wirk
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable. Comfortable jeans from first wear. Had them taken up as they were a little long.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit every time Perfect fit! Great colour. Absolutely love these jeans!!
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic slim tapered jeans Fantastic to find jeans that not only fit but are comfortable.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever! Bought these for hubby - the fit, the style, the fall and the colour works perfectly for casual or work - he has this style in a number of colors now and they look great and are comfortable too, he loves them!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeanswest Men’s jeans Very comfortable, easy to wash and look very good.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blue jean Butterfly I felt quite comfortable in these jeans, i had wonderful help from Lain who helped me to choose
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitted perfectly. Good colour range My husband always has trouble buying well fitted jeans. Recently purchased two pairs at your Rotorua Store. Amazing service from this store. Great jeans and great service.
Date published: 2022-10-03
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_120
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-99837-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product