MLC-08736-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim straight Knit Jeans

Price reduced from $79.99 to $55.99

30% - 50% off Sitewide*


Prices as Marked

Colour Select A Colour Light Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

An essential cut for your denim collection, the Slim Straight Jeans Light Wash sits below the waist and fits slim through the hips and thigh with a straight leg profile from knee to hem. The stretch, cotton-rich denim also offers a soft hand-feel, ultimate comfort and an excellent fit. Features 5-pocket styling, matte copper hardware, contrast colour stitching and a single button closure with zip fly. Team with a button-up shirt for a smart casual look.

Our model wears a size 32 and is 185cm tall, has a 96cm chest and a 81cm waist.

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Stretch denim
  • Matte copper hardware; constrast stitching
  • Length: Inside leg: 80cm; Front Rise: 26cm (size 32 Regular)
  • Made from: 98.5% Cotton, 1.5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit and relax I am always buying for my husband same shape jeans and he loves it.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit and the Staff Great comfortable fit and as always the Staff at Jeans West were very helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fits well is confortable. Like the stretchy feature. Great value for money too!
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans - comfort plus Great product, great fit, great service - friendly, helpful & patient
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Very comfortable jeans! They fit me well and look great.
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New jeans and shirts ! Service was great fully wen Really comfy great fit . The service at secrecy harbour store was the best 🍻
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans These jeans when brand new, just feel like you have had them for years. Soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Great customer service and choice - the staffperson were very helpful, as my son had lost a lot of weight
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim Straight Jeans Perfect fit. I love them. Wearing them whenever I want to think and feel cool. Thank you.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review They are great jeans for a really good price i Think
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Great fit! Comfortable! True to size! Would buy again!
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Great jeans, good amount of stretch, super comfortable
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit- Comfortable Bought the slim fit jeans as our regular straight leg were unavailable at the time- so glad we did they are so much more comfortable and flexible in movement as they are slightly stretchy- look really smart and nice colour - will be buying more in the future.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch Slim Jeans Great jeans they are so comfortable just like a second skin
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy buyer Great colour and very comfortable jeans at an excellent price
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic retail outlet As usual, great customer support demonstrated by the staff in assisting my purchase. I am very happy with the quality of the garments.
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim Straight Jeans Light Wash. Staff are helpful. Very comfortable jeans. Wash and wear well. Great staff too.
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Perfect fitting jeans in great colours! Nice stretch to the denim and nice cut!
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort & Quality. Comfort stretch & fit. Retain their shape. True to size. Good length for 6' plus. Easy care. Quality denim.
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans, Great Price Very comfortable well fitting Jeans, staff so helpful, which helped to make this purchase
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful staff The young lady directed ne to the jeans I was after selected sizes to try and finally offered me alternative colours.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style I find these jeans are remarkable, look fantastic for going out in but also comfortable enough to do a days work wear them. I can only highly recommend everyone to have a couple of pairs of these remarkable jeans in their wardrobe.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Great price and comfy jeans. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans always Jeans West really do fit best. Great colour, size, fit.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim Straight Jeans Jeans are really good....a great fit. Love the service and friendliness of the staff
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim straight stretchy jeans Been wearing Jeanswest for a long time. The quality is the best
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans West sure do fit best My jeans fit perfectly and the lady in charge was very helpful
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit jeans The most comfortable best fit jeans I’ve bought in awhile, nice and light and stretch well.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort super comfortable even for someone with autism, thanks
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking Jeans! I purchased my Slim Straight Light wash Jeans from the New Plymouth Store. These are to replace another pair exactly the same that I purchased a couple of years ago and have worn out! They are comfortable and look good. The store staff were very friendly and easy to deal with. I am happy with my purchase and will shop there again.
Date published: 2023-01-08
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_102
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-08736-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product