MLC-11892-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Slim Straight Knit Jeans Blue Black

Price reduced from $79.99 to $47.99

40% OFF JEANS*

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length
Out of Stock

Broaden your range of denim cuts with the Slim Straight Jeans! Our Slim Straight sits below the waist and fits slim through the hips and thigh with a straight leg profile from knee to hem. Designed with classic 5 pocket styling, quality hardware, two-tone colour stitching and a single button closure and zip fly. Available in Regular and Long Lengths.

Our model wears a size 32 (Regular) and is 188cm tall, has a 97cm chest and an 81cm waist

Features

  • Slim-straight leg
  • Stretch denim
  • Mid-rise waist
  • Classic 5-pocket styling
  • Made from: 81% Cotton, 18% Polyester, 1% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jeans have always bought these jeans because of price and style
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Quality Value Great quality and value jeans with a great fit. Very helpful staff in store.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best Great fit and fantastic quality. Great choice of colours
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Comfy, great fit, looks good 👍 Have been wearing them non-stop
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of jeans Good looking, comfortable, true to size fitting jeans
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and fit Good quality and fit as always from Jeans West. I was happy with my last purchase from here, so I went back looking for a similar pair.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I love these jeans. as we all get older you look for a "great fit & Comfort" pair of jeans. This is them!.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest ever Most comfortable jeans I've ever owned. They're like putting on a pair of comfy trackie-daks after work.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality - just what was needed Great quality, and colour, would be more perfect if there was more sizes like a 33 as had to get a 34 which is slightly looser on the waist but fits thighs perfectly. Comfy too!
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Francis Excellent choice for these that want jeans that are great for business or leisure. Love my jeanswest products
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever These jeans were some of the best I’ve ever had in my life. They are extremely comfortable, stretchy and easy to clean. When I’m wearing them it’s so soft and doesn’t rub the wrong way on my thighs
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans My sons love your jeans and buy them for themselves when it's not their birthday
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t close Sale Your jeans are always great. Will totally miss the Sale store once it shuts
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans I am very happy with fit abd cokour of these jeans
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable to the max comfortable and easy to wear,, they move with you in all the right ways
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality as always Excellent quality as always from Jeanswest. Great fit, even colouring.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Good fit. Comfortable. Well made. I like that there were a range of colours to choose from.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans West is the best Great fit , helpful staff and great customer service and price
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last forever if you dont gain weight. Fantastic, fit excellent. Very happy and always buy my jeans from Jeans West because the are good quality and last forever.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's jeans Slim Straight Knit jeans black - Correct size from last purchase. Now looking at some further purchases
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby happy jeans Nice jeans I bought my husband. Good fit as he has big thighs, comfy, soft denim, good all season jean
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Well made and good value. Through experience they are long lasting.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort comfy soft stretch jeans true to size, great jeans
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect. No complaints from this happy customer who hadn't bought jeans in some years and now wonders why. 🙂
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim Straights Great pair of jeans which is a comfortable fit and stylish.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans Great jeans at a good price, recommended. Very comfy
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim Straight Knitted Jeans - Blue/Black I love these jeans because they’re soooo comfortable and they look the absolute business. The first time I wore them was to a wedding and it felt like I was wearing my favourite pair of lazy day sweatpants, but I looked good enough to not be asked to leave the ceremony. 10/10
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of jeans Most comfortable pair of jeans yet. Great fit and choice of colour.
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style Very happy with this style of jeans, colour is good too.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Very comfortable great fit, service staff very helpful and friendly and approachable
Date published: 2023-03-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_103
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-11892-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product