SALE

SALE

Skinny Jeans, Light Vintage, hi-res
Skinny Jeans, Light Vintage, hi-res
Skinny Jeans, Light Vintage, hi-res
Skinny Jeans, Light Vintage, hi-res
Skinny Jeans, Light Vintage, hi-res
WLC-14041-01
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating

Skinny Jeans

Price reduced from $79.99 to $49.00

Now $49.00

Colour Select A Colour Light Vintage
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Brushed, copper-coloured hardware

MADE FROM: 76% Cotton, 22% Polyester, 2% Elastane

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still going at 75! Been buying jeans from JeansWest for the last few decades. That says it all!!!!
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long legs, comfy skinny jeans! These jeans are very comfortable to wear. I am tall so trying to find full length skinny jeans at the moment is impossible but Jeanswest were the only store to have jeans that fit perfectly. I will definitely be getting a second pair!!
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skinny leg jeans 👖 Fits perfectly was abit apprehensive buying jeans from anywhere else other than kmart but was pleasantly surprised
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New wardrobe favourite These jeans are a great colour and beautiful fit. The material is smooth and soft which enables you to wear them all day.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit for short curvy women. Not too long either
Date published: 2023-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These fit great with more stretch than old designs
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short girl problems! Love the fit and are comfortable with the stretch, but always frustrating when they're too long and don't have smaller leg length sizes
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever Jeanswest Jeans are the only Jeans I purchase, always perfect fit and great quality.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny jeans I always buy my jeans from here! They look, feel and fit fantastic.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying jeans after 15kg weight loss! The best feeling ever is buying your first pair of jeans after losing 15kg! I’ve worked so hard the past 1 year adding regular exercise in my daily lifestyle and I’m so happy with the weight I’ve lost , the feeling trying on jeans after such loss and having the staff congratulate and support me to find the best fit! I had no idea when I walked in what my new size would be, I walked in a size 14 and walked out a size 12! Plus I even bought a new top which i was also I size down in. Jeans West has always been the only place i shop for my jeans , they are the most comfortable and highest Qaulity jeans on the market!
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skinny jeans Comfortable, nice colour, going to buy another pair
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. Perfect fit every time. Deep colour. Great customer service.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Legs look amazing and suits any figure or any one Fit like a glove and stretch with your body amazing
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to jeans I never thought I could wear skinny jeans, but these are so comfortable they have become my go to jean to wear every where.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny Jeans Most comfortable jeans ever purchased! The best!!!
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny Jeans Very good fit, super comfy!! Staff were very helpful
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Jeans fit perfect..i can never get jeans to fit right as i have no hips.. these are fabulous
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! These jeans are well sized, comfortable and very flattering.
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Exactly what I wanted. The colour, fit and quality all actually as I expected.
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny Jeans Finally a pair of well fitting jeans for my slim teen that fit perfectly!
Date published: 2023-05-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-14041-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product