WLC-05151-01
4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Skinny Jeans Indigo Ink

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Our Skinny Jeans are designed to flatter your shape fitting slim from waist to ankle for a sleek, classic look. They are made from a super stretch indigo denim that will move and flex with you for ultimate form fitting comfort. Our Skinny is cut with a mid-rise in classic 5-pocket styling with brushed copper coloured hardware that compliments the rich indigo denim. Minimal wash treatments have been used to keep the styling sleek and clean which can be easily dressed up or down. Available in ankle, short, regular or long lengths. This style also comes in an extra-long length of 96.5cm with an unfinished, overlocked hem so you can tailor it to fit you perfectly.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Brushed, copper-coloured hardware
  • Made from: 76% Cotton, 22% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabric is super stretchy and color very flattering These jeans are like the old Viv and Vali styles which were the best! the denim is super stretchy but doesn't go baggy, and the dark colour looks quite dressy and really slimming. Very happy !
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and reliable I bought two pairs of these jeans as they are a staple in my work wardrobe - I wear a form of business casual to work and only dress full business when seeing clients. So a dark pair of jeans that I can wear with a flat shoes or boots is really useful. While these aren't as stretchy as the 360 freeform jeans, that style didn't come in this dark shade. They come up good after washing and fit really well. I only buy my jeans from Jeanswest as I've found nowhere else is as good.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Perfect fit on me in my normal size. The regular is a little long (I’m quite an average height) but I have just rolled up the cuffs.The only thing that would have been great is that I was trying to find a similar colour to my indigo Jeanswest maternity jeans which I loved and got so many compliments on. I had been hoping they were the same wash but these have more blue Navy in them to me - probably different fabric - still nice though.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sleek pair of jeans! Because of the darker colour, this pair of jeans are so versatile! I can dress them down and I can dress them down! These are my staple pair of jeans and so I bought two of them! The skinny design is so well made that it adjust to your body shape. I feel so comfortable in this pair of jeans that I forget I’m wearing jeans, they sit so soft and yet they look quite fitted. You’ve got comfortableness and style together....A good deal!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans to live in These fit perfectly! Fabric is of good quality. I'm short, so I either have to wear 7/8 or short. The waist have just enough give that they don't pinch when I squat or bend over. The fabric hugs you and flexes as you move which stops that annoying riding up and slacking that other skinny jeans do. Can't get enough of these and these are repurchase. Jeans west is the only place I buy as they deliver 100% on price and quality.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my height I brought 2x jeans from jeanswest in xl length. I am 6ft1 and jeans that fit are impossible to find, until jeanswest came into my life. I have 6 pairs now! I do however wish the XL length came in other colour than the indigo and black. I'd love a pair of light blue! Apart from that, I recommend this 100% and have already gotten a lot of friends purchasing them. Arrived quickly, amazing long lasting quality.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly perfect!! Being a 6ft woman jeanswest Xtra long jeans are perfect they are un-heamed so I can have them at any length I choose. I've brought my jeans from them for approximately 8 years have never had any problems with delivery even tho I live in NZ. For all you super tall girls I highly recommend you will be stoked with them specially not having to always wear boots to hide the fact your jeans are to short!!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stretchy fit and gorgeous colour I dislike buying jean like most people - but when I tried these on in my local store I was smitten!!! (So much so I went back and bought a second pair). The give in the material is so comfortable and it's one of the few jeans I've tried on that fits snug but doesn't bulge around the waist - it allows for hips and a waist!! lol. This colour looks stunning dressed up or just for casual.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value The colour is great, the denim seems a little thin. If it was a little thicker I would be a lot more confident in the quality of the garment. However the price is in line with the quality and overall I think it is a good value pair of jeans that fit well. I love the extra long option for us tall birds. It would be great if you could add more styles in the extra long range.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Colour and Stretch I bought these jeans because I like a deep indigo and I like jeans the stretch and bend will me while keeping shape. So far so good! I've had these for a couple of weeks and worn them 2-3 times a week in that time so far the colour has remained deep and rich through multiple washes. The stretch is generous and has been fitting back into shape without leaving a "daggy bum"
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought these as one of 2 pairs for $99. Both styles were exactly the same style (skinny) but these fit much differently to the other pair. These are much tighter through the leg although the they fit well in the waist. They are also quite a thin material which wasn’t what I was expecting. I love the colour and will definitely be wearing them through spring and summer
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not to great. I didn't like how the leg cuff flared out. Looked weird
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am not able to wear these This is my second pair. Same size, same colour, same style. I looove my other pair which I bought 4 weeks prior but this pair is completely different to the point where I am unable to bed my knee 90 degrees - So disappointed when the first pair was a perfect fit and these are so tight they are now at the bottom of my wardrobe
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deliciously Blue I am happy with the deep indigo blue colour of these jeans. I did have trouble with sizing online as the selection and size guide didn’t match too well and I had to research and guess what an AU size 8 was. The product runs a little small. I am a size 8 and the product was a firm fit which loosened slightly with wear.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stretch and length I am SO excited to find an extra long pair of jeans that fit so well. The extra long option meant I could leave as a raw hem which I have chosen to do, or I could have done a simple hem. The stretch and texture of this fabric is wonderful and the colour is great for smart casual at work. I’ll be buying more of these.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering! I bought these when they were discounted to $39 figuring I couldn't go wrong with such a bargain. I picked them up at my local store and am so in love with them after only two wears. They stretch a little, so each time I wear them they are tight at first but eventually mold to my body and are relaxed but fitted.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turning jeans west jeans into corporate clothing! So, I’ve been buying jeans west jeans for a while. Recently I was told that I had to start wearing corporate clothing. Approached the boss in my indigo coloured jeans, wanting to know if they’d be ok to wear. Got the go ahead, so bought another 2 pairs. Other girls at work LOVE my look so are buying them too!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great length I bought these jeans for the second time and love the fit and the length. I am over 6 feet tall and always struggle to find jeans that are long enough, these jeans are perfect and I’m able to adjust there length without compromising the fit. Thank you Jeanswest for continuing to stock long length jeans
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans! But.. Great jeans! Finally i can wear extra long jeans for my long legs! I bought two black ones from the shop, size 10 extra long. Then i ordered online two of the indigo ones, same size. Unfortunately it runs a little bit smaller so i needed an 11 for the indigo one.. But anyway they are amazing jeans!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy Very comfy jeans, the only thing I would say is to buy a size down as they stretch after a couple of wears, almost to the point where they are now too big (after wearing them a handful of times). They aren’t skinny around the ankle (bit of a gap), but I purchased them again in a smaller size.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First pair of jeans to ever fit me! I've never owned a decent pair of jeans, they've always been ill shaped and always too short. I finally decided to try the long length and these are perfect. I am over the moon. They are thick and excellent quality. The fabric is soft and flexible. Will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! I bought my first pair of these 3 year ago and was devastated when 2 months ago I damaged them , I have never had so many compliments on a style and fit ! So it was such a relief to see them re made this year and they look just as amazing plus the quality is fantastic too !
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans! Absolutely love these jeans! Ordered “extra long” and didn’t realise that they’d be delivered so I could get them tailored to my fit. Some people might find this annoying, but I loved it. Plus they fit like a dream!! Will only be buying jeans west jeans from now on!!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans for long legs in a short time frame! I bought two pairs of indigo skinny jeans - with extra long legs. I always buy from Jeans West because their jeans are the only jeans that fit my height comfortably - at an affordable price. The speedy home delivery makes them the most convenient jeans purchase ever!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pair of jeans I bought a second pair, as I live these jeans. They’re stretchy and flattering. I’m 5”11 and bought the long length which fit well. I had to get extra king in the second pair and they are super long. They come with a raw edge so I’ll need to get them taken up.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live in these jeans These jeans are great. I have three pairs for home use and three pairs for work in the different colours. They’re great jeans but do note that they will stretch where you stretch them e.g as a teacher I wear through the knees after about 6months of wear at work.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought 2 pairs of the same jeans in this colour and black. The black is amazing but this fabric and/or fit is terrible and so different from the other colour. I’d already pulled the tags off because I’d assumed they’d be the same. So disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! These jeans are really comfortable and are the perfect blend of tough and stretch denim. They are more comfortable than higher end jeans. I bought the ankle jeans but as a petite girl they are still a bit long to be full length jeans on me.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have had many pairs of Jeanswest jeans over the past 20+ years and they are always very comfortable, easy to care for, never had to return any and these ones are my second pair as I love them so much… they are easily casual or dressy.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable I love these jeans, I've worn them to work most days since they arrived as they are comfortable, and a nice dark colour which is perfect when teamed up with a smart top for week days, or hoodie on the weekends. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_195
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-05151-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product