SALE

SALE

Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
WLC-99918-01
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Skinny Jeans Absolute Indigo

Price reduced from $79.99 to $35.99
40% off Sale Items. Prices as marked.
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I've bought these before and have loved them but they seem to have changed the fabric and it's much thinner than previously. The denim was also more faded.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit and Quality I bought this for my sister a couple of weeks ago. She tried the skinny jeans fit in store and absolutely loved it but the color she wanted wasn't available in store. We ended up buying 2 pairs online on this color online. We were worried that the fit between different colors might vary but we were wrong! It fit like a glove and color was very versatile. The fabric quality was great too. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them I bought these jeans as they are the perfect colour to dress down for a casual weekend, or dress up with some heels for a night out. The are comfy, with just the right amount of stretch, but my absolute favourite thing about them is the length!! I'm 5'3" and struggle to buy pants that don't need to be taken up, so the short length in these is perfection!!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit and feel These jeans feel so bloomin comfortable!!! Tight, supportive, and a beautiful colour-the photos online don't do it justice!!! A beautiful deep blue that can be worn casually or dressed up with a nice jacket. Material isn't too stretchy and doesn't tend to stretch out like other pairs I've owned. Very true to size and will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superstar jeans! I have always loathed jeans shopping because I am 6 foot tall and could never find jeans that were long enough and fitted around the waist at the same time. I tried these jeans and they tick every box! They were more than long enough, the quality is excellent, I love the colour and I love the fit! I would definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long length for tall women I bought these with the Hip Hugger Slim Straight jeans. The Skinny Jeans are great for night time wear, etc but are not as comfy as the Hip Hugger, which I wear as 'everyday' jeans. It's wonderful to find jeans that are long enough. These came unfinished, so it was just a matter of taking them to be hemmed before wearing them.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not say they were unhemmed I do not know why, if you sell jeans in a range of lengths, that you would need to sell the longest length unhemmed. Chances are that whoever is buying them is frickkn tall and doesn't need/want them taken up in the slightest. Didn't mention on the page that they were unhemmed. Nice jeans but now need to spend extra $ to hem them
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have been buying my jeans from jeans west for many many years i love my jeans they have just lasted and lasted my blue & Black denim jeans that i bought at least 5 years ago are still going and hardly faded and still fit and are very comfortable would i always highly recommend jeans west
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect !!! I am very tall and like very long jeans so these extra long skinny jeans are amazing ! I love how they come umhemmed so You can custom hem to your length! Only criticism I have they don’t stock these in my local store . I had to order online and get them delivered ..... no idea why ?
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfy pair of jeans I bought these jeans last month and they are the most comfortable pair of jeans I’ve ever owned. They fit beautifully and the colour is great! They have washed well and have not faded. I wanted to buy more but my size has sold out - obviously others feel the same way about these jeans!
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! My new jeans arrived in the mail very quickly and I haven't taken them off since (except to wash them). They are comfortable, flattering and the perfect fit. Their classic design makes them versatile enough to dress up or down easily. A must have fashion staple for your closet.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, warm and look great! I bought these for a winter holiday in Italy. They fit well, look great and are warm. The quality of the denim is excellent...it is a thick fabric, unlike a lot of other makes. I am a Plus size and the skinny leg style looks great. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great long jeans! I’m 6 foot so went for the extra long- I will need to take them up, fantastic that you provide length it’s rare to find, perhaps actual measurements of the length would have helped me choose the long rather than extra long-great jeans though!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of jeans ever!! These are absolutely fabulous jeans, they fit so well and are so comfortable to wear, plus the colour and look are amazing. Hands down the best pair of jeans I own. Loved it so much I bought the light colour also. Definately recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever! This is my fourth pair of super skinnys, the second pair in indigo. Jeans West jeans are the best. They are super comfortable to wear, look great on and are reasonably priced. I bought 2 pairs for $99 wow. I love my super skinnys
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase I purchased the extra long super skinny jeans as I am nearly 6 foot 2. Highly recommend these for the tall gals out there. Perfect fit and fast delivery to my local Jeans West store. Great value for money. Thanks Jeans West
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wardrobe staple My go-to jeans. Comfy & stylish. A wardrobe staple - they go with pretty much everything and can be dressed up or down. Also my first pair of ‘real’ jeans post baby and they’re great... Plus I got them on sale, winner!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic color and stunning on Mid rise dark blue jeans lovely but not as skinny in the ankle as I hoped. The curvy ones were to loose and these to start were a little tight but will stretch:) so I did buy another pair as they look fantastic on!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully comfortable I have now purchased a third pair of these as they are so comfortable. I am short and chubby and the stretch in these means that I can wear them all day as the band has stretch in it also! Just love them!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Super comfortable to wear and look great. Didn’t seperate them in the wash like the rag said to do and the colour leaked but that was my own fault! Just a warning so hopefully others do seperate.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything about my indigo skinny jeans I bought my jeans online & was hoping they’d fit probably.. I’m so happy with my purchase these jeans look great & are extremely comfortable, thanks because it’s hard finding well fitting jeans
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These jeans are the 6th pair of Jeanswest brand I have purchased over the past few months. Until I discovered this brand I always had trouble with the fit of other brands. Well done Jeanswest!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, stretchy denim Super comfortable jeans made from soft, stretchy denim. Great dark blue colour so look good dressed up and down. I got the long length as I’m 5’8 and they fit perfectly - no more cold ankles!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length! I bought this 2 weeks ago and I am in love with the fit, style but mainly the length! I have always found it hard finding jeans that fit me as I'm short! So I bought these and just love it!!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and fit jeans. I purchased these jeans a few weeks ago as I wanted a new colour in the same range and they are my favourite. Nicely fitted without bursting out of them. And they last forever these jeans.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour and the shape retention The dark colour is really flattering ang slimming. The shape retention is not bad either. It does stretch a little but still maintains the skinny look. Also loving the new ankle length.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small fitting, uncomfortable Ordered two pairs, one was sent skinny, the othe pair super skinny. Worst pair of jeans I’ve bought from Jeanswest in years unfortunately. Will buy instore and not online in future.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect I am a tall person so it’s hard to find the perfect fit. The extra long jeans are the only jeans I can find anywhere that gives me what I need in a pair of jeans. Thanks Jeanswest
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jean!!!! I bought these jeans last week in a short leg and I couldn't be happier. Slimming dark blue colour, comfy and so flattering. Really loving these jeans!!! Jeans are true to size.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic jeans What I love about these jeans is their nice dark colour and that they fit me in the length! I am a shortie so I tried on the regular in-store and had the ankle length delivered!
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_144
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-99918-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product