SALE

SALE

Rudi Relaxed Shirt, Orange, hi-res
Rudi Relaxed Shirt, Orange, hi-res
Rudi Relaxed Shirt, Orange, hi-res
Rudi Relaxed Shirt, Orange, hi-res
Rudi Relaxed Shirt, Orange, hi-res
WSI-13538-07
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Rudi Relaxed Shirt

Price reduced from $69.99 to $29.00

$29.00 Sale Tops*

Colour Select A Colour Orange

Every wardrobe needs a linen button-up top. This style features a relaxed fit with curved hem, long sleeves on a collared structure, and matching buttons. Throw it on with your favourite jeans and wear it buttoned up or open over a tee.

Our model wears a size XS and is 172cm tall, has a 79cm chest, 65cm waist and 88cm hips.

Features

  • Linen Blend Fabrication
  • Collar Detail
  • Button Front
  • Relaxed Silhouette
  • Adjustable Sleeve length with sleeve tab
  • Back Yoke Detail
  • Slight Curved Hemline

MADE FROM:70% Viscose, 30% Linen

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with like colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rudi Relaxed shirt Lovely relaxed feel, comfy linen shirt- nice length and love the orange color
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Beautiful shirt, very comfortable and you can use it in very different ways. So pretty that I got it in white too.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudi Relaxed Shirt Love this shirt. The quality, the colour and easy care.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual but smart looking shirt Comfortable to wear and love the colour, I bought a size smaller so not as relaxed looking, just my preference
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non creasing Very comfortable wearing, does not look creased or crumbled.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely cool top to wear anywhere Lovely top to wear and easy to iron and looks really good
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudi Relax Love these shirts very relaxed fit and comfortable and always come in great colours
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little black casual dress Love my dress 🙏🏻 fits so well and is very flattering, can dress it up or down
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was fantastic until wash I absolutely loved this shirt. So much so I wanted to buy loads of them, incase anything happened to it. But then I washed them as per label and it shrunk a good two sizes. So disappointing.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice Very happy with material and fit. Received lots of compliments.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new shirt I love my new shirt it fits perfectly and the price was right
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from RUDI RELAXED SHIRT Very comfortable to wear but from my point of view THE SLEEVES, BUTTONS AND TAGS ARE FROM A BYGONE AGE AND SHOULD HAVE STAYED THERE. Extremely difficult to iron You can roll the sleeves up should the need arise without the added paraphernalia. Hence the above rating
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic navy shirt Classic shirt smart dress up or down layer with a tshirt will wear quite a lot
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For any season Love this shirt. Great for all seasons. Cool, relaxed, goes with shorts or pants, tucked in or out. Stunning. Back is slightly longer so even when not tucked in it has a nice shape/style.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all year round wearing Love this shirt. Great for all seasons. Cool, relaxed, goes with shorts or pants, tucked in or out. Stunning. Back is slightly longer so even when not tucked in it has a nice shape/style.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudi Relaxed Shirt Great fabric, comfortable to wear and very versatile. Dress it up with a skirt, or over a sleeveless dress. Or more casual with pants or jeans. I love mine🩷
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chermside Jeans West Great shirts ,they are so comfortable, love the styles & the staff are very helpful & friendly(they remember me which is lovely) at Chermside thank you:)
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudi relaxed shirt I really like this shirt. It’s comfortable and easy wear but looks really smart
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudi Relaxed Shirt Excellent price for starters, Great quality and awesome fit
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality shirt Absolutely love tge material & cokour. Even after it's first was it's still very soft and hardly any wrinkles
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very necessary shirt! Love this! Have the green so couldn’t resist the dark blue! Can dress it up or down. Looks great with jeans and a white cami!
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great relaxed fit shirt Great shirt, very comfy, great colour, nice relaxed fit.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and soft Good quality shirt, very comfortable and relaxed. Great colour blue.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s very comfortable to wear..Beautiful looking.. I loved it..
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with this shirt! Really lovely, very comfortable and a great fit. Beautiful colour.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour and fit This shirt can be dressed up or down easily with heels or flats
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and soft Such a beautiful colour. Looks fabulous layered with a basic singlet and a pair of jeans
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great length, comfort plus love this shirt have 2in different colours, so comfy and lovely to wear, so nice to have a decent length to cover
Date published: 2023-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning colour This shirt is a lovely colour and a good quality linen, making it comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top Super comfy, relaxed too. Perfect for dressing up or down.
Date published: 2023-10-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSI-13538-07, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product