SALE

SALE

Rudi Relaxed Shirt, Orange, hi-res
Rudi Relaxed Shirt, Orange, hi-res
Rudi Relaxed Shirt, Orange, hi-res
Rudi Relaxed Shirt, Orange, hi-res
Rudi Relaxed Shirt, Orange, hi-res
WSI-13538-07
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Rudi Relaxed Shirt

Price reduced from $69.99 to $20.00

$20 Flash Sale*

Colour Select A Colour Orange
Out of Stock

Every wardrobe needs a linen button-up top. This style features a relaxed fit with curved hem, long sleeves on a collared structure, and matching buttons. Throw it on with your favourite jeans and wear it buttoned up or open over a tee.

Our model wears a size XS and is 172cm tall, has a 79cm chest, 65cm waist and 88cm hips.

Features

  • Linen Blend Fabrication
  • Collar Detail
  • Button Front
  • Relaxed Silhouette
  • Adjustable Sleeve length with sleeve tab
  • Back Yoke Detail
  • Slight Curved Hemline

MADE FROM:70% Viscose, 30% Linen

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with like colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Love it I can wear as a shirt or a jacket and so versatile
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great linen shirt Great linen shirt probably the best shirt I have lightweight yet warm enough, would definitely recommend
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect white shirt Lightweight, comfortable & true to size. I feel geat in this top!
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear The fit is so relaxed I went down a couple of sizes.
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and of good quality Good quality linen shirt. Good fit. Stylish. Classy.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed comfy fit Great quality fabric, colour doesn’t fade, versatile with long sleeve or rolled up
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Assistance and Great Clothes! The clothes is comfy! Thanks to Naomi (Jeanswest) who assisted us. She is awesome!!
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth waiting for I fell in love when i first saw the shirt. Eye catching fun tropical colour. The lightweight material is cooling and comfortable.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Such a beautiful neat shirt. I wore it to a job interview! Got the job too!
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudi relaxed shirt This is such a comfortable shirt. Lovely fabric and great to wear. Love it.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe fab 👌 It's a holiday mood shirt ,Most comfy shirt for beach, travel , smart looks etc.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shirt Comfortable and a good fit. The colour is good too.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it True sizing, great fit and excellent quality fabric
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Shirt! There is a lovely, smooth feel to the shirt. I am enjoying wearing it!
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful green Beautiful colour. The small amount of linen means the shirt doesn't need much ironing, but the viscose doesn't feel very nice on the skin.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and versatile Great quality, true to size and can be worn over t shirts or as a button up shirt.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as gift Bought this shirt for my father in law, who is of a shorter stature, fits very well, not too long He is happy with it
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rudi Relaxed shirt Lovely relaxed feel, comfy linen shirt- nice length and love the orange color
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Beautiful shirt, very comfortable and you can use it in very different ways. So pretty that I got it in white too.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudi Relaxed Shirt Love this shirt. The quality, the colour and easy care.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual but smart looking shirt Comfortable to wear and love the colour, I bought a size smaller so not as relaxed looking, just my preference
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non creasing Very comfortable wearing, does not look creased or crumbled.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely cool top to wear anywhere Lovely top to wear and easy to iron and looks really good
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudi Relax Love these shirts very relaxed fit and comfortable and always come in great colours
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little black casual dress Love my dress 🙏🏻 fits so well and is very flattering, can dress it up or down
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was fantastic until wash I absolutely loved this shirt. So much so I wanted to buy loads of them, incase anything happened to it. But then I washed them as per label and it shrunk a good two sizes. So disappointing.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice Very happy with material and fit. Received lots of compliments.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new shirt I love my new shirt it fits perfectly and the price was right
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from RUDI RELAXED SHIRT Very comfortable to wear but from my point of view THE SLEEVES, BUTTONS AND TAGS ARE FROM A BYGONE AGE AND SHOULD HAVE STAYED THERE. Extremely difficult to iron You can roll the sleeves up should the need arise without the added paraphernalia. Hence the above rating
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic navy shirt Classic shirt smart dress up or down layer with a tshirt will wear quite a lot
Date published: 2023-12-10
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSI-13538-07, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product