SALE

SALE

Rib Elbow Sleeve Boatneck Tee, Black, hi-res
Rib Elbow Sleeve Boatneck Tee, Black, hi-res
Rib Elbow Sleeve Boatneck Tee, Black, hi-res
Rib Elbow Sleeve Boatneck Tee, Black, hi-res
Rib Elbow Sleeve Boatneck Tee, Black, hi-res
Rib Elbow Sleeve Boatneck Tee, Black, hi-res
Rib Elbow Sleeve Boatneck Tee, Black, hi-res
Rib Elbow Sleeve Boatneck Tee, Black, hi-res
WTO-13281-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Rib Elbow Sleeve Boatneck Tee

Price reduced from $29.99 to $11.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Black
Size Select A Size
Out of Stock

A tee for casual celebrations or day-to-day wear is the Rib Elbow Sleeve Boatneck Tee. In a regular fit, the boat neckline and elbow-length sleeves offer a subtle tastefulness. Made from ribbed fabrication for textural dimension. Minimal yet gorgeous, complement it with denim and accessories, heads are sure to turn your way.

Our model wears a size S and is 170cm tall, has a 79cm bust, 63cm waist and 91cm hips

Features

  • Regular fit
  • Boat neckline
  • Elbow-length sleeves
  • Ribbed fabrication
  • Made from: 95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Love the neckline and washes well. Very comfortable
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Top Love this top, flattering and comfortable, perfect to dress up or down.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Feels great on, light and soft, washes well no ironing
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Navy white strip t-shirt Great style, nice sleeve length, comfortable stretch fabric. Easy to wear
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeve length Great fitting top. Love sleeve length. Looks stylish . Very pleased it was 95%cotton as I suffer from eczema.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rib Elbow Sleeve Boatneck Tee An essential tee to have in my wardrobe for Summer. Size XS fits very well and a Tee to go with Jeans, skirts etc. Good price and was on special and bought for my birthday.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top Really comfortable to wear, can be worn causally or can dress it up, love the colour
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality fabric and good fit Beautiful black T shirt and looks nice with denim jeans
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering! Gorgeous top, soft cuffed neck and arms. Generous sizing.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely top Nice top. Bought this for my daughter and it’s good quality and looks nice on.
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top Comfortable & stretchy top looks dressy on as well
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and classic Love the sleeve length, hides what I don't want to show. Soft material.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Have this tee in every colour, live the sleeve lenght and fit
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish So comfortable and stylish to wear I have two others a white and a plain black Great fitting
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nautical I wear this piece while boating and it is excellent and really looks the part.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual colour An unusual colour and just enough difference in the style to seperate from a plain tshirt
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite T shirt Great colour and texture, fits well and suits my curves
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and easy to wear; crease-free I love shirts I can just grab and wear and look simple and stylish enough!
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top for cooler days Great little top for cooler weather, when you need that little bit more. Nice fit, and easy to coordinate in your wardrobe.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tee I bought two in different colours as they are super cute. Initially thought they'd be nice with jeans. Well yes, they do look great with jeans but they also pair well with a skirt or capris. I like the longer sleeves and the length is just right. Not a midi (yay) or too long. I'm under average height and size 8 to 10 so it's great to find something of a nice length.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value T Bought two of these basic tops. They are a really nice quality, not too thin and are a good shape and flattering fit
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product and customer service Comfortable and stylish cut. Lovely colour . Hard to find something similar. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour T shirt great colour and fit. Long to fit does not creep up when you stretch
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boat neck tshirt Pleased with item. Always go for items with 3/4 sleeves for summer. Sometimes hard to find
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning colour The blue is a standout, and fits perfectly, complimenting your natural shape. Purchased the blue and white Absolutely love affordable and stylish Looks great with a pair of jeans or maxi skirt.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tee These Tees fit nicely and wash well. The longer sleeve is very flattering.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic tshirt Holds shape and washes well. Great fit. Have since bought in more colours
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this top. I bought it in every colour! his is now one of my favourite tops! It's a great fit and it's a very flattering cut. I LOVE the sleeve length which is so hard to find and the fabric is so comfortable. I LOVE IT SO MUCH I really did buy it in every colour!
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this top. I bought it in every colour! This is now one of my favourite tops! It's a great fit and it's a very flattering cut. I LOVE the sleeve length which is so hard to find and the fabric is so comfortable. I LOVE IT SO MUCH I really did buy it in every colour!
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this top - I bought it in every colour! This is now one of my favourite tops! It's a great fit and it's a very flattering cut. I LOVE the sleeve length which is so hard to find and the fabric is so comfortable. I LOVE IT SO MUCH I really did buy it in every colour!
Date published: 2022-12-18
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WTO-13281-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product