SALE

SALE

Rhia High Waisted Denim Short, Light Vintage, hi-res
Rhia High Waisted Denim Short, Light Vintage, hi-res
Rhia High Waisted Denim Short, Light Vintage, hi-res
Rhia High Waisted Denim Short, Light Vintage, hi-res
Rhia High Waisted Denim Short, Light Vintage, hi-res
WSO-14596-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Rhia High Waisted Denim Short

Price reduced from $69.99 to $19.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Light Vintage

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be longer look okay. probably could have been a little longer in the legs and they can ride a little but otherwise nice enough.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pair I’ve been searching a long time for the perfect denim shorts. Being very tall with curves it hasn’t been easy to find a pair that are not only comfortable to wear but are flattering. I’m so pleased to have finally found them and appreciate the assistance of the staff. They were very helpful and honest!!
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up from my teenager. Victory! My 17.5 yo daughter, NOT a clothes horse, LOVES this pair of shorts. The cut is great, she reports. She is 168 cm, a slender size 10. She likes the A-line cut, the hem flared as doesn’t like hot pant-styles.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend these high waisted shorts Great quality shorts and perfect fit for easy day use
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Nice fitting and comfy good length good quality very happy
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This high waisted shorts I don’t usually buy high waited items because I’m short but these denim shorts are very flattering and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star Review Great comfortable fit to wear all day. I have them in 2 colours now.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy Fits beautifully, is flattering and extremely happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Love the shorts, really comfy, nice high waist with th good leg length. Not too short.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high waisted shorts Comfortable, stretchy, excellent fit for high waisted, good leg lenght shorts
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high waisted short Comfortable, stretchy, great fit, great short if you want high waisted and length in the legs
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable, perfect denim shorts Where have these shorts been all my life! Super comfortable, nice higher rise, great position of the front pockets, nice length, not too tight around the legs. Was an impulse buy, bought both colours, so glad now that I did.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wont buy again Comfy flattering. They strech and ride up in the crotch area.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great denim shorts! Comfortable shorts, limited stretching so they stay great all day.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Flattering fit around waist and hips without being uncomfortable. Good length.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Fits comfortably a considering I have wide hips. I also bought my daughter a pair in a different shade.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim Shorts 5 star The comfiest shorts ever. I love how they are not tight around the legs. Need to get another pair in another colour.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Denim Shorts Love these shorts! Great cut, super comfy and love the leg length. They are on high rotation in my summer wardrobe. Jeans West does the best denim 😍
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable shorts The most comfy denim shorts I have ever owned. I will be buying more and will be recommending them to others.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generous sizing Generous on size, for myself I would like something slightly small then a size 10, but not as small as an 8. Love that they are larger then other denim shorts around the bum and legs.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wash and wear- no stretch in or chafing Perfect summer shorts! High waisted with no gaping back. Perfect for those with bigger thighs/butt and a smaller waist! Wash and wear- no stretch in or chafing
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shorts! Perfect summer shorts! High waisted with no gaping back. Perfect for those with bigger thighs/butt and a smaller waist! Wash and wear- no stretch in or chafing
Date published: 2023-11-24
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSO-14596-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product