MLC-02638-01
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Raleigh Slim Tapered Knit jeans

$79.99

2 for $109

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Light Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Raleigh Slim Tapered Knit Jean is crafted from an innovative knitted fabrication, offering ultimate comfort and an authentic denim appearance. Slim through the hip and thigh and tapered from knee to hem, our slim tapered fit creates a modern silhouette. Designed to wear and fade like a regular jean, this style has a washed fabrication with subtle whiskers for a worn in look.

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Large 5-gauge zipper
  • Made from: 98.5% Cotton, 1.5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit My 60 year old husband hates going shopping, so on line is the way we go, so I'm so happy when our order arrives and it's the perfect fit. He loves a slim leg, so these tick all the boxes.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel great These knit jeans feel much softer than regular denim – don't think i'll be able to go back to normal jeans now. Of course they still have the great quality of all Jeans West jeans.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and dynamic! Purchased a month ago, material feels great while still feeling resilient. Purchased another pair last week! These are even flexible enough to fully squat in.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and comfy! Have had these jeans for a few months now and they have maintained their comfort and proven to be strong! How they can be so strong yet so soft is beyond me.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fabric washes brilliantly. I bought these for my Husband about a month ago. He’s really pleased with them. He finds them very comfy and easy to wear & they look great on him.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oversized fit I bought these for my husband. I think the legs are too baggy for a "slim" jean and the overall fit seemed to be large. A bit of a dad-style jean.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfortable I bought these for my husband as he has recently lost weight and he finds them to be really comfortable and the fabric is so soft.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever fit These jeans are the most comfortable and best fit I have ever bought. I even went back and bought another two pair!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I bought these for my partner and he is really impressed. They fit great,look great and really happy with the price
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & super comfy Bought this online for my tall son. They arrived within the week. They are soft & comfortable, and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice style jeans! These jeans look good and have a bit of stretch to them, i had to go down a size as they seem quite a big make.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans. Delivered with a few days of ordering with regular updates provided. Great customer experience.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable The most comfortable and soft form of denim... this is my 4th pair of knitted slim tapered jeans... my go to
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and well wearing! Perfect length and fit. The colour is fantastic and they fit the same at the end of the day as the start.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I have now purchased 3 pairs of these jeans for my partner... They look amazing on him and oh so soft!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really comfortable and warm these feel more like casual pants than jeans, which is a good thing. extremely comfortable feel.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jean material I bought one size too large thinking they would shrink in the wash. I will learn for next time
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Comfort Purchased as I had lost weight and these are great jeans. Comfortable all day and look great!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The length is awesome Im 6foot 5 & struggle for length. Buying these jeans was best thing thry fit great love em
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great denim Brought these knit denim not long a go lighter than normal jeans and a great fit
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing on I bought this for my partner for a cocktail dinner and they ooks amazing on!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable Since I bought these I almost lived in them. They are super comfortable
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable Great to wear all day. The stretch means no pain when you squat down.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy My partner loves these, they are not to heavy but vet comfy fabruc
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jean Comfy & stretchy. Grrat everyday jean to dress up or dress down.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great on, comfy These are comfy jeans... they look good and are a classic look
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Jeans Can wear them all day also look great. The fit was perfect.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great jeans, very comfortable to wear. Good fit and quality.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit perfect jeans comfy and look good too. very high quality too
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars! Perfect fit, comfy and great colour! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-02638-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product