MLC-02638-01
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Raleigh Slim Tapered Knit jeans

Price reduced from $79.99 to $47.99

40% OFF JEANS*

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length
Out of Stock

The Raleigh Slim Tapered Knit Jean is crafted from an innovative knitted fabrication, offering ultimate comfort and an authentic denim appearance. Slim through the hip and thigh and tapered from knee to hem, our slim tapered fit creates a modern silhouette. Designed to wear and fade like a regular jean, this style has a washed fabrication with subtle whiskers for a worn in look.

Features

  • Tapered from knee to hem
  • Stretch denim
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Large 5-gauge zipper
  • Made from: 98.5% Cotton, 1.5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Comfortable, good design, and just good size in terms of thickness I love it keep producing in different colours as well, blue is good 👍
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable quality and style Always good quality and fit as expected. Being buying the product for years. Never disappoints
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would jean again Super comfortable, still fit really well after 1st wash.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long jeans Great pair of jeans, they are nice and long too. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever These jeans were some of the best I’ve ever had in my life. They are extremely comfortable, stretchy and easy to clean. When I’m wearing them it’s so soft and doesn’t rub the wrong way on my thighs
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with jeans. So comfy and great fit . Customer service is superb.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pair of jeans Super comfy jeans. Like wearing pj’s. Don’t cut into waist. Highly recommend. True fit.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans I love these jeans! They fit well and are great quality and super comfortable for everyday wear
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Fit! Stylish, comfy jeans with a perfect fit! Five out of five.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXTREME Comfort Extremely Comfortable / Durable . A great all rounder for any situation .
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just get a pair Great jeans. Comfortable and great fitting. Always nice on the skin and soft wearing
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort So comfy great streach. My husband uses them for work and allows him to work in comfort... this is the third time we have bought them, tried others but always come back to these jeans.👍👍
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for muscly men Comfy and trendy. Great for my husband's muscly thighs and butt.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to jeans Comfy, comfy, comfy. A pleasure to wear from get go and typically my first choice from the drawer.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deals for a great product really affordable Great deals Great products soft to touch very comfy
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans that are super comfortable to wear Wonderful Jeans that are super comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchy and comfortable Great quality, super stretchy so I can squat and deadlift in them.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Great quality jeans, perfect fit. Nice amount of stretch.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby loves them wears them almost daily! Love!!!! Comfortable stretchy love the pattern and colour! Hubby wears them almost daily, have been purchasing these for years now and wouldn't buy jeans from anywhere else
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my jeans Just love them, they are absolutely a beautiful fit
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Love the deep pockets for my car keys and wallet. Soft texture is great. Will buy more of these.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Good fit, nice feel, great look. Bought these as an everyday pair and I am not disappointed.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting jeans Nice fit, good colour, overall nice jeans that are comfy
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y would u go anywhere else Jeans west fits best. I don't go anywhere else. The fit us amazing and the staff are the best
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service As always, never left disappointed after visiting the store. Staff are always friendly, approachable and attentive. Overall making the experience easier and enjoyable. Possibly increase menswear range so their is more to choose from.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome cut, colour and material. Great selections. Great look. This jean in made fir everyday use. Indoor or outdoor
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and style Great jeans, bit of stretch, very comfortable and fits well
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recommend them very much They are great. I bought them for my husband and he loves the fit and the texture of them
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Hubby loves the fit. Excellent deal 2 pair for $119
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one and onlys I always buy these jeans for my husband when he needs new ones they are the only jeans on all the colours he will wear comfortable and look sexy too
Date published: 2022-11-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_105
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MLC-02638-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product