SALE

SALE

Olivia Denim Utility Short, Blue, hi-res
Olivia Denim Utility Short, Blue, hi-res
Olivia Denim Utility Short, Blue, hi-res
Olivia Denim Utility Short, Blue, hi-res
Olivia Denim Utility Short, Blue, hi-res
WSO-13699-02
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating

Olivia Denim Utility Short

Price reduced from $69.99 to $31.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Blue

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy denim Really nice feeling denim, super comfy. Love the colour and style fits really well on my curvy body.
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Sits nicely on a sway back & fit nicely around more solid thighs
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new shorts from Jeanswest. Such a great fit and very comfortable.. they look great too.❤️
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Indigo shorts Smart casual shorts that give your waist a lovely line
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Olivia shorts I sized down from my normal size however these still stretch out so badly out of shape after being worn for a few minutes. It's a shame because they are a cute style. I would only buy these again in less stretchy denim
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the $$ Great shorts. Amazing durability as they're stretchy yet they don’t loosen altogether. Comfy to sit in which is a major win for me! Can’t fault these shorts, other than I wish they had more colours to choose from in them.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sorts Great fit and super comfy. Denim is a great color and looks dressy.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts I absolutely love these shorts, such a great fit and shape.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are ok. They ride up which is both annoying and disappointing because they aren't cheap.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer time feels great with any singlet top Relaxed fit, high waisted that helps fatten tummy. Dress up or down with heels or flats.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Comfortable. Fits well. Perfect for summer. Love the light colour.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of denim shorts. Really nice and comfortable shorts to wear and has good tummy support. Pockets are nice and deep.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Denim Shorts Lovely smart looking short, able to be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy everyday shorts I love love these shorts!! So comfortable and so flattering! Bought these shorts for an overseas trip and pretty much wore it all the time. I am usually a size 10 and bought a size 10. These are true to size.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable denim comfortable and well made. washes well, hold shape and doesn't shrink
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Denim shorts Very comfortable. Soft fabric and perfect length. Look good with all my tops. Quite high waisted.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best denim shorts Best denim shorts I’ve ever worn. A great length, Super comfortable and can be worn casual or with a pretty top when going somewhere a little nicer.. a great fit/ sizing is generous
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. Have two pairs of these shorts. Great fit, style and comfort. Love them.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Great fit and super comfy. Help hold tummy in without being too tight. Nice gentle flare to the shorts so not tight on the thighs.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shorts for all occassions Good fit. Can wear with a casual top or dress them up. Nice colour and good length.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smarter short Great short, just a little high in the waist for me. Just enough stretch and good length (not too long or short)
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Shorts Great fit and true to size. Very cute shorts with front pockets.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer fun Nice fit, comfortable and great for summer days my favourite shorts at the moment
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable everyday shorts I really like these shorts due to the stretch and shape. Really comfortable everyday short.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my curves in these I have always struggled to find shorts that work with my curves, but these are amazing I am comfortable and look good. The length is perfect not too short and the cut is super flattering. Easy to dress up or down. just wish they came in more colours.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite shorts These are my new favourite shorts. They are so comfortable, high waisted without being too high, relaxed fit without being baggy, lovely amount of stretch. Wish they came in other bright colours
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Love them. Wait for them to come out of the wash. Good length and enough stretch to make them comfy.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts Most comfortable shorts I have bought in a long time.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering Nice flattering cut/style. Stretchy and comfortable
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size down Really cute on however it has stretched out heaps after 2 wears. Size down recommended. Disappointed with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-11-21
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSO-13699-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product