SALE

SALE

Milton 5 Pocket Short, Sea Green, hi-res
Milton 5 Pocket Short, Sea Green, hi-res
Milton 5 Pocket Short, Sea Green, hi-res
Milton 5 Pocket Short, Sea Green, hi-res
Milton 5 Pocket Short, Sea Green, hi-res
MSO-12136-06
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Milton 5 Pocket Short

Price reduced from $69.99 to $27.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Sea Green

These refined and flattering shorts are made from a stretch cotton in a sturdy composition. Featuring classic five pocket styling, belt hoops and brass hardware, these casual essential chino shorts can be styled with sneakers for a smart casual look, or sandals on a warm summer day.

Our model wears a size M and is 191cm tall, has a 100cm chest and 84cm waist.

Features

  • Knee-length
  • Zip-fly and button closure
  • 5-pocket detailing
  • Belt loops

MADE FROM:98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shorts! High quality, lovely colour, fabric superb quality. Washes very well
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 pocket perfection Cool, relaxed shorts. Love the 5 pockets! What more can I say.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts Nice comfortable shorts that fit well, there are a great buy
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer wardrobe Comfortable and look great! This was a great Christmas present.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pair of shorts Very comfortable, great colour and a versatile pair of shorts. They are true to size.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts These are a great fit love the colour and wash u well
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mens shorts My partner loves these shorts with the stretch in them.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday shorts Go from paddock to office in effortless style and comfort
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New shorts Xmas gift for hubby. Bought for my husband very pleased good price 30%off ticked off another Xmas gift.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shorts............................................ Fits great. Good price. Choice was wide. Look at this item again.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MILTON 5 POCKET SHORT These shorts are extremely comfortable on my husband.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans Great fit, just what I was looking for. The sales lady was extremely helpful in finding what I wanted
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Extremely comfortable shorts with stretch that last ages. My son has about 6 pairs of them and loves them. Check out the care label though,they don’t like to be washed in hot water as I found out.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milton 5 Pocket Short Perfect fit, great colour and lightweight material.
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these shorts! Very comfortable with nice stretchable relaxed material. My last pair still look great after many years of use. Great colours. Great fit. Particularly suit me with longer legs at 6'3" as alot of shorts out their look too short on me and fall well above the knees. These seems to be around 9" inseam which is ideal for me
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from charcoal shorts the shorts are comfortable and casual and a good lenth.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish shorts Love the grey and white flick in these smart shorts
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit Great fit and feel. A nice pair that suits casual and formal wear
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Milton 5 pocket short Nice length short but unfortunately didn't have the correct size in stock
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shorts Great comfy shorts that fit well and look good. For under $40 they are great quality and wash and wear well.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shorts Great comfy shorts that fit well and look good. For under $40 they are great quality and wash and wear well.
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 pocket short Great fit, value for money. Look good, fabulous quality
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Denim Shorts These shorts are great fitting, stretchy, and ideal for going out or just around yard. I find them idea as they are a lighter denim and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Super comfy shorts in a great casual colour. I got these on sale and couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shorts for summer Quality construction, means these bad boys are able to be worn comfortably all day with almost no bunch ups in the crotch. And super easy to wash too!
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy My partner loves them. Very comfortable and makes him look good! The shirt is also a really good buy :)
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, feels comfortable on Great quality, feels comfortable on. I got compliments when I was wearing them.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant Awesome clothes.......So comfy I'm buying two more.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy shorts I bought these as a second pair in different colour
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish Great quality and fit, would be amazing for as wedding shorts
Date published: 2023-01-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_86
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MSO-12136-06, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product