SALE

SALE

Maya Tiered Midi Dress, Blue, hi-res
Maya Tiered Midi Dress, Blue, hi-res
Maya Tiered Midi Dress, Blue, hi-res
Maya Tiered Midi Dress, Blue, hi-res
Maya Tiered Midi Dress, Blue, hi-res
Maya Tiered Midi Dress, Blue, hi-res
Maya Tiered Midi Dress, Blue, hi-res
Maya Tiered Midi Dress, Blue, hi-res
WDR-12444-02
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Maya Tiered Midi Dress

Price reduced from $89.99 to $55.99
30% off Sale Items. Prices as marked
Colour Select A Colour Blue
Size Select A Size

Make weekend styling an effortless one with the lovely Maya Tiered Midi Dress. Features flutter short sleeves, a V-neckline, tiered skirt and an elasticated waistband for shape. Looks great with a pair of wedges or sandals for a breezy summer look.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 170cm tall, has a 79cm bust, 63cm waist and 91cm hips

Features

  • Midi-length
  • Button-down placket
  • Tiered design
  • Short flutter sleeves
  • Made from: 100% Viscose

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments This dress is so comfortable to wear. It feels soft and feminine. Every time I wear it I get compliments from friends and acquaintances. I love the pattern. It reminds me of designs I saw in Turkey.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this dress in November 2021. It is fabulous. It can be dressed up or down , good for work and then onto an evening event. I have had many lovely comments about how lovely this dress is.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool fresh and no ironing!!! I purchased the dress 6 weeks ago. Beautiful fit and flow. Had many comments on how lovely it is. Beautiful cool fabric and if line dry on a clothes hanger, no ironing required!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress Absolutely love the dress. It's very light, great for summer as everyday outfit or even for occasion. Viscose gives flowy feeling and less creases. Pockets are very handy as well.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light summer dress Love this one to bits and I always get compliments when I wear it. It’s so soft and light too so not too hot for a QLD summer day. I love the neck line and capped sleeves.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summertime I love this style of dress. I have bought in a couple different patterns from Jeanswest. It’s flattering, comfortable and I get compliments. Great for a Summers day.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summertime Vibes I’ve had many compliments when I’ve worn this dress. It’s my Summer Go-To. The fabric is soft and light, the sleeve length is perfect, and it has pockets!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress Love this Dress it’s soft and cool to wear and when ever I wear it I am asked where did you get that dress I feel like a princess in it
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer dress I love this dress. It flows perfectly and is great for curves. I add a denim jacket to complete the look.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maya tiered Midi Dress A beautiful dress feels great and comfortable to wear. I even had some lively comments about my dress.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I was already buying the white style dress when I saw this one. So I bought both. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchase this dress a few weeks ago and it’s a great dress so easy to wash and vert comfortable
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it I bought this because I’m pregnant and it’s completely flattering. Fully comfortable wearing
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and easy care Great wash & wear, easy iron, lovely soft fabric so cool for summer, good casual day wear.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The dress is very comfortable and cool to wear, the fabric is light and breathable
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress This dress looks great - casual or dressed up and is very comfortable. Love it.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dress that gets lots of positive comments. Awesome dress, just a bit disappointed with the finishing of the seams inside.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Brought this last week great fit have had a lot of people say it looks amazing
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colours Purchased this dress on sale 2 months ago. Fabulous style. Fabric wears well .
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maya tiered midi dress Beautiful dress, fantastic material so cool for our hot summer days, love it
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress Gorgeous, comfortable and perfect fit dresss and bonus, it has pockets!!!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST PERFECT THIS IS THE MOST WONDERFUL STYLE FALLS JUST BEAUTIFUL BOUGHT LAST SEASON
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought this dress and it's beautiful. Love the colours and materials
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this dress Bought this dress over a month ago, love the pockets and the pattern
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Easy Great to wear and cool on hot summer days, with easy care material.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight summer dress Worn many times as it is light weight and cool for summer days.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maya tiered dress Good fit, cool soft material and comfortable in hot weather.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maya Tiered Midi Dress Wore it to my Chistmas lunch and got loads of compliments
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Just very comfy and cool fabric to wear in summer months
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Lovely dress, very happy with it. Good value for money!
Date published: 2021-12-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WDR-12444-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product