WLC-10191-01
4 out of 5 Customer Rating

Maternity Skinny Jeans Bright Vintage

$79.99

2 for $109

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length
The Maternity Skinny Jeans are the perfect pair of jeans designed to grow with you during your pregnancy. They are made from super-stretch denim that will move and flex with you for ultimate form-fitting comfort. Featuring an elasticated tummy band to accommodate your bump, mock pockets at the front with functional back pockets, single-button closure, brushed silver hardware and super-stretch denim that is so comfortable that you don’t want to take them off! Available in short, regular and long lengths.

Our model wears a size 10 (Regular) and is 178cm tall

Garment Features
• Skinny, sleek fitted leg
• Elasticated tummy band
• Elastic inserts to the front waist
• Super stretch denim
• Length: Inside Leg: 80cm; Front Rise: 17cm; Leg Opening: 27cm
• Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and easy Bought these around 1 months ago, as my normal jeans were starting to get tight (20weeks pregnant) I was worried at first with sizing as my bump isn't particularly big yet. I'm so glad I bought them. The jeans feel great, and the over bump material is soft, and has plenty of room to grow in to. The other great thing is you buy in your normal size, and they allowed for pregnancy. It also has adjustable elastic in the side so you can tighten the pants as needed.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good fit comfy on tum these are comfy and good fit. The stomach insert is high enough to provide good coverage and I think it should last well into the 3rd trimester. The length was the only issue I had. I am 5.6" in height (so average-tall height) and the length of the jean was so long it covered my whole foot. I have had them taken up using the voucher which is great but would have been more convenient if they were already a reasonable length. There were no short length available
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage for bump, right length! These came with the over bump material which is great and also in the same navy blue as the jeans. I got the shorter length style (am 5"4) and they are the perfect length. My only gripe would be I got a size 10 and should probably got a 12, as the buttons on the inside adjustable tabs dig into me due to me putting on more weight and going up a size!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I have had these jeans for a month now. Usually a size 12 but 10 were my perfect fit. I had a previous pair which got me through 3 pregnancies!! And they were the only jeans I had for those pregnancies too. They only just gave way at the bum from so much wear and tear. The only downside is the band on these new jeans are navy which doesn’t look great if you’re wearing a white top. The last ones I had were a skin colour band and looked invisible
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why are fake pockets a thing?!? I bought these jeans for my last pregnancy as I couldn't find anything with front pockets. They constantly need to be pulled up and sag around the backside too. Will do in a pinch but certainly not recommend. Luckily this time I've seen others with pockets elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Couldn’t get rid of the smell I bought a pair of these jeans online, as well as the black pair. While the fit on these are great, and the black pair and really soft, the blue ones feel like they have a plastic coating over the denim, and have a real plastic smell that I can’t get runs of no matter how many times I wash them, or what I use to wash them with. I can’t wear these as the smell is so strong and off-putting.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I purchased two pairs of these maternity jeans because they were half price and I’m glad u got two pairs because I know I will be wearing them a lot! They are very comfy and the belly support is super stretchy. They also have adjustable elastic on the inside to loosen or tighten around the hips. Great colour and super stretchy and comfortable!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and last throughout the day Buying Maternity clothing is hard, these jeans are comfy and last me the day at work without getting annoyed and uncomfortable. Only downside is the elastic band around waist flips down sometimes, however the fit of these jeans overrules that small annoyance. They do look good on and hold in the extra flabby bits I've gained around my hips.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Manufacturing fault I purchased 2 pairs of these jeans weeks apart and both pairs have manufacturing faults. Stitching has come apart on both pairs in different places. Found out today that they are discontinuing these maternity jeans so I can’t get replacements which I’m not happy about. Jeans West need to bring back more maternity clothing!!!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy! So glad I found these jeans! It kind of sucks that they don't have front pockets but they are support comfortable and look like actual jeans. I don't know if anyone else has this struggle but.. soooooo glad to find pants where the back pockets actually get bigger with the pants
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these a month ago as my normal pants were too tight to go around my growing bump. I loved them instantly very comfortable and stretchy just what I need to see me through pregnancy. The colour is lovely and can be worn for casual or dressed up for an outing.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best maternity jeans ever! I basically live in my Jeans West maternity jeans when I’m pregnant! The skinny leg jeans are the perfect fit and i love the high waistband that sits comfortably over my growing bump! Jeans West really does fit best!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and fit I bought these for my third pregnancy and pretty much live in them because they’re so comfy and look really good on. I love that they have an elastic adjustable waistband so they will always fit as I get bigger
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best maternity jeans! These are great with an adjustable band so they grow with you. So comfy and they look and feel like real jeans. I do miss real front pockets but thus far have found that to be the only drawback!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 'must have' go to clothing item! I bought the black version a few months ago and decided I could do with another pair (just so handy to have and really comfortable). Decided to try this denim style colour and just love it.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfy Extremely comfortable lots of room to grow into. I am 5'6" and they were long for me but they roll up fine and look good! True to size I am a size 8 and they fit well.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretchy! Have been using for a couple of weeks now and like them. The belly band can be a bit much if your have a sentative tummy in terms of pressure, but I just fold it down.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best maternity jeans! All the pairs of maternity jeans I’ve purchased from jeans west have been awesome. They actually stay up, fit like a dream and belly and legs, and they’re so comfy.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy!! The most comfortable jeans I’ve ever worn and very affordable. I love that they have a short option being a short lady it’s hard to find jeans that aren’t to long
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have only just started wearing them as my belly is starting to grow & so far so good. I find them to be a very comfortable wear. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great I purchased these to go with my growing bump and they make me feel amazing! Really happy with the fit, sizing, look, feel and length of the jeans
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! These jeans are super comfortable and have room to grow with the belly band. Took one star off as I’d prefer ankle grazer length!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable maternity jeans These are by far the best maternity jeans. They fit perfectly and you can adjust them to fit your waist. I have them in black too!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, affordable maternity option Comfy, great colour, strong waist band and seem like they'll be quite forgiving through the end of pregnancy. Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Super comfy jeans! No fading and fit perfect everytime! Loads of room to accommodate for a growing tummy!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love the adjustable waist band on my maternity jeans. True to size and bonus, they're also super comfy
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy Super comfy and stretchy! Just a little long in the leg for me but rolling the jeans still looks good
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and stylish I bought these a few weeks ago and so glad I did true to size nice stretch very stylish love them
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy pants! Bought these for my daughter. She loves them and finds them really soft and comfortable
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the jeans i love them. love the color so comfy. fits very well on me. love it. hipe to win :)
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-10191-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product