WFJ-14397-01
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Maddy Mid Waisted Pedal Pusher

Price reduced from $79.99 to $55.99

30% - 50% off Sitewide*


Prices as Marked

Colour Select A Colour DeepWash

Add these casual essential pedal pushers to your weekend rotation. Made from a stretchy denim for all-day comfort, this style features a mid-waist on a skinny structure, crop at the knee and classic five pocket styling. Throw them on with your favourite tee and sneakers for a sporty weekend outfit.

Our model wears a size 8/XS and is 178cm tall, has a 84cm chest, 65cm waist and 95cm hips.

Features

  • Mid-waist rise, Skinny fit
  • pedal pusher length
  • Single button and fly opening
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Belt Loops

MADE FROM:72% Cotton, 17% Repreve Polyester, 9% Viscose, 2% Elastane

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold machine wash inside out with similar colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place to buy the best jeans! Best Jeans. The only place I will buy my jeans! Have a great range of styles and sizes.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stretchy Comfiest jeans out, they have the perfect amount of stretch for standing and sitting, and keep there shape when washed!
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrong Size advised Was advised on the wrong size and now can only get 1 in the next size as there is no more of the other color online or in stores
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Very comfy and good texture for every season if Australia
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love these Pedal Pushers. They are very comfortable and being a short person, they are just the right length.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Maddy Mid Waisted Pedal Pusher So comfortable and easy to wear. Just the right length.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans for the season Great comfort and stylish fit! The Jeans you need for the season that sets you apart!
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion Frenzy for 2023. Efficient and effective. Good product and quality fit with a fine finish retail.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid Waist Pedal Pusher So comfortable and a true fit for my shape. Would definitely get more.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pedal pusher Great fit but needs belt loops to avoid pants sliding down.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit Comfortable fit with just the right amount of stretch.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Love them and wear them often weather permitting. They are super comfortable
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer vibes I purchased these jeans for summer and fell in love as soon as I put them on. Very flattering cut and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes one back in time Easy to wear, comfortable and cool for hot summer days
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Very comfortable to wear,love the colour, great price
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They are so comfortable and flattering, wash up really well and don’t need ironing - bonus.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific for between seasons! Great pair for travelling. So comfortable, feel great on and look good too. So impressed I bought 2 pairs!
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size amazing fit Fit perfectly and very happy with pedal pushers and true to size
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome fit Lovely fit. Stretchy denim. I bought 2 pairs light blue and Dark blue
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer jeans So comfortable, they fit so nicely, just the right amount of stretch
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get some of these quick So comfortable to wear, I need to purchase more in different colors
Date published: 2023-10-03
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-14397-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product