SALE

SALE

Lulu Luxe Lounge Knee Length Skirt, Blue, hi-res
Lulu Luxe Lounge Knee Length Skirt, Blue, hi-res
Lulu Luxe Lounge Knee Length Skirt, Blue, hi-res
Lulu Luxe Lounge Knee Length Skirt, Blue, hi-res
Lulu Luxe Lounge Knee Length Skirt, Blue, hi-res
Lulu Luxe Lounge Knee Length Skirt, Blue, hi-res
Lulu Luxe Lounge Knee Length Skirt, Blue, hi-res
Lulu Luxe Lounge Knee Length Skirt, Blue, hi-res
WSK-12026-03
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating

Lulu Luxe Lounge Knee Length Skirt

Price reduced from $69.99 to $29.99
Colour Select A Colour Blue
Size Select A Size
Out of Stock

Our Lulu Luxe Knee Length Skirt is made for those low-key weekends. Made from innovative denim that is woven with a knit-like construction, offering the softness of knitted jersey with the authentic look of worn-in denim. It features an elasticated waistband with drawstring, two side pockets and a rounded hemline. Soft to touch and super comfortable, finish the look with a plain tee and fresh kicks!

Our model wears a size 8 and is 170cm tall, has a 79cm bust, 63cm waist and 91cm hips

Features

  • Knit-like denim
  • Rounded hemline; knee length
  • Elasticated waistband; adjustable drawstring
  • Two side pockets
  • Made from: 68% Cotton, 30% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe Denim skirt This skirt is so comfortable with a unique style too. It easy to wear , wash and put on and out the door .
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lu luxe lounge shirt Great length, great stretch. Very comfortable. I sized down.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav skirt! One of my faves! Great comfy fit, size down though as it’s stretchy! definitely one I’ll wear lots this summer!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should be a staple in any wardrobe Love love this skirt! So versatile and super comfortable. Perfect length and great fit with an adjustable waist. Know this will get lots of wear all year round.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lulu Luxe Lounge Knee Length Skirt This is a very comfy skirt and a great length. I only wish they had it in black also.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skirt Very comfortable to wear and has stretch for easy movements. Great colour and easy to wash and wear when traveling
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from M The skirt is great for playing golf in at the Sheraton Fiji where I am holiday at.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Causal Skirt Love this skirt great colour and stylish fit for everyday
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece. Great for my lights and my darks. Very versatile, for dress down, relaxed yet girly days. Can be worn for days out with kids or to go casual at work.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lulu lux lounge knee length skirt Soft material, comfortable while still being stylish
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt! Super comfortable and great length. I wish I'd bought the other colours
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, comfortable and looks great!! I love this skirt! I can wear anything with it and it looks fashionable! So comfortable and a great length! I wear it so often because I feel good in it!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Love this skirt. Great length and fit. Easy to put on - no zips, belts and buckles!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lulu luxe lounge knee length skirt Soft comfortable fit good length, dress up or for comfort
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skirt Comfortable and so easy to wear. Washes well. Great length.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length I bought this skirt in the sale love it great style and length
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great fit, Nice material. Elastic waistband is comfy
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above the knee Perfect fit and happy with my skirt. Soft denim not tight.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable My lulu new skirt was exactly what I have been looking for. I had to travel out of town to find a Jeans West store. Shame we don't have one in Tauranga anymore as was my go to shop.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lulu Luxe Lounge Knee Length Skirt Soft, stretchy denim makes it a really comfortable fit
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skirt, staff were great help Great for sitting in the car, we are travelling around Australia.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt Nice cut, comfortable, flattering fit would recommend this skirt
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length!!! I bought this to update a previous just jeans denim favourite. So happy with this product. Love the length and scooped hem!! Great colour range too. Recommend you try on, as there was differentiation in sizes between colours.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool trusted denim skirt I brought this skirt a couple months back and don’t know what I wore before as I seen to wear it at least a couple times a week! I’ve had friends comment on how nice the cut is and how it suits my body shape.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good This skirt is so comfy, the material is so soft on your skin and goes with anything
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim skirt I live in it. We live in regional soo the weather is hot and I live in shorts but this skirt is the best. Out walking out to dinner I can wear it anywhere. It is a very comfy skirt.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy skirt Lovely skirt, so comfortable and the fabric is very soft. Easy care with minimal ironing
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable on a hot day. I brought 2 and loved them so much that I purchased another 2.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy skirt Super comfortable skirt, easy to wear, very soft and stretchy denim, love it.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic denim skirt I brought this skirt 2 month ago, I love it The denim is so soft & comfortable to wear. The material washes & wears really well, highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-02-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSK-12026-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product