MSI-12201-02
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating

LS Brody Textured Shirt

Price reduced from $69.99 to $48.99

30% - 50% off Sitewide*


Prices as Marked

Colour Select A Colour Black

Cool and stylish, our Brody Long Sleeve Textured Shirt will be your new wardrobe favourite. Designed with a button-down collar, single chest pocket, roll up sleeves and is in a comfortable linen blend. Easily match with our denim jeans for a smart-casual look.

Our model wears a size M and is 188cm tall, has a 97cm chest and an 81cm waist

Features

  • Collared neckline
  • Button-down
  • Regular fit
  • Single chest pocket
  • Made from: 70% Cotton, 30% Linen

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LS Brody Textured Shirt Really nice shirt, perfect for hot days, very comfortable.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Casual Men's Shirt Well designed great fitting casual men's shirt at a great price
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirts Shirt is nice & comfortable, cool, easy to iron, looks great to.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lively linen shirt. These were a very comfortable pair of shirts that were ideal on for a warm to hot day through to a cooler evening. Just a stand out on the shirt front.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LS Brody Textured Shirt Awesome shirt to wear out for a casual/formal event. Nice fit and very comfortable.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime shopper first time reveiwer Fits great, perfect tactile textile, price was right and customer service was on point. Jeans west, fits best....
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy quality shirt Great quality, look and correct sizing. A perfect fit.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Great purchase, good price, very comfortable shirt
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brody Shirt Great shirt. Fits true to size. Nice fabric. Washes well. And looks good when worn
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort First My husband loves the shirt, looks great on him too.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for family photos! we needed a casual but nice shirt for family photos. This shirt looked great! it was a more "slimline" cut which was what we were after. I can see my partner wearing this shirt on many occasions.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Textured shirt Good feel shirt and looks really good.Colour is also really lovely.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth to buy Very fine quality of shirt and it’s look very richly
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels and Looks Good Comfortable and smart fit. Very versatile for summer.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Jeans 100 percent Linen Shirt I love this shirt. It has the feel of being on summer vacation with the versatility of wearing it to work or for cocktails. At a concert or at the cricket, I’m comfortable in this 100 per cent linen shirt. Well done Just Jeans.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grest linen blend shirt Good generous fit. Fabric feels comfortable, and washes and irons nicely.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long sleeve Brody Shirt It's a great casual look for work and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour was the clincher Great fit and colour. Classy casual look. Cool and easy maintenance product.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt Nice casual grey shirt with black pants looks great
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value It's a nice shirt colour with a good fit. Bought of special so even better value.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt My kids said I look good in the shirt when I tried it on so I bought it
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Jeanswest! I love Jeanswest shirts. This shirt fits and feels great on.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great fit. Material had a nice feel. Modern shirt.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brody textured shirt - black This Shirt is a perfect wardrobe staple. It can be perfect for formal events, and can be dressed down for more casual events.
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shirts brought 2 off these shirts great fit well and are comfortable plus like the colour
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Brought this too from church hill, customer service was amazing and the quality of the shirt was great, reasonable price too! 10/10 recommend ☺️
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes well We now have 3 of these shirts, wash great. Fits well, tailored regular fit
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I bought this shirt for my dad and he looks fantastic and stylish
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve shirt This shirt fits as neat as a pin. The colours are great
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Men's linen shirt I bought this shirt as a Christmas present for my hubby. I wasn't sure if linen was a good choice because it normally crushes very easily and linen clothing can look very untidy BUT this shirt washes and irons beautifully and looks amazing.
Date published: 2023-01-10
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_69
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MSI-12201-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product