WFJ-12801-01
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Louisa Slim Boyfriend Jeans

Price reduced from $99.99 to $59.99

40% OFF JEANS*

Colour Select A Colour Light Vintage

Be ready to wow in the Louisa Slim Boyfriend Jeans. This pair of jeans are slim fit and ankle length, a shapely piece that will look stunning on you. This knit denim has all the characteristics of traditional stretch denim with the added comfort of the knit jersey. Featuring LENZING™ ECOVERO™ viscose ­fibers, this style comprises of a responsibly sourced viscose manufactured using natural and renewable raw materials - filaments of cellulose made of wood pulp extracted from trees. The Louisa Slim Boyfriend Jean has four functional pockets, a single button and zip-up closure. Match it with a loose shirt and mules for a relaxed look or dress it up with a fancy blouse and boots for a girl’s night out.

 

Features

  • Slim fit
  • Ankle length
  • Four functional pockets
  • Single button and zip up closure
  • Made from: 76.1% Cotton, 13.7% Polyester, 8.6% LENZING™ ECOVERO™ viscose ­fibers, 1.6% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy casual. Love them! Beautifully soft. The cut and style make them super comfy to wear while looking gorgeous with a great fit to the cut. As a girl who likes to put a hand in her pocket, I love the slanted openings too! Very happy with these jeans and will be buying them in darker colour too.
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These jeans are beautifully light and 💯 comfortable.
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The most comfortable jeans ever. Finally, a style that fits my waist and hips! Love them.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pair! These jeans were made for me! Super soft and stretchy but still look like the perfect pair of jeans! Some softer jeans look more baggy and too casual but these dont. I haven't had a pair of jeans that i love to wear for years until these
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Louisa slim boyfriend jeans Fantastic fit and soft , great quality material would recommend to all shapes and sizes
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jeans These are very comfortable jeans to wear with good pockets and a nice line. My only issue is that the material does not wear as well as I would like
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy comfy and good material. They fit nicely and feel good
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyfriend Jeans Bought these jeans, very comfortable and lightweight. Would recommend
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit Comfortable fit, nice shape. Runs a little large so recommend to size down.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pants............................................. comfortable , light weight, easy to wear, casual,
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love, Love them Love, love, love these jeans. Super comfy. Your jeans are the only ones that fit me properly. I usually buy the free-form which are the best! And nice to have a different style that also fits! ❤️
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! I love the lighter weight denim, makes them so much more versitle for summer
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going anywhere - just wear jeans perfect fit, style, comfort, colour to go with anything, anywhere, anytime for anyone. Just love these jeans.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The most comfortable jeans Great comfortable jeans. Great for travelling and can be dressy or casual.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase! Very happy with the jeans. Super soft and comfy to wear. Great to dress up or down.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever Love the look of these faded denim jeans. Great light material and so comfortable to wear. Will buy in darker colour as well
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Comfortable jeans, would buy again. Love the colour.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend The best fitting, most comfortable jeans I have purchased in a very long time. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Jeans Lovely soft fabric and great fit and very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans, so comfortable and look great A really comfortable Jean and looks great I wear mine often I think I bought three pairs and a long sleeved blouse
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy like Pjs These jeans are so comfy-they feel like PJs, so soft and lovely
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous jeans Gorgeous jeans. So soft and comfortable and nice length.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Loves these comfy jeans. Have a great relaxed fit and the denim is nice and soft.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Fit Love it, such a flattering fit. I usually have trouble finding jeans to fit my pear shaped body but this hugs in all the right places!
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wear. Super comfy. Look great. I like the side pockets. Soft fabric. Wash well.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy fit These jeans are so comfy and a pleasant find The material is soft and they fit and look amazing 🥰
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy jeans Comfy jeans nice and stretchy and highly recommend
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort! Comfort plus! Such a treat to be able to wear jeans and be comfy.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok for short wear time Goes out of shape to fast, I know they are stretch but it’s excessive
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good quality In the first wash, a seam came off in the back of jeans.
Date published: 2023-08-26
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_152
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-12801-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product