WUC-10402-02
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Lola Cotton Basic Tank

$19.99

2 for $30

Colour Select A Colour White

The Lola Cotton Basic Tank is a simple form-fitting top with added stretch for comfort. A versatile piece when it comes to styling, this tank top is an everyday staple your wardrobe needs.

Our model wears a size XS and is 175cm tall, has a 79cm bust, 61cm waist and 89cm hips

Features

  • Stretch cotton blend fabric
  • Form-fitting
  • Scoop neckline; wide straps
  • Longline fit
  • Made from: 95% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lola white tank Very comfy and nice fitting. Great to wear on its own or as a cami under a top or dress too!
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tank Wardrobe essentials - always go a size up with these
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite tanks Love jeanswest singlets. Hold up wash after wash and last forever.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singlets x2 Very happy with this purchase. Nice fit/feel and as a bonus, I got on sale.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lola Cotton Tank I’m a singlet person, I have been buying the cotton basic tanks for years, they are a must have in my wardrobe!
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lola Tank the best ever tank.. Love the Lola tank top. So comfy. Definitely my go to top in the warm weather.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womens tank Great basic tank, ideal under shirt and gave to daughter who loves it
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Comfortable fir buy i would prefer it to be a longer cut.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great cotton tank that i wear under clothing to keep warm
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lola Basic Tank Love these basic tank as they are the most comfy singlets I own as it’s why I actually own a number of them as I don’t think I could live without them
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Basic Simple easy under singlet for all occasions. A little small fitting.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Fits well. Not too clingy. Little too big in shoulders for me, but they didn't offer smaller size
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great tank, soft and classic style. Easy to layer under my other purchase!
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lola singlet I wear these everyday have done for years. These are still not the quality as the originals were but still good.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Basic singlet tank I’ve been wearing these for years. One of the best basics you can have
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long in the body. I have purchased this tank a few years back in a large size. I lost weight and decided to buy again as I loved it in a smaller size. The new tank in size small comes down over my bottom. I like to tuck in my tanks this just becomes so bulky and doesn’t tuck nicely at all.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra layer of warmth I love the way the basic tank gives me an extra layer of warmth on a chilly winter day.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect tank top I have been wearing the Lola Cotton Basic Tank for 5 years and love them. This tank is perfect to wear under t-shirts, linen shirts and any top that creates a nicer shape, particulary for women that have a bit of a tummy and like another layer over a t-shirt.
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tank top/Singlet Nice soft cotton tank, fits well and is nice and warm. Just right for under a shirt during the cooler momths.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tank Lovely soft cotton tank top/singlet. Perfect fit and warm.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality singlet for a good price Great tank fits good nice non clingy material good even in those colder months
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING DRESS My mum bought this for me last month and I am so glad that she did. I wear it all the time and even though it runs a bit big, I abosulty love it and were it with a belt
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, staple wardrobe item, goes with everything Soft, staple wardrobe item, goes with everything in all seasons
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, staple wardrobe item, goes with everything Soft, staple wardrobe item, goes with everything in all seasons
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! Love this top I can wear it on it’s own or underneath a long sleeved top. Very comfy!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Lovely fabric, very comfortable. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good everyday top Good every day too, wear to beach or under jacket for work. Good quality and has not stretched after washing a few times. Comfortable to wear
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy. Great fit, lovely material. Easy to wear and care for.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable I bought it to go with the black skirt which suit well.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit Very comfortable, unfortunately wasn’t told it was a two for one offer at the time so only got one
Date published: 2022-11-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_108
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WUC-10402-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product