SALE

SALE

Linen Tailored Pant, Black, hi-res
Linen Tailored Pant, Black, hi-res
Linen Tailored Pant, Black, hi-res
Linen Tailored Pant, Black, hi-res
Linen Tailored Pant, Black, hi-res
WPA-14526-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Linen Tailored Pant

Price reduced from $79.99 to $31.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Black
Out of Stock

Made from a lightweight linen-viscose blended fabric, these tailored trousers are cut to a flattering fit with pintuck sides, slanted pockets, and an ankle skimming leg cuff. Perfect to pair with summer sandals, this versatile style can we worn to work or play.

Our model wears a size XS/8 and is 172cm tall, has a 91cm bust, 69cm waist and 98cm hips.

Features

  • Linen Blend Fabrication
  • Tailored Pant
  • Clasp Front with Fly
  • Belt Loop Details
  • Pleat Detailing at Front
  • Relaxed Leg Silhouette
  • Half Elasticated Waistband   

MADE FROM:55% Linen, 45% Viscose

CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great pants which I can wear both casually with trainers and a white tee, or dressed up with a nicer shirt. Good quality and wash well too.
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Linen pants Great fit lovely material. Can be dressed up of down
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these linen pants Comfy pants and a great fit. Dress them up or down
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely linen trousers These pants are a great fit and comfortable to wear. They make me look slim and a bit glamorous!
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saviour for warm days Needed something for warm days but still look professional & the Linen Tailored Pants perfect
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suit anyone Very comfortable and well made pants, suitable for any body shape.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen Pants Love my linen pants, they flow beautifully, white is a winner
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer pants So comfortable, fits perfectly. Perfect for Sumner dressed up or down.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants Really lovely fit and very flattering. Great trousers for work.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fit and length of these wide leg pants I love the length however the fabric is a little scratchy and would prefer a softer linen. But really good fit
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and good quality Very comfortable and well fitting. I was thinking I'd need to take the legs up but after washing the first time they had shrunk up just enough. Be careful going too big with size, they are a slightly larger fit. If your between sizes go the smaller size.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Linen Tailored pants Comfy but be mindful of your underwear choice as pants are not lined.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen pant Such a good tailored fit for me and comfortable as well
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The go to black pant! Lovely high waist fit, very flattering cut. Super comfy and can dress up or down
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I felt so comfy in these pants great for all occasions
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for any occasion Tailored, but can dress up or down for any occasion. Great fit. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tailored linen pants for a classy look Beautiful soft fabric, nice tailored fit and the ink blue was a great colour. They look really nice on. Please make more of these gorgeous pants in different colours!!
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the navy linen trousers Great fit including length. Comfortable and wears well. I love the navy but I wish it came in colours other than black and white. Perhaps aqua or grey.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monty Very happy….lovely pants, although I will be having them tapered in a bit at The hem, as I am not keen on wide leg pants….but that’s a personal preference.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helena P Pants fit beautifully and feel great, I will be purchasing the other colour too
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great versatile pants The perfect linen pants. I love the zip and button rather than a draw string for a more formal look. But can also be worn with sneakers and tee. I'm thinking of purchasing a white pair as well.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and clothes are outstanding Recently bought the Linen Tailored pants and they are very well made with great material that feels so soft and fits true to size and very comfortable to wear whilst looking stylish
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black linen pants Light weight, fits well, comfortable and easy to care for.
Date published: 2023-10-10
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WPA-14526-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product