SALE

SALE

Libby Bermuda Denim Walk Short, Green, hi-res
Libby Bermuda Denim Walk Short, Green, hi-res
Libby Bermuda Denim Walk Short, Green, hi-res
Libby Bermuda Denim Walk Short, Green, hi-res
Libby Bermuda Denim Walk Short, Green, hi-res
WSO-14311-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Libby Bermuda Denim Walk Short

Price reduced from $69.99 to $19.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Green

Designed to have a slimming effect, these cotton shorts feature a thick waistband, double pockets and a high waistband. The look can be styled with a cropped tee and sneakers for a weekend ready look.

Our model wears a size 8/XS and is 178cm tall, has a 84cm chest, 65cm waist and 95cm hips.

Features

  • High-waisted rise
  • Thick waistband
  • Double button and fly opening
  • Four pockets; Belt loops

MADE FROM:97% Cotton, 3% Elastane

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with like colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned shorts Had to return the shorts they were not comfortable. I use to always buy my shorts from Jeanswest but they stopped making the curve embracers. Please bring back the curve embracers
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect styling Perfect fit. They look nice and wash well. An wear casual or dressy
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for all sizes Very comfortable and easy fit, not tight and actually sits properly around the waist.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Golf Perfect for golf, exactly what I was looking for with no gathering at the back, which seems to be what everyone is wearing…I didn’t want any gathering at all ! Thanks Jeans West
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work shorts Comfortable short for work which are a reasonable length.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day favs Love my new purchase very comfy, wash n wear, look great
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The short and short of it I really like these shorts. They look great, they wash and wear well and are a perfect fit. I’m very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Shorts are well made and fit well! So comfortable!
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Great fit. Second time purchased 2 pairs at one time.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walk Shorts Comfortable shorts, great colour, needed to upsize x one
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the shorts and top Lost my Jean's West purchase at the shops, didn't get the chance to wear them
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday shorts So comfortable and great to wear. Easy to wash and iron
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort Love these shorts . They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Awesome fit comfortable and great for holidays love them
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful fit, true to size, just enough stretch to be super comfortable but still hold shape.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bermuda walk shorts Very comfortable shorts soft material decent length
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts Love the lightness, colour and comfort of these shorts.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for golf Wearing these to golf and they are so comfortable and look great!
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BLACK LONG SHORTS Comfortable to wear and long enough to cover your thighs
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Great customer service & product knowledge. Made suggestions without being pushy! Very polite helpful staff & would recommend Jeans West for the upcoming season! Good comfortable fit & have fashion for all ages from teenagers to mature ladies & men! Fantastic store located in regional Victoria, clean change rooms with ample room. Great specials on offer as well, overall a very good experience & happy to be a return shopper in the future & recommend to anyone after good quality clothing at a reasonable price!
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libby Bermuda Denim Shorts I am very happy with my new shorts and the fit me perfectly!
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts! Great shorts! Bit smarter for summer than denim. Love the fabric! And pockets
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grey Nomad 60 shorts Good fit around waist. I'm not curvy so many shorts are too tight for travelling. Great leg length as well. Maybe a few more colour choices.
Date published: 2023-09-26
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSO-14311-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product