SALE

SALE

Kris Textured Jersey Top, Black, hi-res
Kris Textured Jersey Top, Black, hi-res
Kris Textured Jersey Top, Black, hi-res
Kris Textured Jersey Top, Black, hi-res
Kris Textured Jersey Top, Black, hi-res
WTO-13651-04
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

Kris Textured Jersey Top

Price reduced from $39.99 to $19.99
Colour Select A Colour Black

Cool and casual for your weekend rotation. This wide sleeved blouse is flattering in fit and comfortable for all day wear. Pair it with your favourite jeans and sneakers.

Our model wears a size XS/8 and is 172cm tall, has a 91cm bust, 69cm waist and 98cm hips.

Features

  • Short Sleeves
  • Cropped Fit
  • Round Neckline

MADE FROM:99% Polyester, 1% Elastane

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Textured summer top Lovely top. Bought the blue colour. Sizing quite generous
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Happy with my products purchased. Thought they were value for money
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty top Great colour and fit. Versatile top. Good value for money.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Fits well and very stylish. Easy to wash and no ironing
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Purchase Initially purchased a size M. Felt the sleeves were too big. Swapped for a S. I am a normally a size 14 is most clothing brands. No ironing needed which is a bonus.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, Beautiful!!!! Wonderful top. Goes with everything. Casual or more formal. Has washed up terrific!
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kris textured jersey top So comfortable and easy to wear. Can be casual or dressed up, great fit, excellent value.
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jersey top Love the colour range. Love the feel and the texture
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jersey top Love the colour range. Loving the feel and texture
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to garment This top is so comfortable and useful to wear at lots of occasions.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile top Great top,very comfortable, easy wash and very versatile.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wear & care top Looks great on, doesn’t go out of shape & doesn’t require ironing
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! Great top, very comfy, goes with everything, lots of compliments.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! Very comfy, looks great, goes with everything and have received lots of compliments.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely top Fits so lovely. Flattering. Can wear with simple pair of jeans or dress up.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jersey Top Comfortable & soft to wear. Easily dressed up or down for any occasion. I purchased this top for travel so it folds & packs well - no ironing! Great buy.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart tops So comfortable. Living in far NTH Queensland where it’s hot and humid, always looking for smart and stylish clothing that is comfortable and cool to wear. I can dress it up or stay casual. I brought two. Love them
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfactory purchase Fits great and I got complimented a lot about the design looking light.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kris Textured Jersey Top Love the puff sleeve and that the top is not real long. It just sits nicely on the outside of a skirt.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Neck opening is waaaay too small Love the material and the fact that no ironing is needed for this top but the neck opening is way too small and it’s hard to get your head thru it
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic top Comfortable to wear. Can be worn casual or dressed up.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JDEN Love the fabric, easy care and flexible, easy to get on and off
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all occasions Great fabric and love the colour. Great under a blazer for work or with jeans for weekends.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have top in your wardrobe Love it , goes with anything and always looks stylish
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Very comfortable top. Versatile with corporate or casual.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top Very happy with my top, goes with anything, fits well.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour and simple shape. I love this top. Beautiful cokour and texture and i love the oversized sleeves.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kris top Love this top good to see plain colours sad it did not come in black as well or I would have two off them , looks very good on
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sleeves! A great white top with super cute sleeves that sit at the elbow - textured fabric which is not too tight at the hem too. Great over a skirt or shirts - and tidy enough for work!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, love the colour I bought this to wear Christmas Day- got so many compliments from people.
Date published: 2023-01-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WTO-13651-04, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product