SALE

SALE

Kinsley Lace Detail Blouse, Multi, hi-res
Kinsley Lace Detail Blouse, Multi, hi-res
Kinsley Lace Detail Blouse, Multi, hi-res
Kinsley Lace Detail Blouse, Multi, hi-res
Kinsley Lace Detail Blouse, Multi, hi-res
Kinsley Lace Detail Blouse, Multi, hi-res
Kinsley Lace Detail Blouse, Multi, hi-res
Kinsley Lace Detail Blouse, Multi, hi-res
WSI-12093-02
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Kinsley Lace Detail Blouse

Price reduced from $59.99 to $29.00

$29.00 Sale Tops*

Colour Select A Colour Multi
Size Select A Size

For an elevated look, turn to our Kinsley Blouse! In a flowy, lightweight fabrication, this top features a peplum hemline, full-length sleeves with flared cuffs and is decorated with pretty florals. Style yours with our skinny jeans to complete the look.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 175cm tall, has a 79cm bust, 61cm waist and 89cm hips

Features

  • Relaxed fit
  • Full-length sleeves; flared cuffs
  • Peplum hemline
  • Lightweight woven fabrication
  • Made from: 100% Viscose

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fresh Looking Blouse I am do happy with my purchase of this gol l absolutely love it
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and light I brought this top to go out for dinner with my family. It’s so nice to wear
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and flow Saw this on sale and thought it would be perfect for Christmas Day . Vibrant color with cool , flowing fabric . Very comfortable
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every occasion Dress it up or dress it down, this is a perfect top for any occasion
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought this recently on sale and very pleased with it. It is nice to wear. Love the fabric and style and it was so reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to wear I bought this last week in sale. It is comfortable to wear, doesn't get too crinkled and just the right length over trousers for work. I received compliments on it.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty print. Great fit! I bought this top for a casual dinner outing to wear over jeans. The fabric is light and lovely and the fit very flattering. I am large chested and the quality light fabric softens the look completely without making me look like I’m wearing a maternity top! I love it so much I bought the similar one in blue! Highly recommend although I would doubt there are any left in stock. Great purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Perfect for hot summers. Protects skin and looks stylish.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and comfortable I bought this to waer to a wedding. So comfortable and so pretty. Lots of comments on the day.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfortable Bought this a few weeks ago and very happy with it, the fabric is so lightweight that you hardly feel it on you. Can wear it casual or dress it up with some black pants.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering design I am extremely happy with this blouse. It is a generous fit and hangs nicely on my curvy size 16 body. Even my husband commented on how lovely I looked in it when we went out. Thankyou
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinsley Blouse Light and feels nice on. Great as I can wear merino tops underneath in winter as the top bit is high. Thanks.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve blouse Great too! Nice pattern and fits well. Thanks very much!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely classic style I bought this blouse to go with my pants and jeans. The fit is awesome and it flows beautifully
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top friendly staff Great top friendly staff great store. Lots to Choose from
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable I love this blouse, actually wearing it as I type this review. Very flattering, light weight and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering I bought this a month ago for my birthday You can dress it up with jewellery and a denim jacket Can’t wait to wear it
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top I bought this top a month ago and love it. It’s a very flattering style and print. Received lots of complements when I wore it.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but sadly have not worn yet as in lockdown
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this top to wear out for my bday 60th and we went into lockdown ! So I wore it anyways
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kinsley Lace Top This top was an impulse buy that I don’t regret, it is so pretty and makes me feel pretty! BEST impulse buy I have ever purchased!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top Beautiful top so comfortable Had so many compliments wearing it
Date published: 2021-08-09
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WSI-12093-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product