WFJ-13721-01
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Kelsey Relaxed Capri

Price reduced from $79.99 to $55.99

30% - 50% off Sitewide*


Prices as Marked

Colour Select A Colour Black
Out of Stock
Sitting high on the waist, these flattering capri pants have a snug fit on the thigh and waist, relaxed leg profile and wider hem. Made from comfortable stretch denim, these pants pair perfectly with sandals in warm weather.


Our model wears a size XS/8 and is 175 cm tall, has a 89cm bust, 64cm waist and 89cm hips.

Features

  • Sits high on waist​
  • Relaxed leg profile with a wide hem​
  • Fitting snug at waist & thigh ​
  • Finished at our summer capri length​
  • Stretch denim

MADE FROM:74.5% Cotton, 21% Polyester, 2.7% Viscose, 1.8% Elastane

CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Cold machine wash separately before wear. Always cold machine wash inside out with like colours.

"

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and smart jeans goes with everything Really great jeans. Super comfy looks great slimming around tummy. I got my normal size at jeans west.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfit fit and durable. Would definitely recommend Perfit fit and great material. Would recommend due to the quality
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Love shopping in there the ladies are always friendly and extremely helpful. When you walk in you are always greeted with a friendly smile and outstanding service
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good fit Surprised how much I like these on! Super comfortable and for a short person 160cm they are just above the ankle which is exactly what I was looking for! Flattering on the tummy and high waisted. Black wash was very black and colour has stayed well after the first few washes.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! These are very comfy and flattering. Great for work or the weekends.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capri Jeans are my favourite I love these jeans. They’re very comfortable and great quality at a great price.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and comfortable These are the best I have bought for a long time they are absolutely comfortable and look so good
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Amazing!!! Great fit, so comfortable and feels so soft!!!
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It has been years since i found such comfortable shorts. Great surprise, will be buying another pair.
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kelsey Capri pants Love them best pants ever so comfy and roomy my go to pants
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort ++ Nice stretchy material, flattering, only downfall is they fade really quick
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab Capris Comfortable and relaxed perfect for my curvy figure.would love these in denim .
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kelsey Capri Relaxed fit and a bit dressier than jeans, very comfortable and super happy with my new black pants
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Capri The capri pants fit perfectly and feel really good when I’m wearing them. They work well with a wide variety of tops that I already have
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! Great fit and length, comfortable as well. I wear these everywhere. Was hoping to buy another pair but they’re sold out.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfy jeans So comfortable one of the best jeans I’ve worn for a while
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and look nice on Just love the knew look with the wide legs so comfortable and look great 😊
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect straight leg jean Love this straight legged jean. Works as a full length jean on my 5ft1 self. Nice and comfy and the black is a great colour you can dress up or down.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Great fit and good quality. Nice to find ladies pants with a reasonable sized pocket
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capri that is comfortable and great length. The Kelsey Relaxed Capri fits true to size, so comfortable, a great length and easy to care for.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kelsey relaxed capri pant Looks great, you can dress it up or down, very comfortable. Suitable for work & going out.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these jeans! I’m short so these are perfect for both crop length and I can also roll them up in the warmer weather. They have a bit of stretch and fit well around the top. Very happy with them.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour faded Love the fit. I was disappointed when I washed them. Lost a lot of colour so now they are not as black as when I bought them. Other than that they are very comfortable and look great.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress them up or down I like these relaxed capris. The straight pocket dress them up more than a regular denim. They have a good amount of stretch so I went down a size from what I regularly wear. The high waist was comfortable.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo comfortable. The denim is very soft making these jeans soo comfortable. I didn’t think I would suit a wide leg, crop but have had many compliments.
Date published: 2023-01-03
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wfj-13721-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product