SALE

SALE

Katrina Ponte Blazer, Merlot, hi-res
Katrina Ponte Blazer, Merlot, hi-res
Katrina Ponte Blazer, Merlot, hi-res
Katrina Ponte Blazer, Merlot, hi-res
Katrina Ponte Blazer, Merlot, hi-res
WJV-13807-02
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Katrina Ponte Blazer

Price reduced from $99.99 to $31.99
Further 20% off Sale. Prices as Marked.
Colour Select A Colour Merlot
Size Select A Size
Out of Stock

Crafted from a full lined ponte fabrication, this fitted, single breasted blazer features a side pocket detail, notched lapel at the collar, and tortoise shell button detail at front. Pair with your favourite jeans and boots for effortless chic.

Our model wears a size M and is 176cm tall, has a 84cm bust, 63cm chest and 97cm hips.

Features

  • Ponte Fabrication, fully lined ?
  • Fitted silhouette ?
  • Side pocket with flap detailing ?
  • Single breasted button closure ?
  • Notch lapel collar ?
  • Tortoise shell button detail

MADE FROM:65% Viscose, 30% Nylon, 5% Elastane

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:Dry clean only.

Delivery

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    2-5 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns on Full Priced Items within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs.

We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items in one of our retail stores.

Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blazer Very comfortable to wear and fashionable. Positive comments from everyone
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, warm navy blazer Stretchy, comfortable, warm blazer. Looks great with denim and heels for a dressed up look or sandles for a more casual feel.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from form fitting! absolutely gorgeous blazer!! perfect for work or a casual lunch with the girls!
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Comfortable, looks great on and can be worn to work or casually.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dressed for business The jacket is so comfortable, I love it, it is well made and probably looks more expensive than it cost
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect casual or dress up love it, comfortable, great for dress up or casual. fits well. soft. nice to wear
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful blazer Loved the blazer! just so comfortable and looks very smart, a must have for any ladies wardrobe.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and style all rolled into one blazer. So so comfortable. Awesome blazer to dress up any outfit.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all round jacket Gorgeous jacket Can wear with a pair of jeans or pair with navey slacks as a suit Also looks great with my navey and white linen slacks Love it
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't mean to buy the blazer - honest, I didn't Some blazers are too pretty to be left in the shop !
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katrina ponte Blazer the best very comforty I can wear with any casual / formal outfit . love love the blazer .highly recommended . Can use as formal and casual outing with any outfit of choice . color is perfect , the material also very comforty . price is affordable with my budget . again highly recommended .
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blazer is my new go to for every occasion So smart and stylish. Has a good amount of unexpected stretch which make it even more comfortable
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this javket Great jacket. Would probably go a size bigger if I bought it again.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a brillant purchase! This jacket is very flattering, fantastic quality and versatile.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Perfect fit, very soft and comfortable. It looked really smart with a dress and casual with my jeans.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stectch blazer Great stretch material and a nice colour that matches everything
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very comfortable and versitile blazer This is a really well-made, well-fitting blazer, with a slightly larger size than usual.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plnte blazer Lovely colour and fit. This blazer goes with so many things and looks amazing with black pants/skirt or dress.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rajanita Lal I love it! It's rich, classy and makes me feel confident when I enter the room. I can wear it casual or formal and navy is a very fresh colour and liberating colour.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Easy and comfortable to wear. Looks great and have had some great comments on it
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value smart blazer. Great value versatile modern blazer - can be smart or casual.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Gorgeous jacket, true to size and beautiful colour.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent outfit addition Love the quality and the look of this blazer. Ive been using it to dress down as well and looks really good with jeans and sneakers as well
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely blazer This blazer has a lovely relaxed fit (but still contours your shape). Easy to dress up, or down, and a lovely material/colour.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and chic A lovely fit. Sits so well and very comfortable. Bonus that it's non-iron.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Blazer Great comfortable Blazer love double button, warm soft winter lined fabric
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blazer! Love this blazer. So soft and comfy. Had been looking for a blazer for a while and this one is perfect. Can dress up or down.
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Fit The only Blazer I can wear. I have big shoulders and usually have to go up a size or two. I end up looking like a box. I don’t in this. I can fit my size and it looks tailored. I love it
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Season elegant blazer, value for money. The Blazer is tailored very well, material is just right, allowing for use in various seasons. Great to wear with jeans or with a skirt. Value for money, excellent purchase.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blazer elevator. Polishes the Jean look I have worn this jacket on repeat What I love about it is, the movement. Comfortable to wear at work all day and drive in too.
Date published: 2023-05-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WJV-13807-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product